unishaz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awesome.. Love it dear.. Thanks for pm..
mariya.kamran thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
OMG 😭
I did not expect this ending. Why yaar why??? 😭

It was beautifully written. All the emotions were just portrayed just so amazingly well. Sanyukta Randhir Singh Shekhawat, what a wonderful name. Sanyukta just found out and bam,, next chapter she was no more. Oh Lord, why is life so cruel.

Keep writing such amazing piece of work. And thank you so much for the PM. I started following this ff midway but it really touched me.

Love you Loads
Mariya
xxx

Na Jaajne Koi,
Kesi Hai Yeh Zindegani,
Zindegani...
Hamari Adhuri Kahani...
Edited by mariya.kamran - 11 years ago
TashaForever thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
OMG! This was too sad!
Shit...this wonderful SS comes to an end :'(
And with Sanyukta's death? Shit :(
I loved this story :)
Do keep writing :D
Harita1309 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
I m jus spell bound by ur writing..i m unresng late no coz i dnt hav time coz i donno wt to sayšŸ˜•
i m mad at you Aisha for giving it a sad end but life is not fair always right everything can't jus end perfect jus as we wish n dis time smthng beyond my imagination happened n it took some time for me to accept d factšŸ˜’...thank god she died after they met,after they confessed for each other😳
i dnt even wanna talk abt Randhir now..coz d thought of him brings tears to my eyesšŸ˜’
d letter was very sweet...i cried all along reading dat letter..it jus broke my heart😭
n 2 years later..nice choice of adoption Aisha..."Love never fails" was a very gud os n its nery thoughtful of u to adopt d last part frm therešŸ‘šŸ¼...thank u for pm abt dis ss in d first place..however even it has a sad ending u made me happy,excited wid ur other parts..thank u for dat
plz do write more
Love u loads,
Haritaā¤ļø
Edited by Harita1309 - 11 years ago
CaLYpSoAmante thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I don't know why I am crying like this way
I really love it,it was awesome
I read all the chap in one go
You have penned all the emotions perfectly
I don't have any more words
I just love your story like anything
Plz keep on writing and PM me when you gonna update anything
PrussianBlue thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Aisha! You did what you felt was right and I couldn't be happier! The idea of such a humongous sacrifice on Sanyukta's part left me teary-eyed. And Randhir's undying love was just. I can't even.
All I can say is please do write more as you have a real knack for it :D

My favorite line was the one Sanyu uses as her first in the letter :')

Lots of love! :*

PS. One "bears" with something. Sorry, my inner Grammar Nazi took over xP
sparkling_gems thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I know this end was expected... though I asked you to keep it a happy ending but somewhere in my heart I knew that you already planned its ending which certainly is not going to be happy one. but to be honest I was expecting Randhir too gone for his heavenly abode at the corpse of Sanyukta itself.
and I am surprised at your writing skills.. a story which has started as drabble or OS converted into an SS. Will wait for another from your side.
Sonaparam29 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice update..nt nt happy with d sad ending!!
😊
shalini_shakti thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Omg..!!
Sad ending.!!! I literally cried aisha...
Ahh...this SS comes to end...
The last lines randhir spoke... Ahh... Heart-touching...
Waiting for ur next work...
Lots of love,
Shalini
Prachijainn thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Aisha !!!
You made me cry😭😭😭
I felt very bad for both😭😭😭
Those last lines were very good!😊

Next time give a Happy Ending pls😊

Prachi