🤔Originally posted by: -Marium-
RESERVE@!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
How quickly time changes
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Armaan has always been the victim
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
🤔Originally posted by: -Marium-
RESERVE@!
Originally posted by: lassipriya
nice update..really well written guys👍🏼 ..Lassi 🤗
Swaron part was cute.. i liked one were sharon likes to be scolded by Swayam becoz It makes her feel loved and cared..😳 -- credit goes to OinShekhawat and Singhania's r enemies... now dis something new.. till now i have always read reyam as friends...lookg forward for nxt update..😛- will update soon😊
I got to start by saying that the introduction somehow also reminded me of our relationship with TanHa and how we're sort of still holding on to it after all this time.- Thanks 😳
Coming to the update, I must say it's really good for first timers. - Thank you 😳Loved how Swayam holds Sharon's waist in his sleep and from the back cause that had always been a wish of mine to see them like that onscreen. - These are something we wished to see and we are doing to do armaanos ko poora karna through this SS 😆😆Cool twist with having Kria falling for Rey who is the Shekhawat family's enemy and poor Sharon has to break it to Swayam. This is going to be fun. Can't wait for the second update !!- will Update soon😊
Originally posted by: DaShInG_DeViL
I loved the starting...simply gave away the depth of their relationship and the flash back that followed was even more beautiful.. 😳 thank you .. Hahah different form if apology han sharon can't help herself in front of our majnu bowy... Hahah and then The kiss full of dark promises hahah it made my brain cell do a dark dance and my imagination showed me a picture which is not going to help me sleep tonight so if i dont sleep tonight i am blamming u guys. ... 😆 😆 thats what Oin and Anu wanted , credit goes to Oin for coming up with that ..
Now this could either go a romantic comedy way or a romantic drama way when sharon will drop the bomb. .. you being an awesome writer can guess😳We have always seen kriya and sharon rivalry it would be interesting to see reyam rivalry... You gotta wait for that 😛
A very good attempt for first time. Keep up the good work :)
Originally posted by: swaronlove001
waoo veryy nic loved it plzz update soon -- Thanks for liking our work 😳
swayam nd rey are rivals sound intresting
Originally posted by: raj_tanha_fan
lovely!!!!!!!
btw as i am always confused what is your name joshua? ..my name is Sowmya and kisne yeh fantastic chapter likha hai? this is work of me and Oin, with Anu's suggestionswhoever ya jiska bhi team work have done a commendable job!! --yes yes team workthanks for pm:)
Originally posted by: Pankhuri295
You guys are kidding... Ryt... Can't believe this is you're first work.. Beileve karlo panku this is our first work hai and original hai 😆...First you say you are writing fir the first time and don't allow to keep much expectations... Then to give us a 1000 volts jhatka by giving this...Liar's huh 😲 - Getting scared because of such expectaion..Hope we do justice to the expectation😕
The first chapter is super duper awesomely fantastic...believe me👏... And yes it has raised much expectations...after reading this I can't wait for the next part... So I want the update fast...n by fast I mean really very fast 😈Congo 🥳
Originally posted by: K.R_ackraal
It wass amzinggg sowmyaaa... ji - Thanks Arya😳
1st work? NYCccim in love wth itt updateee sooon - Hope we do justice to your expectation in next chapters😳n thannnxx fr pm
Originally posted by: smartypantstanu
Ok for starters seriously is this your first work??? Like seriously??😲
Lagta toh nahi hai... This actually is our first work 😳I loved the introduction... It was just perfect...The intro usually gives you half of the idea of what the story is going to be like...But this has actually kept the thinking caps on and increased the curiosity levels... Fab 👏 ... Hope we keep the curiosity level intact 😃Coming to the chapter it was a great start and Swayam-Sharon married is always a treat to read 😉 -- I too love 😛As you'll plan to keep the eagerness levels constantI can't wait to read what happens aheadUpdate soon and do PM me 😃P.S Thanks for the PM 😊
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
This story has been inspired by the 2002 Malayalam film Nandanam, and was written at the request of Jasminerahul. It is my humble attempt to...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...
Introduction Although the family background of this fiction is the same as of the original series, there are slight changes in the plotline....