Great update...

Arnav is so protective of them..

LOve it!!
..Adeeba.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome update.
and my shona kiddo u r most handsome guy, really.
arnav is possessive but 5 lakh is huge, hope this doesn't spoil my kiddo.
Yellow. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awesome update!! loved arnav for protecting his small family... no one can mess with arnav singh raizada right 😉
shanon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Good update.
Yaar ansh is reading his mamma by asking is she dreaming about pappa? loved possessive arnav. And hope kushi will not get angry on him.
Vasu and nani played wisely by stopping la to go in b/n arshi.hope they will sort that out.

Precap is interesting...
Thnx for the pm.
Titaliya1234 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Woww...it was nice..loved the protective side f arnav...
Waiting fr arshi romance...update soon ...tnx fr pm...
ThanuAditya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Wowww lovely update ! That salesman deserves this ! He cant be rude to any child like that ! There should be some manners in handlin these stuff ! Glad, Arnav came and rescued Khushi and ansh from evil world !
venkata thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Lovely update. Loved the way Arnav defending Kushi and ansh. It is truly a small loving family,
MahimaMV thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Arnav is really becoming the best father n ofcourse best hubby😳
i'm eagerly waiting for the shopping doing by arshi n anshu
i just want to see the excitement in them while dng that😊
NishaAP thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update. Interesting precap. I wish Kushi let Arnav to buy her saree and jewelry.
Nathiya143 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Super update. Kushi starts believe arnav whole heartily i like in the way arnav protect kushi and ansh.
Beautiful update i like so much . Thanks for the pm. Thankyou .tc.