💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Two much official trailer- Varun Alia Salman Aamir Govinda
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Is Janhvi Kapoor going to be known as a one-hit wonder?
For PMs please add me to your buddy list
CHAPTER 1
After saying sorry her amma and babuji khushi then made her way to her jiji's room,, as she entered the room she saw her jiji and jijaji sleeping peacefully and her niece of 2 years old is also asleep,,
Khushi: Jiji,, jijaji,, I am going to Delhi now,, I can marry that person,, at least not now,, I want to complete my internship too,, please,, I know you will understand me,, take care of amma,, babuji and buaji,, after I gone,, and take care of yourself too,,
She then moved to the crib in the side of the bed and looked a her niece,,
Khushi: Aliya,, sweety,, maasi will miss you like hell,, will see you soon,, you take care of yourself and your maa and papa,, maasi loves you a lot,,
Then kissed Aliya lightly and went to her buaji's room,,
She entered buaji's room,, buaji is also fast asleep as she was really tired after cleaning and making arrangements because the groom were coming,,
Khushi: buaji,, I know you love me the most,, more than amma babuji and jiji,, but I am sorry buaji,, I am going now,, I know I will hurt you by my this step,, but it is my dream,, please forgive me and bless me,,
Then she took her bag and left from there,, her house,, GH,, her place,, Lucknow,, to Delhi,,
She walked sometime then she took a taxi and went to railway station,, ass he reached there she enquired about her train,, found it was on the platform to start the journey,, she found her east number and sat there,, then closed her eyes feeling leaving her family,, she felt the train started moving she snapped open her eyes and looked out through the window,, lucknow last time,, then again closed her eyes and drifted to sleep,, a disturbed sleep,, where she only her amma babuji and buaji,, her jiji's jijaaji's face,, her crying Aliya,,
But the train was moving to its destination,,
It was next morning,, everyone in GH woke up,,
Amma was already up and making tea and break fast for everyone,, then buaji came,,
Amma: Jiji,,
Buaji: Garima you woke up early,,
Amma: Yes jiji,, wo they all are coming to see our daughter so I woke up early,,
Buaji: That's good garima,,
Amma: Jiji,,
Buaji: Yes,,
Amma: Jiji I think you were little harsh on khushi beta yesterday,,
Buaji: Am I??
Amma: Yes jiji,, you were never shouted at her like that,, you always pampered her and loved her but for wedding you made her forcefully agreed,,
Buaji: I know garima but it's for her better future na,,
Amma: Yes jiji,, but I think she is really sad and upset with you,,
Buaji: Ok garima you don't worry,, I will talk to her now itself and made her understand ok,,
Amma: Ji,, jiji,,
Buaji: Ok give me her tea also I will go and wake her up,,
Amma: Ji,,
As buaji entered khushi's room,, she saw it was empty,, she called khushi,, and looked here and there,,
Buaji: titaliya,, titaliya,, where are you??
As she didn't heard any response she really worried,, she searched for khushi in bathroom,, her study room,, and every where,, but khushi wasn't anywhere,,
Buaji panicked and ran to call garima and payal,, from that time payal and akash also were woke up,,
Buaji: Garima,, garima,,
Amma: what happened jiji???
Buaji: garima titaliya is not in her room,,
Amma: what?? Jiji are you kidding?? She will there,,
Payal: yes buaji where will khushi go at this time,, she won't woke up in this time,,
Amma: yes jiji,,
Buaji: garima samajh ne ki koshish karo,, I am not kidding,, really she is not in her room,,
Akash: what??
Amma: Then where will she go?
