updt soon
-Inferno- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ShReya_TaaRey

Reserved..
Will unres as soon as possible, di.. Sorry! :-/

-Edited-

Thank goodness you updated, di. I thought that even you were going to discontinue your amazing amazing FF.. Thank you tons for continuing it.

Aw it's no problem...I didn't want to discontinue it either but I thought that most readers and TR fans must have gone away. Though I'm glad that most stayed!
I completely loved this part's name - Reyaansh Singhania...

😆 Of course you did...you naughty girl😛

The first three paragraphs were just so adorable for me. Him thinking about her.. Haye! And Shilpa came in cursing? Maybe she just had a break up or fight with Armaan? 🤔 (Yeah! I read that part before. 😆 )

About ArSh...that's actually a good idea...maybe I should go that way with their story

I simply love the names Taani gave to Rey. Khadoos Singhania, Hot and Handsome Singhania... 😆 This girl is in a fix, can I say? Fighting with a handsome guy.. 😆

Oh yeah she is...

"Class mein sambhal ke jaana, humne abhi haal pauncha (mopped) lagaya hai," said the janitor who was putting up 'Wet here; walk with caution' signs.

I smirked at the signs'honestly who couldn't see the floor is wet?

But before I could analyze more my foot tripped on the entrance of the class door and there I went on the ground.

Flat on the ground.

I managed to pick myself up and looked in front. There it was'that sign!Mocking me!

🤣 🤣 This was hilarious.. I mean seriously! 🤣

Thank you!
😳

"Ms.Tsunami, tum hamesha aise hi girti ho ya aaj ka din hi kuch aisa hai?"

I liked the Shilpa Taani convo.. And I liked their bonding too about which I'll talk in the next comment... 😆

I absolutely LOVED the boys' convo.. I was like Taani somehow brought the old and fun Rey back. That was adorable to read and the boys' antics were funny to imagine.. 😆 You write those parts amazingly. I have noticed that.. And the best example about it is Maar Dala.. 😃

Oh my god! That OS was just something to write...I don't know how I pulled it off! But, I find the guys hard to write because I always need to find something funny or out of the world to match their characters and not copy the show scenes as well.

And then.. Chemistry!! *raises hands to do the same* I just so miss it now.. I so love the D3 boys for just doing that so perfectly!

I miss that too

I am confused about Kriya-Rey relation... I wanna know about it real fast now.. But I guess I have to wait. But it feels great to see that Taani makes Rey laugh.. I mean.. He is laughing after a long time, no? So.. Yeah! 😛

Loving Swayam, here. I am so loving him. ❤️

And Taani and Rey have to work together. 😎 Perfect.

Fine sir. I will do it. But, who is the GS?"

"Reyansh. Reyansh Singhania."

He left and I pondered. Singhania? Who the hell was he?

"Me."

Did I just say that out loud?

"Yes"

[LOL]

"Oh'wait'I need your number." I bring out my phone and see him smiling at me wickedly.

"Desperate aren't you, sweetheart?" He says in a flirty tone.

I don't know why but I love this Rey. 😳

And my favourite part...

Before I realized.

Bang!

I bumped into the closed door. I rubbed my head and tried to get out before Rey noticed. But I think he did because he slapped his head in frustration after looking at me.

"Tsunami, kabhi nahi sudhrogi!" He yelled out while I walked out of the room.

I was just solving some Maths sums today when I started imagining this particular part. Don't ask me why or how.. But I did. I was smiling like an idiot sitting there. That was when I decided to come and edit my comment.

Are you serious! Gash Shrey I hope your parents and teachers don't kill me for distracting you so much! But, aw you are such a sweetheart! 😳

Will be editing the other comment in a short while. In an hour or so.. 😳

PS: I love your lamba lamba updates.. I have no problems in giving extra lamba comments for them... 😆

OMG! WOW! Shreya I wasn't expecting such a lamba comment! WOW!
I loved loved loved your lamba comment and I can't thank you enough for it!
🤗
-Inferno- thumbnail

Originally posted by: diyadawda13

Sorry for not commenting on the last update, which was amazing!

Now coming to this update, it was great!
Poor Taani has to face the wrath of Sneha! 🤣
Aw, she felt lonely. 😔 But it's okay, Armaan came along so she's fine. 😆
Your story is definitely not a thriller so please don't keep me in suspense and update soon.
And thanks for the PM!

That's okay dear!
Thank you so much for commenting!
LOL...yeah I will update soon and not try to make it suspenseful and thriller!
-Inferno- thumbnail

Originally posted by: vi1772843271_nc

awesome update

i just loved each and every part of the update

i m really feeling bad for taani but aarman is there along with her

jaldi jaldi update kiya karo and thanks for the pm...

