chibisuke thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
@Maddy1270:
Wow!
Just...wow!!
You've perfectly analysed the gist of each chapter that I had posted and put it up there! Usually, when there's a new reader (including me, most of the times) they mention "read your story in one go", "it was awesome", etc. Not that I have anything against that. I do the same most of the times.
But you..you just blew me away with your comment! It was 5:10 a.m. when I read your comment for the first time. My sleepy brain thought I had come to the wrong page- such a long comment?
And then with each line that I read, I was even more amazed.

The parts that you have pointed out for each chapter are more often than not the starting points of my update. I mean, when I think about what I need to write next, I take an idea and build the chapter around it. You could pinpoint those ideas!

In the show, the writers had to do so-and-so to gain viewership or to make the story interesting. Logic was sometimes defied. I was under no such obligation, and stuck to their characters and hence, to logic. You're right, Arnav was shown to be ruthless and suave and all, but he got hoodwinked by a man. He didn't even do anything to change that fact for a long time! Not the ASR we know.. Khushi, though all bubbly-cheerful-naive-playful, she was the most mature one of the lot. For her to take the decision to attempt suicide, and for a reason that she gave- was pure torture to my senses. Well, what I couldn't change on the show, I can change here. 😆

Then there is the simple fact that I am a human. I am vain, too. Praise me, and I shall love you! 😉
But honestly, you've given me 'creative satisfaction'. It feels wonderful to know that you read the updates through-and-through!
Keep up the wonderful job of making others feel special on the forum! 😊
Oh, and THANK YOU!!!

Titaliya_AP thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
^^^^

I love Maddy's comments! They're the best :D
chibisuke thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Titaliya_AP

^^^^

I love Maddy's comments! They're the best :D

I agree!
And thanks to you, I could get the privilege of being at the receiving end of her comment!

Anju!!!! Thank you!!! 😳
vishri thumbnail
" He stops, to my surprise, at the Mandir. And then he climbs up the stairs with me.
And the final miracle happens when he bows his head in front of the Lord's idol.
I couldn't have asked for anything more. "

These 3 simple lines made me soo emotional ...Loved all of the 6 parts...You made us see IPKKND in a new light...

I loved the way you showed the significance of Aakash's character in the whole Shayam matter when the things were out reach even for Arnav to handle ,unlike the serial wherein Aakash just accused his wife instead of supporting and understanding her...

I loved Anjali and Khushi's bond after the whole Shyam fiasco which again we could not see in the serial...

All in all I jus "loved it" would be an understatement..I don't have words to express my self...

I feel like I relived all the moments again which i had seen now almost a year back (and not too forget with all the sensible alterations you provided us with..)

Love,
Vishri :)

P.S: I did love to receive pm's of ur future works.

Edited by vishri - 12 years ago
Titaliya_AP thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: hmtxyz

I agree!
And thanks to you, I could get the privilege of being at the receiving end of her comment!

Anju!!!! Thank you!!! 😳

Koi nahi. I really loved this story and had to share it! :)
Samyxx thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I just love this story...

Thank you Titaliya_AP for suggesting this story...

I loved every part, there was everything in here.. The part i loved most was the last part.. Where everybody was happy...

I loved that there was redemption too...

I loved his confession too..

I loved reading your writing...

I look forward to read another story of yours.. Do/Did you write other stories?

Do you have an Index?

I have sent you a buddy request, Please please accept it... 😛

Crazy_soul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hi,
I found ur story today and caught up with all the 6 parts in one go..glad that i came across it now,i could it all in one go.
It is one of the best i have read amoung various 'what if' series in IF.loved it.
Edited by Crazy_soul - 12 years ago
nsipkknd thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
its a very Beautiful and heart warming story. Wonderful...amazing...⭐️
Titaliya1234 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
beautiful ss!!!
read all the chappy's in one go
titaliya_AP recommended this
lvly ending