smiley-shiney thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Fantastic

Loved the update

yoga123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I admire khushi for daring to stand against the boys family for palak...being an unmarried girl, with no job and a baby to take care...she has the guts to speak...kudos to you too...I just loved buaji for saying those precious words...this is going to change the game now...Awesome chapter...thanks for the PM
hotchic thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Clapping for buaji, good job!!
raki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update
loved buaji...kya idea diya hai
Eagerly waiting to know what will their rection
Javeria3991 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Awesome update
Buaji said dil of baat of both Arnav and khushi. They were thinking the same before and its no harm and buaji is right that marriage will solve all problem. They should seriously think about this.
marymarie thumbnail
Bless Buaji for the brilliant suggestion. Loved her for that. Arnav getting all those feelings for khushi was wonderful. And Buaji's suggestion was just icing on the cake.
Arshidrishti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hai re buaji
superb update

waiting for the next update 😉
Arshi.Sugi.IPK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Awesome update...Whan an idea Buaji luv u