crtkelly thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nividances

A Sonal-free update! 😆

On a more serious note, I was just waiting for your update so I could finally focus on my own writing. Now that I have read it, I can go and finish chapter 61. 😊

I really enjoyed the update Kelly...the story is definitely moving forward at a steady pace. The mention of his naani by Sanjay had me intrigued; will this be the foil to Sonal's plan? Err...what exactly is the plan??? 😕

When you had Naomi rearranging the flowers, I was praying that she would find the hidden cameras but it appears that she didn't. I guess it's a bit too soon for that to be happening. 😛

The ball is rolling on forward with RaMi too! I want to know what they talked about, perhaps you could give us a small peep. I definitely need to read the conversation that happens between Naomi's mom and Rajeev though; don't jip us out of that. 😉

Woo hoo, do I have Nivi stumped 🥳...the problem with you my dear is that you have the tendency to see where I'm going with the story even when I think I'm being subtle, so if I have you guessing than I'm really happy!😆
RaBir thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Lucky me!!! 🥳 2 Rabir update today! 😃 😃 😃
RaBir thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Sanjay so much cute Kelly ji. Want talk papa only.
Naomi email mummy tell about Rajeev. 🤣
Good one always Kelly ji. Please update next fast.
Good you feel better now. 😊
Nuritzur thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
First of all Kelly I am happy that you feel better. 😉

About your update.
I like how you write it. it not happy scene but you add same sweet moment in it.
Poor KT Maybe now he know that business it not every thing it not easy to be in other country when your family really need you.

I think KT Notice that same thing was not right here I hope he get same Find any clue.
Sanjay is so cute and sweet boy just love him.
Noami and Rajeev are very funny what 3 words can to the 2 magic words 😆

the end was cute when KT Say Rachna aunty is smart this why I am always listen to her. 😆
I dont know if all the mans listen to their wife. but Rajeev answer just add more then that 😆

any way lovely update. I will update mine tomorrow. still writing 😉
btw thank for reading mine too
Nuritzur thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nividances

A Sonal-free update! 😆

On a more serious note, I was just waiting for your update so I could finally focus on my own writing. Now that I have read it, I can go and finish chapter 61. 😊

I really enjoyed the update Kelly...the story is definitely moving forward at a steady pace. The mention of his naani by Sanjay had me intrigued; will this be the foil to Sonal's plan? Err...what exactly is the plan??? 😕

When you had Naomi rearranging the flowers, I was praying that she would find the hidden cameras but it appears that she didn't. I guess it's a bit too soon for that to be happening. 😛

The ball is rolling on forward with RaMi too! I want to know what they talked about, perhaps you could give us a small peep. I definitely need to read the conversation that happens between Naomi's mom and Rajeev though; don't jip us out of that. 😉

Yep that true sonal not in there but she still Mentioned in it 🤔
AnjaliPunia thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
can u give a index at start kelly
kaunsa chapter kaunse page no pe? will be helpful ar browsing but upto you i gotta catch up lot
crtkelly thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnjaliPunia

can u give a index at start kelly
kaunsa chapter kaunse page no pe? will be helpful ar browsing but upto you i gotta catch up lot

Sorry I focus so much on the story that I forget the niceties that make things more user friendly😊. I didn't have the patience to link all the chapter, but have provided an index on the first page. I hope you enjoy the story as you catch up😊
Sharlene1410 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Enjoyed the update the story is moving along nicely everyone is so happy hope evil Sonal plans gets foiled/flopped.
crtkelly thumbnail

Originally posted by: RaBir

Lucky me!!! 🥳 2 Rabir update today! 😃 😃 😃

LOL you must have been good today!
crtkelly thumbnail

Originally posted by: RaBir

Sanjay so much cute Kelly ji. Want talk papa only.

Naomi email mummy tell about Rajeev. 🤣
Good one always Kelly ji. Please update next fast.
Good you feel better now. 😊

I can't express how much I really enjoy writing Sanjay scenes. He certainly had a one track mind in this update didn't he😆 I would like to think that Naomi didn't come right out and spill the beans about Rajeev in her email...more like she very poetically jotted her views on life, but who knows...she's a bit of a wild cardROFL I'm glad you enjoy the update, I'm going to attempt to update more frequently from now.