Originally posted by: anitasharma

It was awesome
thanks for pm and good luck for ur exam

thank u anita😊
redroses123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sonakshigupta

Hey indu...superb start...i aleafy dnt lyk taani's chachi.. N i knw dis ff is abt taarey...bt honestly...readin abt kriya n rey being 2gedr evn f 4 a shrt while is nt goin 2 b easy 4 me..:p

all d very bst 4 ur xams!!

Waiting 4 updates 😉

dont worry dear trust me she will be there only in a few chapters in the beginning😉
redroses123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: j_krish

beautifully written character sketch. 1st chapter was awesome. can't wait to read more

thank u dear😊
redroses123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IshaniSinghh

First chapter was very nice... quite different concept, seems more of a real life story than just a ff... Feeling bad for taani, she'll be married before the dance function, her dream.. 😔

thanks ishani n i PM ed the reply for this na😉
redroses123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nithi_newlife

Awesome start... stole my heart in d first chapter itself just lyk u did in chaahat... Eagerly waiting for 11th feb for both chaahat and ek isq...😊

Anywayzz al the best for your new ff!!

thanks nithi , i am so happy after reading this😊
redroses123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: samihatabassum

I thought it will b triangle love story bt ye to 4th angel ho gaya!!!! jo bhi ho starting was superb bt 1 request di I know its necessary 4 the story par ho sake to Rey aur kriya ka romance thoda kam likhna... nd keep pm me...

😆 i am thinking to make a pentagon😆😉 kidding yaar😆.. kria will be there only in a few chapters dont worry
redroses123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

OMG Indu its awesome...

hailla i felt like m actually watching any fictional show
with all flavours...
hailla Gaurav loves Taani 😲
bechare ka dil toot jayega
and Rey uska main kya kahu...
u hi to said no bashing 😆
just kidding😆
precap...haye typical chachi 😆
and Rey-Kriya romance...
yaar please show some pity on us...
theek hai we have to bear it but don't add much romance of them😳😆

thank u my lioness deedu 😉 for this smiley wala comment
kria will be there in only a few chapters dont worry sweet heart
redroses123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gowri_amy

it was awesome indu. rey is dashing as usual. but i love taani, shes different. like her new avatar. the concept is different. i like it. its intriguing. will wait till 11th.

thanks chechi😊
redroses123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vibhaaa

ALL THE BEST 4 UR EXAM👍🏼

wow indu awesome intro and chapeter 1 is awesome. luv it.👏👏👏 U ALWAYS HAVE WOW FACTOR ON UR STORY.

hate taani chachi😡
love taani and trisha bonding.
wow taani got a friend at last i dont know d3 me kab hoga.
luv the taani and purvi friendship.
wow gaurav love taani.
luv how u diecribe taani character its different and most loveble.
wow taani kathak dancer great.
update soon PLS.
thanks 4 pming me and do pm me.

thanks vibhaa for such a lovely comment😊
redroses123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanayaluvzya

omfg sooo goood, i read this like 5x alreadyy <3
n aww gaurav loves taani buh yay she gunna marry rey <3
😳 anyway good luck wid ur exams n update asap 😊

thank u dear😊