Hello ladies!
How are you all?
asthagarwal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: deepthiya

Hello ladies!

How are you all?

Was waiting 4 u so eagerly... Jaldi update do di...
ARSHIANDI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Hello ladies!

How are you all?

not fine now
par aapke updt ke baad paaka theek hojayge😛😆

MeenuCrazyPanda thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
aansuon ke samundar me
akelepan ke dveep me
mujhe gale lage
tere yaadein

Hello ladies!

How are you all?

wow Deep di... u here.. yeeeyyy
asthagarwal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MeenuArshiCrazy

aansuon ke samundar me
akelepan ke dveep me
mujhe gale lage
tere yaadein

Di aa gayi meenu... Ab dj band kar, thodi der.. 😉
ToxicLove thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7
Ok guys, I need 3 posts to res..so I want you all to stay away from posting until I am done...I will give you all few misn to read this..whoever is actively chatting now click like button to confirm that u read the message

Originally posted by: asthagarwal

Di aa gayi meenu... Ab dj band kar, thodi der.. 😉

yeh Gaana nahi.. hamari khud ke shayari.. jo hum ne Tamil mein likhe the😭😭
divyashree449 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Hello ladies!

How are you all?

😊 Fine. How are you?
How was your weekend?
Waiting for you.
Edited by divyashree449 - 12 years ago
ToxicLove thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7
THE dAWN OF THE dAWN
Chapter 29
Part 1

*banner credit: Chetna..Thank you darling. Love it!

Your special requests: Rain sequences (more than one as it is still monsoon season in my story), Khushi in western clothes or suits and some guttery ideas, everything will be implemented bachoon. Just be little patient, every dream of yours will be fulfilled.

Khushi's delayed confession: Some of you expressed that Khushi should have confessed without making him wait longer. You are absolutely correct in a way and I am sure they will have happy life but Arnav will remain as Arnav, secretive and will keep everything to himself without expressing. On long run, his silent expression might just irk anyone especially Khushi who is totally opposite, an open book. On the other hand, I also feel sad that he suffered much so he needs that happiness right away. But I guess he should go through abit of sweet torture from Khushi. Its only getting better not worse. Trust me guys. And the day is not far..I am not extending it like mega serial. Major part of the story is revealed. Its just realization is pending.

Multiple parts in an Update: You all must be very happy to see 2 part chappies. Well I am glad you all are enjoying but keep your expectations low as this might not be the case all the time. I am giving 2 parts because I didnt wanna kill the essence of that sequence breaking it into 2 different chappies.

MahaaUpdate: I havent written the next chappies yet but I have wierd feeling that there are going to be more than one mahaaupdate between the next 2-3 chapters. I am not sure how I will split it up but will try my best not to leave it abruptly.

Its pouring heavily outside and the chauffeur opened the door holding umbrella for them. Arnav stepped out taking the umbrella in his one hand and extended his free hand to help Khushi out. She stepped out of the car and stood looking up at the sky as the raindrops tickled her face.

Arnav gave tip to the chauffeur and sent him away. He walked closer to cover her from getting drenched. But she took the umbrella from him, and threw it away, giggling and clapping her hands like a toddler in a candy store.

Khushi? What are you doing? My clothes?He tried to run into the house and she stopped him.

Forget about clothes Mr. Raizada. I heard very interesting news in the morning...

Are you kidding me, lady? you are standing in this muddy rain to talk some freaking news. He fumed at her interrupting her silly talk and tried to drag her inside but she resisted.

Nahi, suno naa, its very important. I heard in the news that this rain is very special and much needed to get rid of the drought that spread around.

Drought? Have you have gone crazy? Drought in mumbai? He asked narrowing his eyes at her.

Nahi nahi, drought in your brain. This water is much needed to cool your volcano temper. Look at me how cool I am. She opened her arms and swayed her body side to side.

What the? Drought and My brain? He strode towards her.

Look look, this is what I am talking about. Your anger! So chill and jump like me. She started jumping up and down holding his hand and splashing and kicking water with her feet.

He was irritated and looked away controlling his riling up anger. For him, rain was fun and fun means his family which doesnt exist anymore. And so now rain, is nothing less than muddy drainage waters, which once were his favorite and he spent hours drenching and rolling in those waters with his family. The first rain of monsoon had always been a huge celebration in Raizada family, well at least until the rest of the family were alive. And soon after their demise, the earthy smell of pure heavenly water became muddy disgusting drainage waters to junior Raizada.

