smiley-shiney thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

A different & interesting concept

do continue soon
gopikaaji thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
😊..sounds interesting ...looking forward for ur start...update soon...and best wishes dear...
---Sonia--- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
love the start
thanks for the pm
Dreamer3003 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
la dii🤗🤗
another ff😲😳
wowwie nice start😊
continue soon diii🤗
arshy4ever thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
La, It's shocking but interesting too...
chandana.s thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Wow...Intresting...
Looking forward for the update
Continue soon
lareefab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Thank you all for the feedback, although i got just a few responses i was not demotivated and to honour the readers who loved it and wanted me to continue,here is the prologue..

Enjoy

PROLOGUE

5 years back..

Babu the groom's family must be coming along... 'didi I'm so happy for u, and I'm sure jeeju will keep u happy hamesha' saying this kushi hugged her sister.

The house was all decorated for the wedding of kushi's only sister payal.

Papa, where is ma? Kushi queried from her dad.

I don't know bitiya, must be running around trying to do the final touch up, ha ha ha,ha after all she is behaving as if she is getting married na bitiya, kushi's father cracked a laugh.

Aap bhi na babu, kushi giggled.

Oye ranvi, where do u think ur running? Kushi asked her brother... Go call amma and bring her downstairs... kushi ordered to her brother.

Kushi bitiya, kushi's mom called out to her.her

Hah amma, kaho, what do u want me to do? Kushi asked

Arey i forgot to pay to the sweet shop, I'll run out to the shop and come, kushi's mom replied.

Theek hain amma, come soon. Kushi replied...

Babu the groom's family is here,but amma has not yet returned, kushi sounded worried.

Kritika, can u take didi down I'll run upto kaka's shop and see why amma is late okay. Kushi told her best friend.

Ji kush, come soon, kritika replied

Kushi dashed towards ramu kaka's shop looking for her mom

Excited in seeing her mom on the other side of the road,other she called out, amma...

Kushi's mom saw her daughter waving at her in excitement and turned around to run to the other side of the road...

Just then

The screech of brakes were all that was heard...

AMMAAA... screamed out kushi...

People gathered around the pool of blood where kushi's mother lay dead...

Kushi was shocked and could not react that she was down on her knees on the road all alone, rain poured down drenching her, the dress she was adorned in all soaked, her hair let loose, her eyes open without a blink she just sat there unable to figure out the incident.

Ramu kaka called out to kushi but not a limb moved, he immediately informed the Gupta residence of the unfortunate incident...

Just before the phone call****

Ranvi beta, your didi and amma have not yet come home I'm so worried...

The groom's family started off with their taunts, what kind of house is this, the daughter and the mother are not even present to welcome us nor to see into the chores. Have they run away?

The guests started laughing and people started gossiping.

Payal stood up in anger, she walked straight towards the groom's mother and said ''don't u dare think of abusing my sister or mother, only people of such low habits could even think of talking such low stuff, the door is to the right of the house, GET OUT" Payal screamed out.

Just then Ranvi ran towards his father, "Babu amma, amma" Ranvi stammered.

Kya beta, speak Ranvi, kushi's father shouted out

Amma is dead Babu, Ranvi broke down.

Payal stood shocked in her wedding attire, the rest of the family friends, relatives looked on, kushi's father went into extreme shock that he could not utter a single word...

Tears poured down kushi's eyes as she watched the rain pour down heavily through her widow pane remembering every single moment of trauma.

Devi Mayya, please keep my family away from sorrow and keep them happy always, kushi prayed.

<<<<<done with the prologue>>>>>>>>>>

Pls fill in your comments and updated and views and chappals. Lol all are welcome.
Edited by lareefab - 12 years ago
NavjotS thumbnail
looking forward to this FF!
😊
ameena671 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
wow amazing prolongue loved it thank you for pm.
Pizookie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

did khushi's mom's death made her a prostitute?
waiting for d main picture..