part 40: the final road to confession!! part A
GUYS THIS PART WILL HAVE TWO SUB PARTS A and B... arnav woke up with the sun playing peek a boo boo on his face... he smiled seeing the first thing that came to his mind...

.. KUSHI
it was just 6 and arnav could already hear the laughter in the air...
he had his shower and was redy with his 3 piece suit...he strolled down the stairs allowing his eyes to search for kushi...
kushi was trying to convince a little kid with her antics ... arnav smiled wondering who the actual kid was...

suddenly he saw the kid bursting into laughter and hugging and kissing kushi all over her face...
she indeed was an angel in disguise...
suddenly kushi felt arnav's presence and turned around

arnav: hii... good morning
kushi got up asking the kid to go and play and placed her steps toward arnav
kushi: hi... ready so early... the wedding is only at 10 and winked at arnav
arnav: oh i know that kushi... i need to go out.. actually we
kushi: what!! arnavjii... its already 7.. i need to help the bride i need to dress the

arnav was holding kushi's wrist already dragging her out
kushi: arnavjiii... leave my hand... i am not coming
arnav: just come kushi..

e will be back in time.. you anyway look good without layering and you being away will let the bride look great too
kushi frowned and screamed at his sarcastic comment: arnavjii... i am not comin... i will miss the wedding if you start talking to your monkey clients
arnav turned with a smirk: you wont miss anything kushi...
kushi froze but contd: no
arnav opened the front door of his car pushing kushi inside... fasten your seat belt and he closed the door against a protesting kushi
kushi: huh.. but where are we going
arnav: you can see when your there
he took his seat and the wheels were set rolling...
&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&
RAIZADA MANSION:
payal was running around the house behind payush... payush hid under the table letting payal search him
payal: payush... my sweet kid na.. come out.. mummy is tired running...
payal was honestly tired searching and sat down in the chair with the bowl in her hand...
little payush peeped out often chucking at his mom's plight...he sat down comfortably under the table
nk came swinging his car key round his fingers
nk: bhabi.. what happened
little payush saw nk and hit his head with his little hand knowing his plan is turning flop.. his uncle knew his hideout...
payal: oh nk bhai... this payush na
nk smirked :

give it to me bhabi and you leave...
payal smiled knowing nk would help and left...
nk winked and looked down at the bowl with the dal rice... no wonder payush ran away...
he knew for a fact where the mischief master would be.. he called hp and asked him to bring something.. hp came with a bowl and smiled and left...
nk peeped under the table to see his little darling covering his face with his hands... he crawaled carefully and sat next to him
nk: payush... your hide out seems amazing.. with who are you playing now
payush : mamu... and sulked...
nk: if you don eat mamu wont take you out
payau fussed again looking at the dal bowl in front of him...
anjali walked down and payal signalled her .. both ladies peeped in from a distance
payush pushed the bowl...
suddenly his face brightened seeing the bowl again and as nk fed him he finised it in a minute and jumped out kising his mamu and running across the ladies..
nk: ouch.. he hit his head coming out
payal: your fine na
nk: ya ya bhabi
anjali: nk bhai tell us the secret na...
nk : bhabi he din have dal.. he had this.. it was a choclate mix for kids

.. i got it for him when i was out shopping
paya and anjali: nk bhi your spoiling him
nk: better than this dal rice anyday and went away leaving the ladies glaring at him
anjali: hmm he has a way for all kids... good for us but i wont be here na..
payal hugged anjali
rahul joined in: oh o.. anji don worry... the minute our pregnant i will drop you with your chotey.. only he can take care of your tantrums
anjali hit him on the shoulder as akash watched his di smiling and blushing from far...
##################################################################
neetu borrowed kranti's laptop as she had some work and hers was out of battery...
she was shocked seeing the wallpaper of kranti's laptop...
it was a photo of kushi playing with a cute little dog...
3 yrs before
%%%%%%%%%%% FLASH BACK &&&&&&&&&&&&&
kushi was sitting on the bench in the park with her head leaning against the chair...
she suddenly felt something ticklish in her legs...
she bent down to see it was such a cute puppy ...

