congrats for the new thread...
the update was awesome..asya moments were so lovely..zoya was so emotional about the orphanage..why rashid is here again??update soon..
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Oct 2025
COURSE TOGETHER 10.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 11th Oct 2025 - WKV
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Spirit and Kalki
THALI KA BAINGAN 11.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Masterminds-Pari n RV
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Rumour - Alia Bhatt In Kalki 2
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Khushi Kapoor- star queen
Is Janhvi Kapoor a better actress than Aishwarya Rai ever was?
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 2 | Invites ONLY ✦
Happy Birthday Amitabh Bachchan
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Out now song - Rahein Na Rahein Hum - Thamma
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
Deepika appointed as India's first Mental Health Ambassador
congrats for the new thread...
the update was awesome..asya moments were so lovely..zoya was so emotional about the orphanage..why rashid is here again??update soon..
congrats on new thread
asya getting closer so cute
continue
Originally posted by: vrindagupta
congratz for the new thread
finally asad n zoya r getting closezoya is taking steps towards asadloved how najma was teasing zoya like asadwonder how zoya will react when she comes to know abt asad's surprisewhy is rashid in asad's officehope it's not that bad
Chapter 34
Asad barged into his cabin, banged the door loudly behind him. He was trying to control his anger remembering her mother's face. He looked up at vehemently to his father. Rashid was trying to read something in the magazine.
"Assalam-O-Alaikum, what are you doing here?" Asad chewed this to Rashid.
"Uh! Waleikum Assalam. How are you, Asad?" Rashid asked with a hint of sly smile on his face. He was actually a bit surprised that Asad greeted him.
"You are not here to ask about my health, do you? Asad snarled at him.
"Why are you always so angry, Asad? What happened again?" He asked Asad in a calm voice.
"That's none of your business, Mr. Rashid Ahmed Khan. Just cut all the crap and talk about your business." Asad was irritated by now.
"Okay, why are you leaving that land beside the Moti Masjid?" Rashid asked Asad seriously.
Asad was confused. He scowled his eyebrows with confusion thinking why Rashid it interested to this. "I do not owe you to say anything about my business" Asad rebarked at him.
"Yes you do. Because of your immature decision my company is going to suffer a great loss" Rashid said out loud.
"Oh! That's why you are here. I was thinking why you are interested in my business. Actually you will be suffered more because that company does not break the deal with me. You were taking 5 times more money than original. I just show them the real figure. All you need is money. Don't you?" Asad said to him sarcastically.
"Yes, money is everything for me. There is nothing important than it." Rashid retorted back to him.
"Well, we knew it from the beginning why you leave Ammi. Don't we? Because of money you wanted to kill me 17 years back, even now? Don't you?" Asad's voice filled with sarcasm.
"Yes I wanted that. But now I don't want it. You can be useful for me." Rashid smirked at him. Asad looked at his father with disbelief. Actually this is the first time Rashid acknowledged about what his intention was in 17 years back. He knew it but today hearing from Rashid's own voice made him numb, restless. "Whose father wants to kill his child?" Asad was becoming furious with the audacity of this man.
"I don't talk about anything with you about my business. Just get out from here." Asad opened his cabin door and showed Rashid his way. Rashid came to the door and locked it again.
"Listen. You are a business man. You need to do your business in this city. If you are not listening to me then I will destroy you. You know where I can go to keep my word" Rashid spat out to Asad.
Asad looked deep at Rashid's sharp and darken eyes. He can see that Rashid was not threatening to him at all. He meant every word he had said to Asad.
"I am not an 11 year's old, weak boy at all, Mr. Rashid Ahmed Khan that you can threaten me; I am now a matured powerful business man. If I want I can also destroy your business too, infact one example is infront of you. I am not going to cry and beg mercy from you this time. Do what you want, use your all might if you can. I will also want to see who will win this game" Asad answered determinedly this time.
"Okay, deal! Everyone knew that you are a ruthless businessman but your heart is like your Ammi. I know where to attack Asad" Rashid grinned like he conquered a battle.
Asad froze for a second but he did not budge from his point. "I can protect my family infact I will protect them from every evil eye of this world" Asad gritted through his teeth.
"Oh! Really! I can see that. You can't do anything, Asad. You can't even save your friendship. If I can do that from India to Germany, then it is matter of moment to repeat here. Bechari Tannu had been defamed because of your adamant behavior." Rashid growled at him.
"That time I was afraid of Ammi and Nazma but now I am here and I will not let you to do anything to them. I will tell them everything" Asad re-barked at him.
"Dilshad will never believe you. She will think you are doing this because of your hatred for me. She still thinks that was a simple accident. You have no proof also." Rashid told Asad in a cold voice.
Asad knew he can't do anything about it. His mother will never believe that Rashid was playing with her all the time. She loves him too much. Asad sighed inwardly.
