Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
I am feeling all time low after the update. Lavanya is beyond help. Period.
Originally posted by: pixiegirl
Ah! I love this comment even more... đ đ A girl after my own heart... đYou know the part in bold can be so true! Remember what Arnav said to her? "Looks like you in a refresher course in basic gynecology & obstetrics." She is quite capable of doing just what you said, trap him by any & all means... So obsessed by him is she. đĄ@ Italics, Exactly!!! Her pain for her son is nowhere to be seen!!!! Any mother who has lost a small child like that can & should have no other thought other than her child!!! But she hardly seems to be missing Aarav, her mind is only obsessed with losing Arnav!!! What kind of a mother is she?!?!?!? AMAZING!!@ Red, I couldn't agree with you more!!
Originally posted by: Sweetskm
I always feared this would happen someday. And my worst fear came true today. Lavanya, the delusional nutcase, attempted suicide! Her father and sister are delusional as well,it seems. What a perfect family she has.
They never had the time to try and understand how her wretched mind works, and now that she did the inevitable, they are blaming her almost ex-husband for what she did. How can they expect him, who hasn't even seen her for an year or so ,to be taking care of her fragile heart, when they didn't care for the same up until now? The symptoms of her mental illness might have been so hard to miss, if only they had time to notice.And even if they consider him the culprit, Manya had no right to go straight to Khushi, and if I'm guessing it right, it's the suicide note that she wants to give Khushi. And I don't even want to think about what Khushi is gonna go through after this.And how can I forget Arnav! When is he gonna be freed from the baggage of his past, and a wretched woman? When is he gonna get a normal life and the share of happiness the man so deserves?And the shattering of his phone, and the regret he feels having shattered Khushi's dreams unintentionally!! All this points to the heartbreak and separation to come.. ain't it?Anita-Aman is to be discussed about some other time I think. All i can think about now is Khushi and Arnav.But I can't help comparing two dejected lovers here. On one hand we have Aman, though heart-broken, who gracefully stepped out of Khushi's life and is seriously trying to get over her. and on the other hand we have.. Lavanya. Okay, I know I'm blabbering. All I can do is to wait for the teaser and brace myself for what is to come. And I'm gonna do just that.
Originally posted by: canapoem
I loved your comment in red. I too had the same point. A person who has not even spoken to her in the last one year let alone meet, how can he be a bas***d suddenly who is responsible for their daughter's mental state.I am really disappointed in La's dad here. Its so easy to blame someone else for the mess, where was he in the past one year? did he not see how is daughter was sinking in her own mental instability?
he is to blame for her mental state totally..guess he didnt give her any love and attention..he is passing his guilt on to Arnav. .i hope next update starts directly with leap and manya conversation is in flash back. .i cant re ad another depressing update..btw any news from Jen?
You are absolutely right about Arnav. She set out to snare him. I don't believe anything she says. She went out and got herself pregnant, then successfully manipulated him into bed on happy graduation day and viola "I am pregnant Arnav" and Arnav was trapped. She has known all along what she has done and that is why her guilt is so huge that she can't function. I also believe she wants Arnav more than she misses Aarav. The child was a pawn in her game to keep Arnav and once he was no longer there she lost her "clutch" on Arnav...it was just a matter of time before she snapped because she would never get his love. He left her before Khushi came into his life and his belief that "love" was a delusion went out the window when he experienced the caring touch of a woman one fine night in Srinagar!!Technically since he is still married to her and in the event she refuses to sign the divorce papers he should commit her to an asylum. The slitting of the wrist was to grab sympathy and attention. She had no intention of dying. Next attempt could be stalking Arnav and/or Khushi and run them over with her car!! People like La do all these things. Thank goodness there wasn't another child born in this sick marriage.Now I am getting agitated so I am going to stop.Arnav has legal options and I so hope he utilizes them.I am also upset about Sujata's thinking about Khushi & Arnav's relationship and the "guilt" she is throwing at her daughter. She is an educator and not that old that her thinking is so "old fashioned"...what happened to looking at both sides of the coin????In this story I hope Khushi leaves with Arnav as soon as his divorce is granted.Navin and Sujata will have to grant their full blessing later once they see how happy they are!! đ
@Bold: LOL, this cracked me up đ.
Glad Arnav & Lavanya took care of things from past experience đ
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...