she immediately picked it up and the puppy started licking all over her face making her smile...
she turned around to see who it belonged to... she saw kranti standing behind smiling at her
kushi: kranti you got his
kranti: hmm... well you don like talking to anybody... i wont force you.. but this puppy can keep good company... plzzz have it with you and smiled
kushi smiled lightly nodding her head: thank you... but dogs arent allowed in the ashram...
kranti nodded: hmm... i was born to break rules... we will keep it a secret... deal...
kushi: done but neetu
neetu joined in: no secrets without me...
kushi smiled and neetu and kranti left her alone as she wished... they turned back to see her laughing away and that was when the picture was clicked
&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& FLASH BACK ENDS %%%%%%%%%%%
neetu remembered the past and smiled ... they ha dhid the dog without their mam knowing and it was the dog which ha dhelped kushi so much.. coz being careful to hide the dog and saving it from every mess it was creating din let her to think about the past...
neetu smiled but wondered why after all these years kranti had her pic as the wall paper... she doubted if something was wrong
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
arnavs car halted in front a huge house...

it was a beautiful house with a lovely garden
kushi: arnavji.. this place is so beuatifull but why are we here
arnav: hmm.. we will see once inside...
a lady around her mid 30's came out greeting and welcoming them.. arnav intoduced kushi to her and she smiled sweetly still puzzled at what arnav was upto
she made them seated in the hall
lady: good morning ASR.. really glad to see you here...
arnav : thanks a ton.. sorry that i had to disturb you at this time
lady: oh please.. its an absolute pleasure for me...
kushi din understand a word...
arnav gave the bag he brought with him to the lady...
the lady got up and told kushi to follow her... kushi was like what the !! now
kushi: arnavjiii why
arnav: just go kushi and went out talking into his bluetooth...
the lady led kushi into her private room which looked like a beauty parlour
kushi: ji.. but why am i here
lady: oh hi you can call me riya...
kushi: riyaji why am i here... should work on some design now uh...
riya smiled: no... asr had called me this morning... i am his regular designer come beauticain at his brach here...
kushi: oh but why
riya: he told me he wanted me to put this and pointed at a mehandi cone lying there... he said it was for someone spl and that it had to be don quick as they had a wedding to attend at 9.30
kushi knew why arnav had done this... she blushed
the lady got hold of kushi's hand and started putting the mehandi... kushi was lost in her world thinking of how thoughtful arnav has been...
the lady lookd up: kushi what shall i write in this.. i mean
kushi din think for a second: you plz write A and smiled
riya happily obliged not getting shocked coz she was already guessing it
kushi: when did he call you
riya: today morning.. i had asked him if it was for a model and he went angry... he then told me it was someone very important for him...
kushi looked at her hand and the mehandi looked beautiful...
riya: you can wash now
kushi: so soon.. but it wont look good
riya: ji.. this is spl imported instant mehandi we use for movie shoots.. it wil work miracles ... so wash
kushi did and looked at her hand which looked lovely... it was a miracle indeed
kushi got up to leave but was stopped
riya: wait kushi i can help you get ready
kushi: but i din get my stuff here...
riya: showed her the bag arnav gave
arnav had got neetus help and got kushi's dress she needed for the wedding
kushi: ah.. yes this is the one...
riya: ASR had got it along...she helped kushi do her har and stuff and kushi felt being treated like a queen...
she finally got ready and couldnt help but admire herself looking at the mirroe
kushi hugged riya: riya ji... now i know how heroines look so pretty.. thank you sooo much
riya smiled: no kushi... you look more pretty than what i have done for you... and one more
thing... you love ASR a lot dont you
kushi was shocked at riya's question
kushi: riya ji.. i
riya: kushi i knew what that A stands for... i was wondering after his call today morning and but
then confirmed when you asked me to write a A on it...
i have never seen so much of concern ever in his voice.. i was so used to listening to his orders more
has he told you yet??
kushi nodded in negative: i am sure that day is not far... and i also know what your answer would be...
kushi had tears hearing riya's words and hugged her tight...she bid bye to riya who went to attend
her clients and was informed that arnav was waiting for her in the lawn...
&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&
Kushi ran out to see arnav standing in the lawn ...
kushi: arnavjiii
arnav turned to see kushi dressed beautifully in her red and yellow lehenga and her had platted neatly an fashionably and as ever she had a very simple touch of make up and was looking gorgeous...
she ran like a little kid would run to her father
kushi: arnavjii...