He decided to put some sense to her childlike attitude to certain things he didnt like anymore. He turned to her and stood awestruck admiring her to bits with the way she let go of herself and danced like no tomorrow. His anger mellowed down and soon replaced by subtle smile that spread across his face. How can someone be so childlike at heart and yet mature enough to deal with life crisis. He thought feeling proud of her.

Slender as willow she danced swaying her arms and looking up at the sky. She pouted her lips and blew kiss to the dark clouds, bringing a shy smile on his face. He took his own time reading her full and sensuous lips, precisely the tip of her pointed tongue that danced around to catch every single drop that the sky blessed. In that luscious moment, he forgot his disgust to the rain water and started feeling the homeliness that she brought in. He unstiffened his muscles and let his hand clasped in hers swayed in accordance with her body. She looked adorable with the way she giggled with every drop that hit hard on her eyes. She looked ravishingly beautiful as she wore that dazzling smile of hers, radiating beams of glory in his dullest life.

The deep blue saree hugged her skin as tight as it could revealing every inch of her natural curves. For a second he wondered if he should thank the saree for showing her princely figure or be jealous of it for sticking to her almost molding into her skin.

He is awed by her mysterious beauty. There is something that is unreal and eerie about her, he wondered what it is as he heard a distinct flapping sound. He trailed his eyes along her body line searching for its source. As she lifted her hands up and down dancing, his eyes fell on her pallu that flapped in the breeze, away from her belly, revealing the delicately beautiful dip, her exquisite belly button. He shyly looked away embarrassed at his own thoughts. And he didnt dare to look again.

Just then Khushi was about to ask him to join and noticed his dreamy smile. As he smiled thinking about her, he ran his fingers through his hair removing his shiny strands from his forehead. He seemed to finally enjoy the smell of the grass after the downpour. She thought, noticing water running from his deep locks, flowing in a thin stream under his sharp chin while drops dripped from his nose tip kissing his lips. Her gaze halted at his lips, the way he pursed them sprinkling the water away. That very subtle movement of his virile lips stirred up millions of butterflies in her belly.

Wiping the water from his face, he said in mocking tone, If you are done with your frog stunts and staring session, shall we go inside.

She came out of her dreamland and stuttered, Naww, few more mins please. She continued with her frog dance as he said.

It became harder and harder for him to control the tempting slender frame in front of him and the winds and rain left no chance to tease him caressing his senses. And the only way he could stop his dreamy wild thoughts is by stopping her. He tilted his head considering to do something. He instantly turned to her releasing his hand from hers and picked her up walking towards main door.

Finally dimaag ki batti jalgayi. She said wrapping her arms around his shoulders.

What? He asked looking at her questioningly.

Nothing, you just carry on what you are doing. She said comfortably adjusting herself in his arms.

Yet another blow to Arnav. He was expecting her to resist but she wrapped her arms around his neck as if she was expecting him to do just that.

He put her down at the main door under the front porch.

Thats it? Yaheen tak tha? She asked pouting.

Matlab? He asked unable to understand what she meant.

Nothing. Forget it. She spoke slightly disappointed. I am sure I will hit 70 before you start romancing. She peeved muttering under her breath.

Kuch kaha?

Ji nahin. I am just searching for house keys. She started digging her handbag for the keys.

Why did you lock the door? there is security out there.

Haan tho, what if they doze off and thief enters.

Yeah right! As if thieves are waiting in line to steal your antique cartoon stuff.

Antique? Cartoon? You call...She pounced on him forgetting her searching mission.

Shut up and make it fast. I am feeling cold. He spoke sternly ruffling his hair.

She turned away irritated. She looked temptingly cute. He couldnt figure out whats more cute about her. Her wandering eyes, her flared up nose or her pink tongue peeking out of her lips as she dug her bag restlessly. He shook his head smiling at her antics.

While she was busy searching for the keys, he took his suit coat off hanging it on his arm and then he started unbuttoning the first 2 buttons of his shirt exposing his stubbled chest. He lowered his chin and started blowing air through lips to dry his chest while his wife took her own sweet time searching for keys.

I found it! Khushi turned around to share her excitement.

Huhhh! she dropped the keys to the floor and instantly brought her palms to her mouth gasping loudly looking at his exposed chest.

He initially startled at her loud mouth but quickly understood her flustered condition from the way she bored her eyes on his chest. Feeling his warm gaze and teasing smile at her, She stood nervously looking down mentally preparing herself to his tease. I thought I had everything under control. I am supposed to torture him, not the other way round. Pehle lips, then feet, and now chest. Oh god, whats happening with me? She prayed to herself as her fingers nervously twitched.

