STRUCK IN CASE 4.1.26
7 year leap for Yeh Rishta
Kjo to direct a grand family drama for his next movie
Happy 300 Manvikians.....
I'm loving Munni-Hrithik encounters and pair
Lokah fame Kalyani Priyadarshan cast opp Ranveer in Pralay
How Many More Indo Pak Movies Will Be Made
A Police Officer Vs A Fairy OS
Wiwyji, ek warning to deti! Chalo koyi nahin. I think everyone will be celebrating, you gave what all wanted. 😆 Di is reading Ma's letter. Is Khushi able to listen what Di was reading?
amazing update loved it
girls like waiting fr d first kiss by der husband do exist...
love hw arnav was controlling himself...
bt i dint like y arnav bought d aukat part here...
m glad khushi dint take dat seriously...
this arnav is who i like...i hope he doesnt distance himself frm her
plsss update d nxt chp soon
Oh WIWY WIWYYY...once again u have done it, very well N beautifully written update.I liked d way u blended d scene of MAMI & ANJALI TALKING ABOUT "MAA KI BAHU" IN D ARNAV'S ROOM & OTHER SIDE OFF D ROOM ARNAV ROMANCING Khushi.
U r one of d writer , whose thread i check everyday 4 new update.THANKS 4 D PM. LUV U...
Originally posted by: Aashisrivastava
Haye re mai mar jawa kya update h yar n d kiss smebody just stop me m floating in the dreamland :-)
Originally posted by: cinthiann1758
Wiwy just wonderful. You can make even his thumb sound so hot! Loved it. Want more, more, more!!!👏
Very interesting. Stopping him from the kiss saying she want her husband to be the one, she kisses him on his lips!
When angrily he kisses and she gives in Anjali reads the letter his mother had written to her Bahu about his anger and how to deal it with love! Amen!
Some beds creak. This one meddles in love. Yug and Kairi traveled to a sleepy small town for a court case. Thanks to a suspicious “booking...
Chapter 1 (In Every Birth, Find Me) The night air in Mathura was thick with monsoon rains. In her small room lit only by a flickering diya,...
The Wanderer Planet – Character Profiles Prerna (Chahat Pandey) Title/Role: Princess of the Hidden Butterfly Star Realms Realm Connection: Lives...
Intro: When fate tears apart a perfect marriage, Shanaya's world collapses after Abhimanyu's tragic disappearance. In her grief, Rohan becomes...
Chapter 1 (Late-Night Confessions) Munni sat cross-legged on her small bed in the staff quarters, staring at the cracked screen of her...