yobmott thumbnail
Whoaaa that was long! Well I must say you putting your best in this.the way you described the game was awesome. Billiards is one of my favourite game. Though I don't play it (its always my boyfriend) :p but I enjoy watching it. Little did I know the game.phewww lazy me! But the update was just up to the point.it was worth the time . And ya all the best for your studies. :) 😊 😛
So_Naley thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Reading your update was just as blissfully amazing as ever ! 😳

I have to be honest,I never expected this !
I know Randhir is such a layered and unpredictable soul but Pool? Never could have thought of that!
The conversations that SanDhir have are just so interesting!
I donno how your mind conjures up such intriguing conversations!Like really,it makes all I talk about casually and daily seem so banal,and downright lame!
U are an intelligent and informed soul girl !
I absolutely enjoyed the talk about the paintings and the origin of pool,shows the flashing glimpses of the genius Randhir Singh Shekhawat is!He is brilliant not only in the conventional study-oriented sense but also when it comes to worldly matters!
I totally love this guy!Intelligence just makes me tick!
Throughout the update I ws left wondering as to why he chose thay particular place for this so-called-not-a-date!
Well you answered my question and how!
The proverbial 'Window' was such an inspired thought!
The entire conversation just gave me the feels!
He bared his most guarded secret to her and in the most subtle way.possible!
I enjoyed how you characterized Danny!The tough on the outside but total softie on the inside just like Randhir!Makes it clear why Randhir likes his so much!

Your updates make my day!*not.exagerating*
I don't care if you take the longest time but make sure you update this one coz its too good to be shelved!

In anticipation for another fabulous update.

Love,
Khyati
❤️
Edited by So_Naley - 11 years ago
nothereanymore thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Mayuri... this was awesome yaar...
you nailed it darling...
amazing update...
loved it...
plz plz update soonish.
love you
Ashka
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Finally.. Yeah !
*jumps with happiness*
The best part was - the whole update. :D I loved that window thingy. :P
Danny's convo with Sanyukta was a heart-melting one.. Beautifully penned down. :)
You are an awesome writer.. Are you sure you're only 16 ? :P
Anyways, loved it <3
Love,
Amanda. ^_^
shubhrabardhar thumbnail
Omg , I mean wow you are an amazing writer you have written it so beautifully , I am in love with this story
kaveriw2008 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Wow dear...aisa lag raha hai jaise meine koi puri book padhi ho...

Seriously dear this one is just amazing

Randhir ka aisa bhi kaoimroop hoga...

Sapne mein bhi nahi socha...

Ek pal ke liemein bjool gayi thi ke randhir fite ka student hai...
namya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing!!!!
This was soo good
Loved it
Its fabulous ,!!!!!!!
UPdate sooon
--FaRziMcP-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow yaar, that was awesum... sorry i didnt replied earlier bcoz 2day only i read all your parts in one go... so cmg to your story... its amazing and this part especially at the ending of this part was emotional and that window wala concept was nice, how beautifully Danny explained her.. and at the ending when he was leaving, that line "dont break the window, it will be beyond repair"... this lined touched me😔, and m not telling this just for the sake of replying... the last line really touched me..😭. it was awesum... 👏
thx for the pm😃
Irij55 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
amazing too good loved it update soon
everywednesday thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
"Fine. What I mean is... well look at it like this. There is this one window. Randhir's window. He opened it and he saw stuffs a child shouldn't have. The emptiness in his heart, the numbness pounding his brain, the salty tears that flowed unchecked from his eyes whenever he saw his parents fight, broke him and took hold of his soul threatened to engulf him entirely. He never had anyone he could talk to. He had been alone since... forever. The window broke and Randhir collected every single piece of the window, joint it, and then closed it for forever, not letting anyone else open it. The window got old and rusted. No matter how many times I tried to clean it or open it, he wouldn't let me. He wanted it to stay rusted so no one can ever in a million years can break it again." Danny paused trying to catch his breath. He looked at Randhir, who now talking to some other person and then his gaze shifted back to Sanyukta. "But then you came. He's letting you take a glimpse of what's on the other side of the window. This place means a lot to Randhir. He never bring anyone down here. Its not something he wants to share with everyone. Do you wonder how come he knows almost everyone here?" Sanyukta nodded, her eyes welled up with sadness. "That is because he's been coming to this place since three years. He loves this place and he never told anyone about it but you. Not only did he tell you about it, but he brought you here.

What are you, Mayuri!? What exactly are you!? :D
Those lines say it all. Amazing. I love this FF. An I LOVE this update. Best of all you have given!
Amazing re. <3