She was about to pick it up but he placed his hand on her shoulder to stop her. He picked it up from the floor while she fidgeted with her pallu nervously. For a moment he so wished to see her mehendi feet that she never exposed till date. He tried to peek in every single time she dipped her feet in pool but the lack of proper lighting always ditched him.

He held his arm out to give the keys but she looked lost in her own world totally shaken. He took a step towards her but she stepped back nervously feeling the hot air his skin is radiating. She started shaking terribly. He didnt understand if its due to his close proximity or cold winds. Nevertheless, the solution is same. And that is, in a swift movement, he slowly carefully snaked his hand around her waist and pulled her sensually slamming her chest against his giving her much needed warmth and taking much needed amorousness from her.

She felt tickling sensation in her tummy feeling overwhelmed with his passionate hold. She nervously looked everywhere but him. She lifted her arms to form a barrier between their chests but as her nails dug into his bare chest, she spread her palms hesitatingly resting on his chest to make sure her nails doesnt bruise his hard chest and delicate skin.

He was surprised to see her acting all submissive and not fighting. She looked nervous but definitely not resisting infact welcoming him as if every inch of her skin screaming his right on her. Looking perturbed, he was about to take his hands off of her but then he remembered the way she asked her not to in their previous encounter in the car. He tightened his hold and pulled her more closer.

The air around him filled with woody and musky scent as her nose almost touched his neck. His cologne as strong as midnight s*x, was intoxicating and she found herself inhaling deeply every bit of it.

The way she behaved in the car and at present motivated him to push the limits more to test her flirty side and intentions. Without thinking further he then whispered into her quivering state, If you step backward beyond this point I will not be able to open it. He smirked testing her reaction.

Hn? She looked at him shocked and became extremely numb as his fingers made firm impression on her curvy waist, assuming he is talking about her blouse whose buttons are at the back. Her mind traveled million miles into gutter land in a fraction of second.

He just knew what she thought from her flustered reaction. He grinned proudly thinking he is back in his game; especially after how she tortured him in the car, he is not going to let himself in that position ever again. He needs control on his senses and he is going to demand it by messing hers. Thats exactly what he is doing now. He whispered with a familiar smirk, I meant the Lock, I hope you didnt think anything else?

She mentally cursed herself for always thinking unusual especially along the perverted lines. I ..I..woh..I...She stuttered unable to respond his overboard tease.

Hmuuhm, I am listening. He said narrowing his eyes expressing his utmost attention at her that moment.

I thought whatever you meant. She blabbered as words hardly slipped out of her mouth.

He tried to control his laugh pressing his lips together. Satisfied with her rattled state, he leaned over her shoulder, squeezing her arms between them, to reach the keyhole. His bare chest rubbed over her drenched shoulder making her close her eyes as his touch started playing with her senses again, making it worse than before. He watched her every expression while he unlocked the door. Her eyes shut tightly as if never wanting to open, her lips trembled shaking off the rain droplets that took most comfortable position on her lips teasing him, inviting him, and challenging him.

Hosting a lopsided smile on his lips, he then leaned onto her dangerously closer pressing his chest more harder against her shoulder and whispered almost touching his lips to her ears, looks like you never seen a man's chest before.

She wide opened her eyes boring at him, her face flushed and the color on her cheeks deepened kinky pink. She was embarrassed and surprised that he understood her nerve wracking state much more than necessary. Besharam! She said giving out blushing smile and pushed him at his chest. She shyly turned and ran away lashing her wet tresses against his face like breeze.

He tilted his head closing his eyes feeling every strand of hers on his face. Uff was the word that came out of his heart with the way she said Besharam. He loved his new name and he promised himself to recreate such moments to hear his new name again and again on her lips. He thought he always got attracted to her feisty spunky attitude. But today seemed like whole new chapter with her new sudden coquerty avatar. He never seen her frolic side until today. He thought he is messing with her but in turn her shy smile, her naturally blushed cheeks, her inviting touch started driving him crazy making him fall for her even more. He grinned like an idiot walking to his room.

And more so he is surprised and shocked to see her playing along with him. He wondered what could be the reason. Is she in lo...No no that cant be possible. Too soon for her after what she had gone through. He thought he is mistaking her playfulness to be something else and entered his room trying to think sensible reason behind her changed behavior towards him.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Really? She confessed? Akash asked Payal excitedly on their way to RM.

Hmm pagal hogayi thi. She thought he loves someone else.

They are so dead today. I am going to play a game.

Game? Kaunsa game?

Just watch baby. The game to embarrass Raizadas.

Dont go overboard until he kick you out.

Dont worry, it will be fun. But I am so happy for him. She is the right fit for him.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Part 2 comin up

Edited by deepthiya - 12 years ago