harsy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

yaar ur story is nice but it is overcrowded and u too confused by their names 😆 lagtha hein DK aur Disha ko buddaaa banakar aap ka bhi akal kuch kam padgaya(forgetting the names)... 😆 Kya baath hai guli am i right or wrong? 😉

i was just kidding ...dont take it to ur heart....Hope u will recollect all the names... 😛

keep up the good work👏👏👏

Edited by harsy - 19 years ago
*Guli* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I am on track again!!!!! Now i know!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But the names of the quints are tough!!! So thats why i need the list!! besides that i am good!!! thank god!!
Piku_S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: guli444

UPDATE.. BECUZ OF ZIDDI

Dhruv and Khushi: 24
Dev:20
Neha:17
Vijay and Viral:12
Divya:23
Rohan:21
Raj 17(quints)
Seema 17
Rahul 17
Radha 17
Akash 17
Megha: 23

Nisha and Amar's son: Nilesh (17)
Anjali and Rohan: Rahul (15)

(gautham and priya are out.. happily ever after with their kids so is Rano and inder)

Reema and Amit: (1 boy: 7 years old)

Rani and Vikram (1 girl Anita (6 years old)

Huh guli shouldn't Anjali and Raohan's son be older than Nisha and Amar's son because Anjali and Rohan got married before Nisha and Amar and Anjali was pregant at the time of their marriage.

Edited by ziddi - 19 years ago
Jaslove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
guli that was so funny where Dk is talking to Neha about here clothes. 😆 😆 i literally laughed my guts off.
dk n disha so cute they are old just see how they would look. 😆

oh yeah are they gonna have old couple jokes for each other. 😆
Piku_S thumbnail
Oh bye the way guli you did a wonderful job in the 10year leap better than Ekta could have done. 👏 👏 👏

Please add more funny moments between Dk and Neha. 😆

Please write soon.

Hint: save the names of your characters on your computer so you won't get confused or forget their names.
nsa4657 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
good luck guli sorting all this out!! 😕 😆
great parts going!!
try to cont soon please!
*Guli* thumbnail
Part 141

Dhruv and Khushi: 24
Dev:20
Neha:17
Vijay and Viral:12
Divya:23
Rohan:21
Raj 17(quints)
Seema 17
Rahul 17
Radha 17
Akash 17
Megha: 23
Nisha and Amar's son: Nilesh (17)
Anjali and Rohan: Rahul (15)
Reema and Amit: (1 boy: 7 years old)
Rani and Vikram (1 girl Anita (6 years old)

Dk: So we are waiting!!!!

See they never kept in touch

Dk kept on sending money

No one ever said wat they were gonna be in life!!!

Dhruv: Okay.... So do u want to know the good news or bad news?

Dk: BAd news.?? what bad news?

Dhruv: That i have decided to not to join Kanaka!!

Dk: I am not sad!!! What are you?

Dhruv: I became a doctor!!

Dk: really??? Mr. Dhruv Dk Saigal... A doctor...

He took all of his tests and made it in 4 years!!!!

Khushi is a pharmacist!!!

Smart kids i tell ya!!

Divya is the buisness manager for a major company!!

Rohan is an accountant

Dev has one more year to go before he takes his test..... he is going to be a eye surgeon!

Dk: Neha???

Neha: I am not done with school yet!!!

Dk: Wat do u want to do?

Neha: A model!!!

Dk: what??? I am not sending you to school to become a model!!!

Neha: Why?

Dk: No! I dont want people looking at my daughter...

Neha: But dad!!!

Dk: NO!! Go change ur clothes!

Neha; But this is what i wear now!!!

Dk: You call this fashion... it seems like you picked it up from a dump and put it on!!

Neha; Dad you dont understand fasion!!

DK: I know fashion.... And this isnt it!! Why dont you just go out in ur underwear... it wont make a difference!!!

Disha: Dk?

Dk: Wat is the truth!!

Dhruv: Neha just change before he freaks out again!

Dk: Model??? I am paying for her to become a model... Oh no! No daughter of mine is going to become a model!

Neha comes back out

She is wearing pants

But yet her belly is showing

Dk: Do u need a jacket?

Neha; Why?

Dk: Yes you do!!!

Neha: Dad.. stop it!!!

Dk: What?? I can give you any of mine

Neha; Ewww... like i want a old man's sweater

Dk: Old man?? Did you just call me a old man?

Everyone is laughing!!!

Its so funny!

Dk: Disha she called me a old man!

Disha: What she isnt saying anything wrong

Dk: What?

Neha; Dad dont worry about me! Worry about yourself!!

After saying that she goes back into the room

Dk: No she just did not call me old!!!

Everyone is like here we go again!

Everyone sits at the dinner table

Its a huge table!!

Everyone fits on it!! (imagine how many people there are)

Everyone talks and catches up

Dk is at the end

Disha is on the other end!!!

(Thats a lil far)

Afterwards

They all finish

They sit

Then someone walks in

Everyone looks

Dk gets up and looks at her

Dk: Yes who are you?

Its Megha but they dont know!

Megha; hi dad!!!

Dk: Dad?? Disha we have more kids i dont know about!!!!!!!!????

Disha: No!!!

Dk: She is calling me dad!!!

Megha; You forgot me already!!!

Dhruv looks

Dhruv is like she looks familiar.. but i cant put it together!

Megha looks at him

She recognizes him right away

Dhruv: Megha?????

Dk is shocked!

So is everyone else

Megha smiles...............

Dk: Megha?

She nods her head yes!!!

She hugs Dk!!!

Dhruv is sad!!!!!

Khushi is shocked!!!

No one else knows who she is

Disha is happy to see her too

Khushi hugs her!!

Megha looks at Dhruv

He is looking back

They look at each other!!

Everyone is looking at them looking at each other!!

The End!!
Edited by guli444 - 19 years ago
Piku_S thumbnail
👏
too brilliant job
very funny!!!!!!
please write soon 😉
Piku_S thumbnail

Neha calling Dk old was really funny her character remains me of Aastha from Astitva a little bit but Neha is a spoil brat because she is the youngest daughter of Dk and Disha. Her brothers and sisters have spoiled her.

Poor Dk 😭 😭 he is having a hard time beliving that he has turned old. Dk has turned out to be a protective and strict father of his daughters.

One question: does Neha know that Dk and Disha are her adopted parents? If she doesn't then i wonder how she will react to the news when she finds out? 😕 Did Neha meet her really parents what does she feel about them?
Edited by ziddi - 19 years ago
*Guli* thumbnail
Honey.... you sound like.. that i am actually writing a real serial and u are asking me this???....

See the more you ask me... i will think about and most likely 95% i will write it!!!!!!!!! 😆

Ziddi is making me think to much!!! 😕