opps v hav a dhamaka cmng up
aman n anji married arnie nos it
waitn fr nxt
Edited by devilindisguise - 12 years ago
nnhk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
and BAM!

Aman and Anjali have to face the madman now...

geez... for a bit i was scared when he said he needs space and then i was like,,hello arnav uncle you also had girlfriends ...

waiting for the next update
Caskett thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 3 Thumbnail + 6
It was not right in Arnav's part to get so angry and feel so insecure about the fact that Khushi was engaged.Did he think that their love was not strong enough? But thank god they talked about it and sorted out the problem before it went out of hand. I hope this type of situation never arises again.
Just wen i was getting happy upon reading that he had decided to go to the honeymoon, another big bomb got dropped.Did this have to happen now? Couldn't it wait? Geez...why couldn't Anjali and Aman wait until they got permission from Arnav for doing so.If they had spoken to him, he would probably understand coz he also had a love marriage and that too in a haste.But atleast he had married Khushi in front of the family.She could do the same.He knew Aman personally and there was a chance he might have approved.But now,after what they have done there is a doubt he will take it lightly.God knows what storm is gonna come now.
Thanx a lot for updating.We readers totally love you for that.It was an awesome update!!!
Edited by Caskett - 12 years ago
badfaith4u thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome chapter
Jealous Arnav was kinda of hot
Thank god they talked about it
Anjali and aman
Married?
Nice
Hope khushi controls Arnav's temper
ranogill thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hi naina...thank you for very good and very long chapter...i loved jealous arnav...and one thing more he knew that khushi was engaged before still he felt jealousy but forgotten about his own past girlfriends...it shows how strong we women are we can take men with past...i liked the way in the end they talked and cleared their little mu and found that their love is very strong...and you left the story on cliffhanger again with anjuli and aman's elopement...truly a master class...don't you dare to close it...
bubblz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
omg ARNAV pour some of the icy liquid onto his face and over his head
I am dead... ;)
Fantabulous update
segad thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
very satisfied with this update. the pictures of Barun were icing on the cake 😉

yeah, hypocrisy is his middle name. but at least he realised it. the last entry of the newly married couple was dynamite.

arnav sach mein ullu hai. he couldn't see this happening under his nose? har cheez ke liye detective ki zarurat nahi hoti
faffy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
You must must know that this is one of my most favorite FFs for a thousand and one reasons - it never ever ceases to amaze me both in terms of the storyline as well as depiction of emotions.
All the best and thank you!!!👏
Reader_Hobby thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey!
Well-written.
We as humans, tend to be jealous from time to time. Its natural.
So for Arnav to feel like this, its okay. I mean yes he was rough when kissing Khushi and that is something that I don't think he should have done ... agreed. Also he's ASR for the world and whatever or whoever he so desired he got ... so for him to face the same man that his wife was once engaged to ... the first man that could've married Khushi and aroused the same feelings that he does in her ... well he's not used to it in the slightest. He didn't see this one coming.
These two talked through their issues and feelings like they promised one another in their initial stages of their relationship ... they've stayed to to that promise and themselves. A positive aspect about Arnav and Khushi.
Wonderful ending! Climax or what ... 👏👏👏😆😆😉
IAmMayFlower thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
aww😳 yet again another master piece... Loved the chapter
... Thanq for the PM... Muwah. 👏👏👏😳