ShikhaKhushi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: celinawalter

loved this ss... it was so nice and lovely...!!!
the Tom & Jerry fight between Arshi is of the famous one, we all know that, but the way you have presented it, was beautiful...
the situation you described at the beginning of the Kargil front and their struggles was something that was so true and realistic. each chapter was so meaningful and Arnav in this ss was drool-worthy. i liked Khushi's no nonsense attitude too.
the Kids were so adorable and the story behind their names were so so so nice. 👏
the dialogues are aptly thought out and worth reading.
loved it completely...!!!

Aww! Thank you Celina!😛 I'm glad you liked it and loved Arnav especially!😉 Hayye... I lovveee him too!😆
ShikhaKhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: JCJS

So the love saga ended in a happy note. Just loved it. So like father daughter and like mother son little crazy cute family loved their journey. Thks for the mail dear.

Yesss! Thank you dear! Hehe!😆 Exactly, they are just like their mom and dad!😉 A crazy and cute family, they make... Your the most welcome, J!
ShikhaKhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: priluvsmonaya

fantastic story,please update ur other stories specially shopaholic one.u r awesome writer.

Yess, beti... Thoda sabar to rakkho!😆 Thanks!
ShikhaKhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: mishti_17

That was such a sweet epilogue.. I particularly loved the bond Ambar has with her dad.. So many yrs and ArHi are still the same.. Just too cute.. Loved the ending..

Hayye! Shukriya!😛 Hmm... It's sweet! And that's very true too... They cannot change, even if they are oldies...😉 And that's why we love them so much, na? Thank you very very much dear!
ShikhaKhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshix144

And so our Journey of BIL comes to an end with an Epilogue that was just as heart warmingly beautiful as every single chapter of this wonderfully crafted SS!

Shikha I want to take a moment to thank you for giving us this story, I remember how you started it as a series of OS's to eventually compiling all the chapters and converting it to an SS. I remember loving every chapter, I remember feeling all warm and fuzzy reading most of the chapters, I remember feeling emotional, I remember feeling for the characters and most of all I remember this magically beautiful bond that you created between Arshi here as our perfect and ideal couple. They were perfect for each other in more ways then one and you showcased this fact throughout this SS.

The epilogue just highlighted the loving relationship Arnav and Khushi share one more time with their kids all grown up sharing a warm family bantering session. Alot has changed yet the one thing that remains constant is the love that Arnav and Khushi share through the good times and the bad! I am now officially in love with this family and will miss them immensely. I suppose I can take comfort in the fact that you have so many other FICS still ongoing so I will still get to read more of the feel good stuff that you always give us Shikhz!

Thank you again and ILY always! ❤️

Alas, yes... It ends here... But you, my dear, have been a wonderful supporter! Thank you sooo very much for standing by me all through and for loving this story...🤗
ShikhaKhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: avika_ShArMa

And BIL ends. *dun dun duna*
as always...awesome! 😊

with this story it was as if I have grown old with them. that I still remember their first meeting,their fights, their young romance, birth of the twins and then getting 50+ !! :')

Ambar, a doc? woah! brainy daddy's girl she is.
it felt so good seeing arnav and khushi still young at hearts, with love still intact. they were and are perfect. i had hoped that her parents would be a little considerate,she being their only daughter. such cold hearted people! hmph.

loved it shikha. will miss waiting for its updates! 😳

Yup... It ends here... And yeah, 😆 Ambar is her brainy daddy's brainy girl.😉 As for her parents, well, unfortunately, a lot of times stuff like this happens... They are going to regret not knowing their jamaata and grandchildren some day... and then, it will be too late! Aww! Thank you, Avika! ❤️
ShikhaKhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: cheesemad

Do not talk to me..!! How could you do this to me?! I loved this SS so much and you just ended it😒 Please aisa hi kuch aur likh..!!

Fine I will stop complaining and get back to commenting. I remember reading Kargil SS in one go and then reading this. You seriously have no idea how awesome you write and believe me I am not saying this because you are my friend. I never say such things until and unless I mean it.

I loved the epilogue, Raizada's bonding, everything was just perfect. I had a stupid grin only face while reading this update😃

Love you<3

😆 Cheeniji, aap bhi na! I have to finish this to continue my other stories and bring you more miracles, right?😉 But, hayye! Thank you!😳 Thank you for appreciating my work and being truthful. It truly means a lot to me! And don't let that grin fall!
ShikhaKhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: aquagal

This was so cute and sweet. A lovely ending.
The old age and being with the love of your life all these years, to have beautiful children who are a perfect blend of the partners is so sweet.
A perfect epilogue.
Loved it. 😛

PS: Architects are not vellas, I'm one. 😉

Gracias!😃
P.S. I know yaar! That was just playful banter and teasing between bhai-behen... No offense meant at all! I understand that every profession takes a lot from people... Even the student life...
ShikhaKhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jyo.Arshi.IPK

I read ur story in one go and wouldnt have ever stopped for anything !! <3 its beautoful hun ... absolutely adored it <3

there was a msg in the story ... ahusband who keeps his family's happiness above all .. a wife who knows her husband inside out ... 2 lovers who cant be without each other and 2 human beings who contribute to the happiness in the world !!

😳Shukriya! Yup, that's it!😉 I just hope ki sab ko aisa hi pati-patni-parivaar mile! The world could be a better place to live in...
ShikhaKhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: tr0001

Excellent story Shikha ! ... I thought the epilogue was a little short considering the other chapters..:D..but the whole journey was beautiful.. You write emotional scenes and humor so well...

Also now can I kindly remind you to update the index on your blog... 😆.. I revisit all chapters when ever I miss this.. :)

Haww!😲 Was it?😆 Sorry then! But thank you very very much for taking time to read the story and liking it. Sure do! I'll be very pleased!😳