Originally posted by: Favouriteofall
okies...here's my comment, i have tried my best to keep my standard, hope you find it satisfactory
this time a bit different...i'll comment on the basis of parts...and i have divided this update in three parts - 👍🏼 Just my thoughts
Part 1...From Taani waiting for Rey till Rey telling her about the deal
so Taani was waiting for Rey, the first thing that came in my mind was...she is a dutiful wife, then you slightly told the readers that she is waiting for him out of curiousity as she wants to know the result of her effort...but still for me this was an act of a dutiful wife, and later when she served him dinner, that strenghened my belief more - A/N - somewhere you are right, you know. She is from middle class family and she knows that her husband is not wanted/loved by anyone in this house. Though there is a granny, still she is not well. So, she keeps herself awake. remember? how Rey used to come alone when everybody lost in sleep. No one even cared if he cud eat or not. Look at the present scenario, she does it after few months of her marriage so that it doesn't look odd.
i liked it when he told her about winning the deal...without her enquiring about it 😊
does that mean that somewhere he knew that she wanted to know the result of her hardwork...if yes than congrats Mr.Singhania baaki Larkiyon ka to pata nahin but you have surely started understanding your wife thora bohat 😉
A/N - here comes another thing. i don't know if you ppl cud feel it or nt(perhaps pls do lemme know if possible) i wanted to show that Taani gave him an extra space so that she cud nt start acting like other wives. it cud suffocate this relationship more. she asked a gross ques, hw was the day and Rey enjoyed it. otherwise he also gt irritated and avoided that fact. he is the person who grown up by own(to a large extent), so nw if sum1 starts questing/interupting him, he cud feel bad..or this process shud be slower.
the way the story is shaping up...i think Rey will give money for Vaishnabi's treatment...he'll forgive her also but even making a self-confession of this forgiveness and admitting it openly will be a hell difficult task for him...because he won't like to admit it
Taani will play an important part in this...she'll make him/help him confess this in front of his mother
A/N - bang on👍🏼 ..lots more to come before it. And when he will realise(perhaps confess), the story will end there. And and and, we should not forget that this marriage is standing on a contractual divorce paper. So, it must have some significant/little impact on the story line.😛
this scene is really special for me...i have seen readers ask you time and again when will TR fall for each other and you tell them they have already fallen for each other
this scene is perfect answer for them...TR's first kiss showed Taani's care for her husband and now this scene shows Rey's care and concern for Taani...log kehte hain pyaar insaan ko badal deta hai...this is perfect example of that...Rey has changed, atleast his behaviour towards Taani has changed a lot...her single cry of pain made a ruthless person like him stop in his tracks, then he didn't call anyone else...A/N - you know, you are again right. Now I wanna see, if this effect of Payar will change Taani too or not..everything has got some limit and Taani is a human being..so I am crossing my fingers if Taani remains same, I mean her strength, confidence, will power etc remains same..kya pata!!!😉
and i want to ask one more thing..."Can't you just open your eyes when walking? silly girl!!"
why he said that...was he telling her that its her own fault? if yes then why?
how can he say that...it was him who pushed her and she fell on those glass pieces...so how can it be her fault? it was not his fault either because it was unintentional
A/N - remember Rey was blabbering something while dressing her.This ques from Rey represnts that he knows that it's not her fault, it's him who pushed her..his anger on his beloved, still he can't readily accept it and here is the importance of dark FF. Taani also knows that though he is rude, he is caring for her..his pain are coming out from his attitude and behaviour
i guess her entry is important for the story...for TaaRey - true
waise don't worry...sometime even if you are unable to keep this promise of yours, i am sure your readers will understand your problem 😊 - he he he he..yea, perhaps in near future, but pls forgive me and don't force yourself just becoz i requested u😳