This is my first try on a romantic comedy on Arnav-Khushi. Hope you will enjoy reading it.
And yes..another important thing!
This is one of the 4 sub-plots..which I had rejected for my FF Rusted Relations.
Want to go for the read???
Scroll down
This is my first try on a romantic comedy on Arnav-Khushi. Hope you will enjoy reading it.
And yes..another important thing!
This is one of the 4 sub-plots..which I had rejected for my FF Rusted Relations.
Want to go for the read???
Scroll down
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Gen 5 Storyline
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Who is Best for gen 5
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Did she really say that?
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
19 years of Omkara
"Checks and Balances"
According to dictionary the meaning is somewhat like this
Counterbalancing influences by which an organization or system is regulated, typically those ensuring that political power is not concentrated in the hands of individuals or groups
Though it is somewhat related to POLITICS, but in my story it will be related to LOVE
According to my story the meaning somewhat changes and is
Counterbalancing influences by which head or heart is regulated, typically that ensuring that love is not concentrated in the false individuals or families.
Khushi, like a typical sister wants the best for her elder sister Payal Gupta. Khushi is not an adopted child like IPKKND. She is just two years younger to her sister. Garima died while giving birth to Khushi. And while they were in their teens their father Shashi Gupta also died. They are living under the guardianship of Madhumati Mishra since that time.
Both of them read in a college in Delhi.
Arnav Singh Raizada has no such dark past of his father betraying his mother which leads to her suicide and anything like that. Anjali is happily married to Aman. There is no Shyam in the story. Because I want this story to be fun filled and I don't want any darkness in this story. Arnav Singh Raizada's father has died in a heart attack and mother had died in an accident while returning from Lucknow. The rest of the story is like IPKKND. Anjali is now living here as she is pregnant and Aman is the boss of AR Group in Paris. Akash is almost like a photocopy of Arnav in terms of work and almost everything. But things change when people fall in love and so has Akash changed and matured. Arnav is 4 years elder to Akash.
Another important male character will be introduced later. Can you guess who??
No..and never..Shyam will be not be in this story...