Alexandrite91 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Whoa!! Mind-blowing chemistry 👏 It was totally TaaReylicious. 😉
The teams's acting skills are definitely impressive. Their awkwardness at Rey's comment about the semblance of the children the respective parents was cute.
I really appreciate the Video. I realise that Rey's heading for tough times and a lot of pain but he loves Taani and he'll always know it. That's good. I just want TaaRey together in the end.
Thanks for the PM. Looking forward to the rest 😊
riachandnani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
It was amazing!! Loved it!! It was hot!! 😳 thnx for d pm... update soon
dh19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
cute and romantic
loved the gang
am in taarey dreamland
vm is awesome
interesting precap
do cont.s oon.
reyanks thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
It was sooo beautiful...!!!
Loved it!!!
I am so excited to know that Rey is going to regain his memory!!!

taani.priya1997 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
hi shivani i am speech less the update was passonate romantinc and too loving. too busy with school so read it just now at 1.43 am in night but couldnt stop myself from reading it twice .love u sis for such an loving update.
ajaved thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I cant expalin how much I loved ur update it was jus amazing it was beautufully wriiten loved every bit of it
shivi77 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: hima_taarey

haaye... i m in tr dream world...

kaash asli track b theek ho jaata...
wow... ab me kya bolu iss pyaar ke baare me...
it was always an unflincing nd everlasting love...
pls di... love all ur update... keep updating... nd pls choddna mat...
pls di... 12 step to love b update kro!
vm was ossom!!!

Awww thank u so much dear 😃
2111_shweta thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Lappy burning...
it was too hot...
loved the gang's antics..especially Vicky's mehman wala dialogue...😆

Taarey were hotter than the hottest☺️
tareyfan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

amazing update yaar

luvd it !!

Mrunmayee02 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 7
Sowwy 4 late comment n making u wait so long..Berry Sowwy...Kaan pakadke...Was busy...But here it is...It was awesum update...Taarey scene was so hot...Loved it to the core...Update soon...Waiting 4 ua update...