Buaji: I don't know,,
Akash: Ok buaji you don't worry,, I will search her again,,
Buaji: Ok damad ji,,
Payal: I too will look her,,
The payal and akash also searched every where but khushi was on her way to Delhi,,
After sometime they came back,,
Buaji: What happened payaliya,,
Payal: Buaji wo khushi is not in home,,
Buaji: Hey devimayya now where she gone,,
Garima: I told you jiji you were really harsh on her yesterday,, and see,,
Buaji: Garima,,
Payal: Amma,, babuji,, where is babuji,,
Garima: He is in his room,, hey bhagwan he won't bear this,,
Akash: Amma calm down we will go and tell him,,
Saying this everyone went to babuji,, but babuji was in his room with a piece of paper in his hand,,,,
Payal: Babuji,,,
Babuji looked up and saw everyone at the door
Garima: Ji wo khushi beta,,
Babuji: She ran away from here,, hai na,,
Buaji: Shashi bituva,,
Babuji: I told you jiji she is not mature for marriage,, even if she doesn't wanted a wedding now,, she only asked a few months,, and we,, now see what happened,,
Buaji: Bituva I,,
Babuji: I don't know where she is,, how she is,, my bacchii,,
Then babuji handed the paper to buaji,,
Buaji: What is this bituva,,
Babuji: Khushi wrote this,,
Buaji and everyone read that paper,,
Dear amma,, babuji buaji,, jiji and jijaji,,
I am leaving lucknow,, its for only to fulfil my dream,, and I am so sorry for this,, I know you cant forgive me,, but I am really sorry,, I will come back to you after sometime and will marry the person you will choose for me,, trust me buaji,, I love you a lot,, will miss you everyone,, please don't search me,, I will be happy and remember you all,,
Your khushi,,,,,,,,,,,
Garima: Meri bachi,, khushi,,
Buaji: Titaliya,,
Akash: I told you buaji we are forcing her,,
Buaji: But damad ji I didn't thought she will do like this,,
Payal: Now what will we do,, you have to call inform the groom's family about this,,
Garima: Yes jiji,, before they leave from there home,, we have to inform,,
Buaji: But what will we say bituva,,
Babuji: I will tell them,, you call them,,
Buaji: Hmm,,
Payal and amma were crying for there daughter,, buaji also felt because of her khushi ran away,,
DELHI… RM………
Daadi: Anjali bitiya,,
Anjali: Ji daadi,,
Daadi: Did you had your beak fast and medicines,,
Anjali: Yes daadi I had,, you know everyone asking this from the morning,, chote, shyam ji,, la mama and maami,, now you,,
Daadi: You know bitiya damad ji and chote cares a lot for you,,
Anjali: Yes daadi,,
Daadi: Ok bitiya,, we will go around noon,, chote have some meeting,, otherwise we should have been left last night itself,,
Anjali: Ji daadi,,
Anjali was hearing this,, daadi cupped her cheek and said,,
Daadi: Bitiya don't be sad,, we will come soon,, and you are on your 6th month so you can travel till lucknow so you are here taking rest ok,, damad ji and lavanya is also here,, they will take care of you ok,, and we don't want to take any risk,, you and your baby are really precious to us,,
Anjali: Ji daadi,, but I will miss all that moments of my chote,,
Daadi: Its ok beta,, once everything will be fine then your chote and bhabhi will come here soon na,,
Anjali: Yes daadi,, so I am happy for my chote,, at last he agreed for this wedding,,
Daadi: Hmm,,
That's when maami came,,
Maami: Saasu ma you look the shagun before packing it ok,,
Daadi: Ok Manorma,,
Seeing anjali sad maami said,,
Maami: Anjali bitiya you don't worry if you want we will do our arnav bituva's marriage again when we come back here ok,,
Anjali: Ji maami,,
Anjali said happily,,
That's when the phone rang,,
Daadi: Hello,,
Buaji: Hello,, maa ji,, this is madhumati,, from lucknow,,
Daadi: Ji kahiye,, we will from here soon,, actually chote had some meeting so we became late,,
Buaji: That's nice maa ji,,
Daadi: Ji koi problem hai madhumati ji, you not speaking anything,, what happened is everything ok??
Hearing this anjali maami were looked at each other,,
Buaji: Wo,, maa ji actually,,
Daadi: Ji kahiye,,
Buaji: Wo our titaliya doesn't want to get married now,, she wants to study further,,
Daadi: What??