"Do what whatever you want to. I am not letting you to win this time." Asad said in a stern tone.
"What about Zoya then?" Asad was surprised at the mention of Zoya. He looked at his father questioningly.
"She is influencing you too much this time. She is a threat for my business now. She made your official work too good, her graphics and knowledge about software's becoming your company's favor day by day." Rashid was saying but cut by Asad.
"Don't you dare to think anything about her. I will not spare you if I see you near to her" Asad this time burst with anger. He was shaking with anger. His knuckles became pale and his face flushed with rage.
"Oh! Boy! What do you think about me? If I can give her a wrong address and attacked her by goons. Then I can do anything to her." Rashid chuckled at this time.
"What? You did that? You wanted to kill me then, it was not a random accident" Asad was surprised to know this new information.
"I don't want to kill you. I never knew that you will reach there by that time. I was informed only after you admission in the hospital. Dilshad had called me and then I dotted the line" Rashid gave him the explanation.
"That's it. I am done with your disgusting threats.I am just tolerated you because of Ammi till now. But it is over. Get out, right now" Asad roared at Rashid.
"And you stay away from her. Otherwise you know what I can do to her. She even ruined my plan by finding that girl Ayesha. I will not leave him if she comes in my way" Rashid glared at Asad before went out from his cabin.
--------------------
Asad was exhausted with such of revelations. He was frightened to loose Zoya more than anything. He could not effort it now. He knew Rashid can stoop so low and do anything. If it's the way to save Zoya from staying away then he will do it. He could do anything in order to save her. He had to make distance just for the time it takes to gather proof against Rashid. He decided to make distance from her. Just at that time Zoya barged into his room with his cell in her hand. He forgot it in her cabin; he took it from her hand and left his cabin without telling her anything. Zoya was confused about what happened to him in this time as she did not know about Rashid's appearance in the office.
----------------------
Zoya was visibly worried as she paced up and down between the dinning and living room. It was almost 1 pm and Asad was not in home. Three days had been passed and he did not talk to her without any reason. No greetings, no sweet talks, nothing. He did not return home timely. He pretended to be busy all the time. Zoya tolerated this thinking some work pressures on him. But this was becoming more evident that he was trying to avoid her. She was frustrated. What happened suddenly in her perfect life? She needed to know. Today he left office again without saying anything and his cell was unreachable. She could not found out what was happened after their conversation in her cabin at that day. He was all okay by then.
The front door clicked and Asad entered the house quietly. His eyes became soften a little when he saw Zoya was waiting for him but he masked his softness as quick as he can. He gave her a stern look and directly went to his room. Zoya was baffled for this action but she saw his red puffy eyes.
"Mr. Khan, open the door." Zoya begged when she heard the breaking sounds of something inside his room. She ran to his room but found the door locked from inside. The falling sounds of chairs and books can be heard clearly. Nazma and Dilshad ran from their room.
"What happened?" Dishad asked confusedly, Zoya shrugged her shoulder.
"Asad, open the door beta. Tell me what is wrong?" Dilsahed banged the door.
"Please Ammi, leave me alone. I am in no mood to talk with anyone." Asad said in a choking voice and Zoya cringed hearing that. Her eyes welled up and she whispered "why is he crying Ammi?"
"This is the day Rashid left us. Asad behaved this all the time when it comes. Give him some time beta. This night he does not listen to anyone. Locked up him up in the room and cried. All will be okay by tomorrow morning" Dishad starts sobbing. Little did she know that some days ago Rashid had returned in their life like a nightmare. Nazma also started crying as she was remembering the dreadful moment. Zoya immediately wiped her tears and pacified Dilshad and Nazma. She held them together within her arms giving the soothing comfort to them. After sometimes she made them to retire in their room. Then she tried to open his door again. There were no sounds of breaking but she knew he was awake.
"Please, Mr. Khan, open your door once." Zoya pleaded.
"Go from here, Zoya. Leave me alone" He said with a calm voice.
"I am not going anywhere, leaving you alone.Open the door, otherwise I will stand here as long as the door will not open" Zoya said in a determined tone.
"Do whatever you want. I am not your slave that I will do everything that you have ordered" Asad barked at her.
Zoya blinked hard to push back her tears after listening those lines but she is not going to back off now. He needed her today. He was always with her when she needed him, then how can she leave his side, no matter what she will be with him, with her Mr, Khan; forever and beyond.
----------------------------------------
A/N - That's all for today.😊 I want to thank all of you who encouraged me through their likes and comments. That really means a lot.😃
Do like and leave comments if you want to read more.😳
If anyone wants Pm then please buddy me and drops a comment below about it. Thank you all.😊
Lots of Love🤗
Swapno
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348
Introduction Although the family background of this fiction is the same as of the original series, there are slight changes in the plotline....
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...