AdorableTrouble thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
God I missed you ! Like, SERIOUSLY !

In the time you were AWOL, I read nearly all your works twice..again ! :P

make me the 'son' of your life 🤣🤣🤣 🤣🤣🤣 🤣🤣🤣

HOW in the world do you come up with these Sabi ?! AMAZING !!

Sorry, exam time, so me bandars on vacation 😆

P.S. I LOVE Ratatouille ! ❤️ :P
swati-89 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Your face shine like steel plate in light of the Sun, make me the son of your life.

Seriously????!!!!!! Like seriously!!!

OMG! Girl, where do u comeup with these lines... It is 12.26am now and i was literally shaking with the effort of suppressing my laughter...

"OMG the second time it's 'son'" Lavanya exclaimed as she doubled up with laughter "Make him the 'son' of your life Khushi! This is an adoption case"

Lavi so got it right...i too was doing the same with the expression of 'SON' really!!!!!!

Khushi doesn't know why NK has called her there for and Arnav had actually gone there to meet some girl to actually agree with NK's preposition of marrying!

WOW! u know u r absolutely nuts... and i am so in love with ur nutty sense of humour... which technically makes me a bigger NUT then u r.

Loved the update and have already read it at least three times now not to mention i went to thread one again and read the prologue and the first two chapters first to get the continuity.

God Girl u r a freaking genius when it comes to humour!!!!!

swati-89 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Hey Sabi, i mentioned this before but welcome back... ur stories are my personal brand of stress reliever.

Continue with ur updates dear coz u r giving out grt laughter therapy sessions for free 😉

Love

Swati

Edited by swati-89 - 12 years ago
ak_maggi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
saucyyy!! missed u yaar...🤗 u r like fresh breeze... first rain in summer...oasis in desert n rest fill in d blanks lol
The way u write ...d irony... comic timing... Oh so wonderful... always puts me to smile n giggle...😃
son of life! lol 😆
n my fav convo is Khush imaginin her married life.. trust me I am 25 n I ve heard too many frnds whining lik tht n sayin my life is gonna end! pure fun to see them do tht... wel gladly I ve nt reached tht stage yet... my future hubby must be doin tht not me... ha ha wel wherever he is!😛
adore al others too... NK.. lavi... Payal...
waiting for d story to go ahead...
n so so so so so glad tht u r back...
I was studyin hard but cudnt stop myself from readin this one...
welcome back❤️
Edited by ak_maggi - 12 years ago
pia-loves-sarun thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
so happy to see u back..
i missed ur stories..:(
nyccc update.. <3
arnav is in dilemma..!
Your face shine like steel plate in light of the Sun, make me the son of your life. lol
"OMG the second time it's 'son'" Lavanya exclaimed as she doubled up with laughter "Make him the 'son' of your life Khushi! This is an adoption case" rofl.. dis cracked me up..!!!!!!!!
nk is playing cupid..! :) :) wow..!
khushi doesn't knw ??
well continue soon..! will b waiting..
hope u hv my id.. if nt here it is :-
pallavichadha18@gmail.com

reallyhappy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Ahaan!!

Finally yu updted dis..:)

Thank yu..:)

Sooo...dey bth hav 2 marry/..!!

Nt 1 dusre k 7 it strted..bt alag alag..

Arnav has 2 marry 4 his uncle..

His uncle's last wish!!

N he cn do nethin apart 4m marryin sum1..ne1..

Khushi has a 2 mnth ultimatum!!

Seriously who tells sucha thing 2 der mom..i mean btya toh chalo thk..dshe shud hav..bt yr...aisa b nai bolna chahye tha..ki baat shaadi tk pahuch jae..

NK z wid La..he was talkin abt her..na..lyk wen yu hav a frnd..who has a dimple..n so on..!!

NK came wid dis plan..

2 make Arnav meet Khushi..n juz marry..

B it out of zabardasti..anger..hatred..or may b love..:? wo bht durr ki cheez h as of nw..

Let dem talk 1st..

Who knows..baat kahan tk pahuch jae?

Anav cnt step back..he knows he has 2 marry sum1..

N so wud Khushi..she has no choice..else..Steel k son n shayaari me hi khush rahe!!!

Lol

Wndr wt wndr dese 2 wud create!!

Loved it..:)

Thnx..:)

Congrts on dis thread..:)

n

Welcum back..:)

n meko toh koi confusion nai tha..me toh w8in 4 chptr 4..

esk1990 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice. looking forward to de next update... :)
GunM thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
good to see u back
life for them will definitely get interesting if they agree to marry
looking forward for more😊
Edited by GunM - 12 years ago
avchowdhury thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
you are back !!! with a wonderful update waiting eagerly to read how this one unfold did you updated your blog I was actually stalking that and didn't find part 3 there !😊
mbbsrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Am i im imagining or actually seening your post/update/pm...errmmm i am confused lol.I WAS LIKE THIS ON SEEING YOUR PM

should i do salsa LOL
saucy has updated.FINALLY..one of the two surprises i got today(other one i missed a surprise test 😆)this one is good LOL

well read prologue and all 3 parts in a go and KYA CHEEZ HO YAAR...how can you write so freaking well..you literally made me laugh today like hell

this is so interesting ,,and the way you present things make it AWESOMELY AWESOME..

WELL THAT AWESOMNESS IS EXPECTED FROM YOU SWEETY..
i am too happy that you are back..