Buaji: Yes maa ji,,
Daadi: Its not a problem madhumati ji here in Delhi we have many colleges and chote will arrange admission for our titaliya,,
Buaji: No maa ji wo she wants to complete her study before wedding you know,, after marriage study will get affect,,
Daadi: But,,
Buaji: Please maa ji try to understand,, if titaliya is not agreeing then,,
Daadi: Ji madhumati ji,, I can understand,,
Buaji: I am sorry maa ji we also wished to happen this marriage but,,
Daadi: Its ok madhumati ji,,
Buaji: Ji,,
After they hung up the call,,
Amma: Jiji you said khushi,,
Babuji: Garima ji we cant tell them that khushi ran away that's nice they believed us, that khushi want to study,,
payal: Yes babuji,, I wish khushi also come back soon,,
babuji: Hmm,,
buaji: It was good they didn't started yet from there,,
akash: Yes buaji,,
Anjali and maami came to daadi immediately,,
Anjali: What happened daadi is everything ok???
Maami: Saasu maa,,
Daadi: Anjali beta,, Manorma,, wo this wedding wont happen,,
Maami: What??
Anjali: Why???
Daadi: Wo titaliya,, their daughter is not agreeing for the marriage,,
Maami: Why??
Daadi: She wanted to study further,,
Maami: But Saasu maa here also have many colleges,,
Daadi: Yes I told them,, but their daughter wants to complete the study before marriage,,
Maami: Its ok Saasu maa, just think she is not lucky to become our arnav bituva's wife,,
Anjali: Maami,,
Maami: Yes bitiya,,
Anjali: But maami chote wont agree for a marriage now,, how hardly he agreed for this,,
Daadi: I don't know what wrote in my chote's fate by god,,
Anjali: Daadi,,
They were consoling each other then,, shyam, la mama were came there,,
Mama; What happened amma,,
Maami: Ji wo arnav bituva's marriage were broken,,
They became shocked,, but la whispered,,
La: Wow,, ASR will be happy now,,
Shyam laughed,, but anjali looked at him sadly,, he ran to anjali and la shook her head,,
Shyam: Rani sahiba you don't worry,, arnav will get a good girl as his partner soon,,
Anjali: Shyam ji,,
Shyam: Yes rani sahiba,, you don't believe me,,
Anjali: Yes I believe you,,
Shyam: Ok then,, may be now she is some where near our arnav,,
That's when arnav entered,, seeing his di surround by everyone he got worried
Arnav: Di,,
Everyone looked and saw him,,
Arnav: Di,, what happened are you ok??
Anjali: Yes chote I am fine,,
Arnav: Then what happened why is everyone looking gloomy,,
Daadi: Wo chote ,,
Arnav: Yes daadi,,
Shyam: Arnav actually your marriage,, that wont happen,,
Arnav: What??
Maami: Yes,,
Then they said the matter ,, arnav became happy by this,, for sometime he will get free from this wedding this,,
Arnav: Di,, I have told you I don't to get married,, and you,,
Anjali: Chote I wish to,,
Arnav: And because of that I agreed,, now see what happened,, for that you spoiling your and your baby's health also,,
Anjali: No chote,,
Arnav: Yes di,, now you go and take rets,, we will talk about this later ok,,
Anjali: But chote,,
Arnav: No,, go,, jijaji please,,
Shyam: Yes arnav,,
After they left la came to arnav,,
La: ASR congrats,, as you wished this wedding also flat,,
Arnav: Thanks la,, it is good that the girl didn't agree,, I am thankful her too,,
La: Yes ASR,, I am also didn't liked her,, what is her name,, titaliya,, how bore,, some old village name,, how can she be Mrs. ASR,, you will get someone like me,, ASR,, stylish,, beautiful and intelligent,,
Arnav: Hmm,,
La: but ASR I don't know why she said no to ASR,, the great ASR,, I mean you are not too bad you know,,
What ever it is I am also least interested in this marriage,, now di won't be after me for marriage for some days,, at least till her delivery,,
La: yes,, Ok ASR my friend is coming I want you axon come with me to pick her up,, she is new to Delhi,,
Arnav: Will come if I have time,,
La: ASR,, I
Arnav: And don't take that NK with you ok,,
La: Hmm,, [la glared at him angrily,, why he doesn't like nk now???]
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...