Thank you so much dear!
Karne ki try karungi 😆
-Inferno- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShReya_TaaRey

Umm... Reserved?!
So sorry, di. Will unres this comment and the previous one ASAP! Sorry! :-/

-Edited-

"How can you be my sister!?" She asks in an exaggerated tone.

"Errmmbecause mom and dad had sex without protection once again after you were born?"

😲 Di! i am just 14 here! 😆 😛

Uh oh! I think ab mujhe censor karna padega. Ab meri choti si bacchi ko bigad thodi na sakti hoon 😆

I liked the Sne-Titli talk.. Hehe! That's why I prefer sisters over brothers.. And I imagine Sneha di as Sne (Duh!) so I love it when I read that Shaan is her boyfriend.. 😳 I am visualising Shaan and Swayam as the same people.. 🤣 And I am so sure that I am gonna love Titli-Shaan bond too..

🤣 I imagine them as the same people too! And I don't know about siblings, I got a lot of brothers and I love them to death! But, they are just like Sne at times🤔...extremely embarrassing! 😵😆 Aw but glad you liked the bonds

And woah! Shilpa's Shaan's cousin! I thought it'll be a guy. 😆 😳

Tum na...bas ladke hi dikte hai tumhe! Kya karun mein iss ladki ka bhagwaan! 😭😆

Loved these parts..

"Shilpa?"

"Taani?"

"You both know each other?"

Me and Shilpa hug while my Jiju ponders over what was happening.

"This is amazing!" I yell out in excitement.

This really was greatI mean who would have thought that my classmate kum friend would turn out to be a relative as well. Shilpa has a dear place in my heart, she was filled with positive energy and it always made me want to stay near her.

"I know right! We're related!" She jumps in excitement and I laughshe was so cute!

I mean, I am so loving Taani and Shilpa's bonding too.. <3

And oh! I so so so loved it when Taani started saying that she should have dressed well... Haye! The fact that she wants to look great in front of Rey - Hot and Handsome Singhania - is so adorable.

Daaayyyuuummm!

If he was an ice-cream I'd gobble him up. He was wearing light wash jeans with a black shirt that fit him perfectly. He had his Rolex watch and silver chain on. I breathed in and out to calm my jumping heart.

Laughhe looks so cute when he laughsthose dimples!

☺️
Okay. I wasn't really expecting Shilpa and Rey to be such good friends... Not expected but cute. 😳

I will reveal more stuff about the two because I'm getting questions about ReSh!

The flashback was kind of scary.. And intense too. I could feel the TaaRey waala feeling. Sigh. You recreated it for me. My favourite parts from the flashback..

Aww! Really! I'm glad I could recreate that for you! 😳

Rey stood there and I smiled but he glared at me. His eyes were burning red and his hands were in a fist.

"Shut this thing upNOW!"

He yelled at me and threw my smart phone at me. I fumbled with it and unlocked it to stop the music from playing.

Of course I just had to do everything that a normal person wouldn't, I was born a rebel. So I shout knowing it would make him angrier.

"What thewhat was wrong with the song?!"

"That's none of your damn business!" He yelled back and now he was an inch away from me. His nostrils were flaring in anger and I was shell shocked for a moment. Was this the same guy who had been telling me Santa Banta jokes a few minutes ago?

I stared at him, my heart was beating fast out of fear but I knew this was my fault. I had made him angrier and I had to do something about it.

And the best, best, best... 'Bestest' part was..

"Rey," I said calmly placing a hand on his cheeks, "please calm down." My voice was pleading as he continued to stare at me angrily. He looked at me a bit more before letting his eyes fall on the ground while taking a few steps back.

"Sorry." He mumbled then hurriedly got his stuff and walked out of the room.

Gosh! Seriously, di.. I could imagine it all.. All of it! Gosh! ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

And then Taani saw his and Kriya's pic in his wallet and kept it back where he left it. And the fact that even Taani felt that they looked like just good friends make me more confused. But then their pic was in his wallet... But that doesn't mean that they were in love, right? Or maybe it did.. Or maybe not... Ugh!!
😆 Love? I don't knowww... 😛

Loved the Armaan-Taani convo too.. He seems nice... (Imagining KSG! 😆 )
Oh yes! Please do imagine KSG😉

Shipa and Rey came in hand in hand? 🤓 Didn't expect that either..

Armaan and Shilpa? 😕 So many suspences, di? Now I get why you named your FF 'Convoluted'.. 😳

🤣 Finally! Kissi ko toh yeh complicated laga!

And the Taani-Rey part in the car... I don't know why but I simply loved the way Rey asked her why she didn't give him his wallet... That was really nice.

Thank you! I added that part because I thought the update was short😆

"You were scared of me?" He asked me slowly and painfully.

Slowly and painfully...

Would love to see some Taani-Swayam scenes.. But I guess you have written the next chapter by now.. 😆

Nah...last minute person...haven't really written it!

