-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Gunseerat

ohhh vani this was such a superb update...

really girl...the way she seduced him, he almost lost his control...and blurted the fact,...
but gosh he didnt still accept her...he is really harsh on her...
i m really surprised by his determination now...oh dear... kese hoga he is not ready to break...wish sanyu does something...
and oh dear he is ready to send ranveer to boarding...
poor baby
i hope sanyu saves him
ur each chapter is so powerful...
it makes me excited fr more...wha a brilliant writer u r...
vani
thnk u fr managing updates despite ur tight schedule...
hats off

love
seerat

Thank You very much.
Yes he didn't accept her but he is insecure. He is scared that he will again have a heartbreak. x(
For that you have to wait for the next chappy.
Thanks alot. :D
Thank you very much.
It means alot to me. :D

Love
Vanii ^_^

-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dreamy_Angel

wat an update..!!
Randhir... 😡 manh he is blind in his rage..
Coz of his past he is ruining his present n future..!!
So sad of Ranveer..!!
Plz dont do dis dear..!!
Y cnt he give one last chnce for Sanyu..!!
Btw it ws really nice..specially da part where ranveer kicked parth..😆 [LL] 😆
Luved da whole thng..!
Update soon..

Love,
Prarthana ❤️

[And ya m da one who txted u few mins back in fb 😆 ]

He is not blind in his rage he is scared of getting his heart broken which he can't afford yet again. :(
I am glad you liked the part and the update. :D
Will try to update ASAP :)

Love
Vanii ^_^
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail

Unres Soon :)

Vanii ^_^
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail

Originally posted by: priiy

omg...you ended it in a very stategic point...please update soon...

I Love Cliffhangers! xD
Will try to update ASAP :)

Vanii ^_^
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail

Originally posted by: jaya2904

no plz.. dont send ranveer to hostel..
sanyu kya karne gayi thi aur kya ho gaya...uski saja ranveer ko kyun?

u made me cry...😭

You have to wait till I update the next chapter to see what happens next.
Thank You for commenting. :)
Keep Reading

Vanii ^_^
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShefaliMalhotra

RES!

I am late!
Will try to unres soon this time!
I know you must be upset! I am sorry! :(

Shivuu that is totally okay.
Unres when you have time.
No issues.
No I am not upset. :D

Vanii ^_^
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail

Originally posted by: marshal007

Seriously its a drug pls post daily vaani
And this chapter ...no wrds actually. Lov u for this story
Tume doc nhi writer bnna chaiye.
Damn good
I m sneha(fb) who steel ur post hehe...sry again

Thank you for praising my work so much.
I am glad that you liked it.
But dear posting everyday is not easy for me. I have a hectic schedule. Sorry x(
Thanks alot. :D
It's totally okay.

Vanii ^_^
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuteparsh

ITS AMAZING YAAR

BUT RANVEER JA RAHA HAI😭😭

NEXT PART SOON

THANKS FOR PM ME

Thank You!
I will try to update ASAP. :D
Your welcome
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail

Thank You.
Will try to update ASAP. :)

Vanii ^_^
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya2701

omg it was an amazing update vaani.. loved it... its shockng dat randhir wants to send ranveer to hostel. well waiting for ur nxt update... :)

Thank You very much.
Keep Reading.
Will try to update ASAP. :)

Vanii ^_^