Kalpana_KaCy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Wrote another 1000 words of DFL! Wanted to write more but for few days we have very heavy cold here. So cold that we start wearing sweaters from 6 in the evening and I sometimes wear it in the noon too. The cold had gone away in January but suddenly it is back! I am unable to write anymore at this moment due to cold cramping my hand and my legs shivering mildly. I will try to write for a while though. Coz the story is still flowing in my head and I better take advantage of that! So few more words till the scene ends in my head and then I am off to bed!
So here is the teaser based on what I wrote today.

As soon as Naaniji cut the phone, Arnav asked casually, "Yeh Khushi kahaan jaa rahi hai Naani?" Naaniji smiled, "Arre! Bitwa! Khusi bitiya aaj hi shaam ko ghar rawaana ho rahi hai! Phir tum uu ko shaadi ma hi mil paaoge!" Naaniji walked away leaving behind a shocked Arnav.

Thank you and enjoy your Monday Blues,
Kalpana

P.S. I will try to put the DFL update up tomorrow but no guarantee. Will give confirm information tomorrow noon.
P.P.S Challenge for those people who are interested - What will be Arnav's next move? Can you guess? Yes! Then take the challenge and post your answer in this thread!😃
Edited by Kalpana_Writer - 11 years ago
Kalpana_KaCy thumbnail

Originally posted by: -lakshmi-

glad that u had a nice time...

and yes i got what u r telling... but i think the lil prob is this thread is in fan fiction forum... i dont miss the bak baks going on becoz i follow "my posts"... so if i have commented at least once... i can keep a track on this thread ... without a pm... but i dont know how many do this. .. if they are following "GF forum" thread... then its a prob .. i think... what do u think?

But I have already announced that I am putting up my bak-bak here! They can atleast check it once, right? And the people who actually asked for teasers are the ones who read both the stories and I have announced about my idea for this thread more than 3 times in DFL thread! I even gave them link to bookmark!

You know what! Forget it! Itna karne ke baad bhi they can't check it here then forget it! It is their loss then why we are worrying about it? If they have enough brains to read and understand my announcements, they will come here. Varna why should I care? I will do my work! I will put up teasers! Padhna hai toh padho nahi toh chodo! Waisi bhi mera kya jaata hai? Teasers take me few minutes to put up! Copy paste toh karna hai! Forget this issue! You tell me - when is your Sasuma coming home?😃
Maaneet099 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Same pinch!! 😆

Happy birthday babe 😃
May Almighty shower you with many more birthdays and happiness!

As for the challenge, I haven't started LJ but if you put DFL I sure will try and take a shot at it 😉
-lakshmi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
chill pill BB... i know how frustrating it is sometimes with less response and likes//... but cant help it...
anyways..

my sasumom will be coming now only after 5-6 months.. she is been to her daughters house... now she will stay there for some days...

as all the weekdays am updating my thread.. my gupshup with friends always reh jaatha hain aadha dhoora...so today am enjoying chatting with them😃
Maaneet099 thumbnail
Ah being slick are we Arnav babua
Both are at fault so the only solution I see is that they talk it out. But wait first talk it out with Lavanya she can totally clear the way for these two lovers 😆
Kalpana_KaCy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maaneet099

Same pinch!! 😆

Happy birthday babe 😃
May Almighty shower you with many more birthdays and happiness!

As for the challenge, I haven't started LJ but if you put DFL I sure will try and take a shot at it 😉

Thank you!😳😃
Here is the challenge! I have put up a small teaser in page 31! Tell me what do you think will happen next! Simple challenge! Check it out!
P.S. I would love to learn your thoughts or ideas!
Kalpana_KaCy thumbnail

Originally posted by: -lakshmi-

chill pill BB... i know how frustrating it is sometimes with less response and likes//... but cant help it...
anyways..

my sasumom will be coming now only after 5-6 months.. she is been to her daughters house... now she will stay there for some days...

as all the weekdays am updating my thread.. my gupshup with friends always reh jaatha hain aadha dhoora...so today am enjoying chatting with them😃

Ya! Chill-pill! I am getting hyper without reason! This is why I was scared of putting teasers for a while! Low response! That is one thing that gets to me! But forget it!

5 - 6 months! Lucky you! Party time! No offense! While I have nothing against Sasumas they do have a habit of interfering in the way we live! Their living style and our generation is different and that sometimes lead to too much compromise! So that is why I said Party time! Coz now you have no restrictions. Don't take it wrongly!

So when do you read FFs? I mean weekdays for updates and weekends for chatting, then when you get the time to read ffs ?😲
Kalpana_KaCy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maaneet099

Ah being slick are we Arnav babua

Both are at fault so the only solution I see is that they talk it out. But wait first talk it out with Lavanya she can totally clear the way for these two lovers 😆

Cool answer! But here is my question? is this what Arnav will do? I mean he is not exactly a rational thinking kind of guy right? So after hearing Naani's words what will be Arnav's reaction? That is my challenge! Guess Arnav's next move!
Maaneet099 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kalpana_Writer

Cool answer! But here is my question? is this what Arnav will do? I mean he is not exactly a rational thinking kind of guy right? So after hearing Naani's words what will be Arnav's reaction? That is my challenge! Guess Arnav's next move!

I am guessing he may try to stop her but his ego is bigger than him so he may end up going to her and insulting her more.
-lakshmi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Kalpana_Writer

Ya! Chill-pill! I am getting hyper without reason! This is why I was scared of putting teasers for a while! Low response! That is one thing that gets to me! But forget it!

5 - 6 months! Lucky you! Party time! No offense! While I have nothing against Sasumas they do have a habit of interfering in the way we live! Their living style and our generation is different and that sometimes lead to too much compromise! So that is why I said Party time! Coz now you have no restrictions. Don't take it wrongly!

So when do you read FFs? I mean weekdays for updates and weekends for chatting, then when you get the time to read ffs ?😲

i understand BB... after marriage till now... i have stayed alone.. that mean with hubby and then kid... my inlaws and parents used to just visit us for some days... but after the death of my FIL my MIL stays for some months with us then with her daughter... and those months are yes different than we r used to... but we have to adjust...

still a proper shedule has not come up... with this shitra katha... it takes a lot of time... searching picss... making siggie... then summary... am so bad in writing .. i have to read those few lines on and on just to finalise... still i try to come after lunch for some time for commenting reading and all.. night time is mainly for updating and then gupshup... the friends i have got here are so special that i cant miss talking to them