I'm glad
radhika007 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thank you so much. it was lovely. please update soon don't make us wait
anjubua thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
amazing update, buaji's observation is bang on correct, her butterfly is taking her responsibilities as a wife and bahu seriously. khushi and buaji's conversation has open khushi's eyes on arnav's past and his insecurities and how to deal with them. they have also come a long way in their married life I think both are adjusting khushi knowingly and arnav unknowingly. second part was fab but my dear writer you stopped, you left me wanting more. do update soon👏⭐️⭐️
kondhili thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

😲😭 You really stopped it there kya?
Woh bhi aaj ke din 🥺

I went looking thinking ke shayad there is a PART B kaahi na kaahi. Ab yeh intezaar hum kaese sahenge?🤔

I just love this khushi...she has grown as an individual so much in the last few mths. She is clearly a lady with a single focus mission of giving back to her husband all the love that he missed out on.
Her understanding of Arnav is bang on and she is taking all the right steps to help him come out of the shell.

If only arnav were to take atleast some baby steps towards khushi emotionally.

A wet khushi woh bhi saree main...how can u blame arnav for just loosing his control. 😳

Please please next update jaldi jaldi...

arshirupa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update
its good that now khushi know all the truth abt sujata mathur n arnav's insecurity
wow dont say no today
loved the update
continue soon dear
ushankitvc thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesum part...loved it...loved this cute titaliya...arnav lost his control thanx to khushi playing in rain...continue sooon...waiting eagerly
arshi21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Whenever you update, I always have a mixed response. Not to the content of the update (that I always like very much) but just to the fact that you have updated, because after every new chapter I always wonder when you will update next and since most of the times.. it takes time... I always try to procrastinate reading updates because I never want chapters to end! :P
Especially this one.

What a chapter!

Khushi and Arnav are like yin and yang. Fitting perfectly with each other...important halves of each other...balancing each other.

I can understand few must be feeling that Khushi has gone all "pativrata" and feminists out there perhaps won't like this. But this isn't related to anything feminist. This is how her character always was. I always knew that when she would fall in love, that person will become her whole world. Forget her friends...even her bade papa is on the backfoot for now.
Her world right now is just Arnav. And she is maturing. She is learning. I am loving the progress her character has made.

While Khushi just thinks about Arnav ...Arnav is there to think about her...take care of her. Wait till he tells himself that he loves her..uske baad toh...no one would take care of Khushi more than him then.

Just like I said, absolutely perfect for each other.

Loving the story Anon!

And you stopped at a very crucial juncture. My god. The sexual tension between the two! Holy mother of god. This cannot be stopped now. :D

I am so happy! :D

Ek request hai...please try to update early this time...this time I swear I cannot wait!

;)

Edited by arshi21 - 11 years ago
soniachammu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
This is ramanchi next chapter very bad comon today is valentnes day
Arshix144 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
A what can I say, your updates are just something else. I have been away from IF for quite sometime now but I am back now and I was delighted to be able to catch up with my favourite stories. The content in your updates is so good that one can't help but appreciate your ability to spin situations, add depth to characters, keep your characters consistent yet show a real and natural progression of positive changes in them and the nature of the relationship they share too.
And this latest chapter was most certainly all about that, we saw positive changes in both Arnav and Khushi. While Khushi is still Khushi, she now has a better understanding of her husband thanks to her Buaji. About time somebody else filled the poor girl in about the kind of troubles Arnav has had with his mom and why he is the way he is. Her resolve to give so much love that he won't have a choice but return some of it was so adorably endearing that I was left in Awe of her character in this FF. She is definitely the best thing that happened to ASR, and he well he has a long way to go but he is most certainly super caring, possessive and loving towards his Khushi even if it scares him.
By bringing in other characters' perspectives you definitely leave no room for confusion, you make your readers understand the situation by making someone else narrate what is going in this instance Khushi's buaji was doing the narrating of how things looked to an onlooker.

The sight of Khushi fussing over her husband and tying his Tie for him to save him time was just too adorable to say the least. Then him glaring at her supposedly because they missed their morning kiss because of her efficiency made me quitely chuckle. This couple is definitely getting more and more adorable by the minute. Looks like Arnav no longer needs to assure his Khushi that he likes her, is attracted to her and is obviously not seeing her as a child but his equal partner/his wife. You couldn't have created a more romantic setting for Arnav and Khushi this Valentine's day A! What with her enjoying the rain and her husband enjoying the picture she made while enjoying the rain. You couldn't have described Arnav's attraction towards his wife in a more beautiful way here A. And then his admission of the fact that he wanted her not only took Khushi but us readers by surprise too! You definitely ended the chapter with a massive cliff hanger there, I suppose I will hang on to that cliff until you update again in hopes of not falling off! hehe As usual I don't even need to tell you that I absolutely loved the chapter yeah? Because you already know this! :D