SwaRon SS: She Loves Me..She Loves me Not. Chap4 Pg:13 *Replies Added* - Page 10

rosyrkohli thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
the update was amazing ...finally swayam confessed it to sharon
n sharon confessed to him
the small moments in b/w was beautifully penned
do update soon 🤗

Incorrect thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
heyya
finally swaron confessed
i soo loved the update
the ease sharon has with swayam
and her simple and child like behaviour i loved it
wanna read more of their romance
do update soon nashhh

love
shini
BhaviJas thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Amazing nishi,...finally SwaRon confessed...
Park scene ws well penned...
Update soon😳
.nerfherder thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Vrushanholic.

res

unres
there i go again forgot to unres again -_- jyada baadam kayungi kal se :P
well well coming to the update
kya update hai..
i loved it ^_^
pure bliss to read... thank god swayam told i love you warna :v :P
and the garden wala scene so simple and beautiful ^_^ hayee i love both swayam and sharon's characterization!
i am looking forward to read this more update soon re... i know there will be more twists... i am ready for them bring them on 😎
p.s wasnt really a cliffhanger was it :P

Khaa tu Badam..😆
Thank you so much! ^_____^
I was going to put a cliff hanger but then i knew you would kill me this time..🤣
So had to control myself from putting one :P
snehaswaron77 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Update plz...m kinda falling for this SS...can't wait anymore to read another chapter...& I hope lods of swaron romance are lined up for us in future updates as said by u... 😈

P.S. pm me wen u update...
.nerfherder thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..MiStLeToE..

Reserved.
^Unreserve^

You know what is the best partof this SS?It has a kind of easiness to it . . .And it makes a worth read 😊

I loved how you potrayed Swayam in the starting...Firstly Raw and kind of intense with him hugging Sharon and then again to his concious mode with it must be a dream thing

The park section. . .I thank you for choosing swings over tapri ki chai to show how comfortable she can be with Swayam...Lovely update 😊

Thanks so much Chitra..I am glad you liked the choice of park..
And you are welcome too..😛
HSFA thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Read the last 3 chapters in a go.
Loved the concept and the feel of it. Beautifully penned feelings and the confession was bang on.
Can't wait for more SwaRon romance now :)
ujwal_v thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
read all parts..loved it..update soon and plz pm me..
LoveHopeMagic thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 7
Nishi...
so sweet story..
loved it...
continue soon...
-spongy- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Please update. This story is wow.