I am completely confused about Kriya-Rey.. And about letting Taani know about her.. I would love to see Rey tell it all to her.. But in the end its your wish.. I again, I think you have already written the next part.. 😆

Update soon, di.. Please. Waiting eagerly now... Excited!

Thanks so much again Shreya for the amazing comment! You guys really make my day!
And I think after all the comments I have read, I will have to let Rey tell her and not Swayam.

-Inferno- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shivangi_Taarey

Res

-Unres-

M gonna comment with my monkeys here!

OMG! you got me monkeys!!! I missed these things!!

Okay.. to start from the top.. The way Taani slipped that sex thing out in front of her mom was hilarious! it cracked me up like mad 🤣

Aww.. I Love Shaan-sneha-Taani bonding But i wonder, Should I imagine Shaan as Shaan or Shaan as Swayam? Me loves Shaan!

I honestly don't know sweety...I imagine Shaan and Swayam as the same people 🤣 and the same for Sharon and Sne😆

And woah.. Mannn!! I just love Taani-shilpa bonding! they could become best of friends!

Yes they could!

i hated it when rey ignored Taani and took Shilpa somewhere else.. Coz these things have happened with me too.. I would get a friend in party i didn't want to be.. and then that friend would go with someone else leaving me all alone! That feeling which u get after that is equal to shit.. like seriously! i during those times would pretend texting someone from my phone or making false call on the phone and pretend as if I'm talking just to show people that i'm not alone
Aww... sweety I feel you! Things like that have happened to me as well. What can I say...I was very shy while growing up and never really talked much so was usually left out. But, I have managed to over come that and now I just go up to random people and say hi...turns out that some people will actually try to make a conversation. And, I have made new friends that way as well! 😃

And it feels even worse when the person who was nice to you and talked to you nicely just a day ago,ignores you completely when He/she finds another company somewhere! Same what Rey did with Taani! 🤢
Oh yeah! I hate people like that...annoying PMSing pieces of crap!

The part where Taani things that she should've dressed up properly.. Gosh no wonder I can connect to Taani so well! 😆

Then, Rey yelling at Taani for that song.. I had goosebumps when there was jut an inch gap between them ☺️ awwiiee and she kept hand on his cheeks.. reminded me of pre-Rasiya part ☺️

Really! Shreya said that I was like wow...but now that I think of it, yeah it does kind of relate to the pre-rasiya part

Taani saw Rey's and Kriya's pic! Interesting! and sach mein agar mai taani ki jagah hoti toh mujhme bhi guts nahi hoti wallet lautaane ki! Rey's mood swings toh mujhe bhi paagal kar dete the..

Haha! This Rey is inspired from the show only, from the time where he was against Taani & Shivam and the whole GS part. Where he had those crazy mood swings of being nice one minute and then when she was with Shivam he was mad😆

Loved Armaan Aww and Taani accepted that she has a crush on Rey.. Cute!! 😳
loved the part where Rey asked Taani for a ride! Loved the entire wallet convo.. and Rey is a retard! Who doesn't like music? i'm sure there's some reason behind this!

Oh trust me...I know some people who don't like music much but no...what he meant on that dialogue was that he had never had so passion for music like Taani does. You know with her singing and humming and stuff...he is in to dance more. SO no...no back story here! 😆

I love Swayam-Taani bonding too! Even they could be best of friends!

A bit too long comment right?! Can't help it!
Aw...nope! I love these kind of comments!

And now, next update kab milega? as I can't wait! you didnt even give the precap! I need the next update jaldi dii.. understood? 😆 acha now take this for this awesome and lambu update I know I'm mad right? Thanks! 😆

You are such a darling! Ab...mein pagal aur tum pagal...dono pagal ek saath 😆ki farak penda hai!

Thanks a ton for the monkeys shivs!
Your long comment and you made me all jumping and happy!
🤗
-Inferno- thumbnail

Originally posted by: PrOjeCtA

omg!! U called me doll? Datz really sweet of u! 😳 😳 😳
n didi..i read bth the parts together! 😊
u r a F.A.B writer!!! 👏 👏 👏
loved d way u write!!!
Truly awesome yrrr!!! 👏 👏
bt wat i loved d most was TAANI'S NAME=> TSUNAMI!!🤣
n d second one was TAANI'S EXPLAINATORY NOTE ON SNEHA'S QUESTION!!! 😳 😳
GOSH!! 🤣 🤣 🤣

You're really cute what can I do!
Thank you so much for reading the two parts and commenting!
Really really appreciate it.
By the way, I will be calling you loads of stuff in the future😆
-Inferno- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Fam_TaaReY-

love the update dear 👏 👏

fabulous 👏 👏

Thanks sweety!
-Inferno- thumbnail