and lifted her hands showing him the mehandi
arnav was so lost in her that he failed to see the A written
arnav: wow: looks great kushi...
kushi: thank you so much arnavjiii and hugged him...

arnav couldn't WAIT MORE AND HE HUGGED HER TIGHT...
they borke the hug
kushi: thank you so much... i
arnav :

you have missed enough because of me kushi
kushi could see the honest apology from his eyes
kushi held his hands: but i have gained more than i ever missed arnavjiii... its okay...
arnav nodded smiling: so shall we go for the wedding
kushi nodded seeing arnav walk to the car and she smiled looking at her hand with the A written: laad governor!! i thought he cant see what he feels but cant even see what i showed huh and the car started
kushi: i would love too.. everyone will be shocked arnavji... you know riya ji even dressed for kareena kapoor
arnav kept smiling watching kushi ranting non stop after ages... it was the same kushi he saw years back...
the car finally halted and kushi could already see neetu waiting for her
kushi went out showing neetu her hand with mehendi with a bright smile
neetu: wow kushi you look so stunning just like a heroine... so this why bhaiyya wanted eveything
kushi smirked looking at arnav... as always right
kranti joined in..... oi lazybones where were you... thought you would have no time to look messy
kushi frowned as arnav smiled: shut up...
kushi and neetu rushed in to be by the bride's side
&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&
kranti: hey arnav the wedding procession is half way... i need to go get them.. care to keep me company.. i hate driving alone
arnav nodded: sure why not and got in
kranti pulled over the gears and the car was on roads...
kranti: you know arnav... i never thought i would be firends with THE ASR you know
arnav smiled
kranti contd: but how can you be so quiet.. i mean arent you tired of just nodding and smirking...
arnav: haha!! kushi says that too...
kranti: hmm strange she is so close to you!!! in fact when we both hit it off as friends i mean
arnav relaxed
kranti: she was quiet but thank god that was not the real her
arnav was amused: kushi.. and being quiet.. don kid kranti
kranti: you cant believe na.. right even i cant believe that the girl who went to die one day is walking around with so much of life today
arnav: what the!! she was to die.. dammit.. what are you saying?/

arnav felt as if many rods were at him at a time...
kranti was shaken at arnav's troubled reaction
he immediately brought the car to halt
arnav was sweating and kranti could see that the fact had troubled him deep

he handed over a bottle of water to arnav to have
kranti: relax man.. she's fine now.. you can see that
arnav calmed down: but why would she want to die
kranti: your okay right
arnav raised his tone: wil you plz tell me
kranti stared at arnav
arnav: i am sorry...

you know we are best friends and its just shocking...
no problem i understand... to look back even i couldnt have taken it easily coz she i so dear to me now
before kranti can continue he spotted the bridegrooms procession
arnav and kranti got off their car and kranti instructed the ppl to follow their car
it was a 25 mins journey back to their destination
arnav: kranti if you don mind could you please tell me what happened to kushi
kranti smiled: well why she was there and the reason behind her doing such a thing is a bit personal in her bad past and dunno how far you know abt it..
arnav: well... she is already married and she left coz her husband din trust her and that the contract ended
kranti was suprised to see arnav knowing everything: kushi told you everything i guess...
arnav: yeah rite... we are friends too right

kranti: but i know she wouldnt have told you his name na
arnav had realized that none but neetu knew and even she had known just coz they had met in delhi...
arnav: yeah she din tell me his name...
kranti: how i wish i could find that guy!!! poor kushiii
it hurt arnav but he knew kranti was right
kranti: now that i know you rae her best friend too i shall tell you... it was a night when i had saw her the first time and...
TO BE CONTINUED!!!!
the update went tooo long today
and i din add much pictures coz my time... do excuse me for that guys!!!!! and i was wondering seeing other stories.. are my updates tooo long????? should i make them short???

i guess i am writing as much as i am blabbering... and any questions you can comment or mail me at
crazyfic89@gmail.comi am ready for the tomatoes and eggs now !!! BRING IT ON...
and if I GET A SUPERB RESPONSE I MIGHT POST THE NEXT PART EVEN EARLIER...
love you ppl!! thanks for reading!!
I AM NOT THAT EVIL YOU KNOW