switangel2 thumbnail
awesome update
really like the you write
thanks for the pm
..Smita.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Surprise update! Thanks for the likes & comments! Over to.. Translation for Part 63
**15 minutes after Arnav brought Khushi to their bedroom that night..**
Khushi: Y is Arnavji taking so long to bring the Faluda-kulfi ?
Just then she heard his footsteps.
Khushi(grins): Now I'll gorge on my faluda kulfiii!
The grin was wiped off her face when she saw Arnav entering the room with 4 pillows.
Khushi(angry): I told u to bring me my kulfi. Y did u bring these pillows?
Arnav: I'll tell u.
To her dismay he created a wall in the middle of the bed using the four pillows which he'd brought & a cushion.
Khushi(shocked): Y r u making this wall of pillows?
Arnav: To control ur movements! Now that I've applied spray on ur leg, u need to sleep on ur back.
Khushi made a face.
Arnav: Now lemme get u ur kulfi..
Khushi: Let it b! My mood has tourned sour & even the sweetest kulfi will not b able to make it sweet.
Arnav(shrugs): As u wish!
Khushi stared at him with an open mouth while he switched off the lights.
Khushi: Lard governer!
Arnav: Go to sleep Khushi.
Khushi reluctantly lay down on her back.
Khushi(thinks): What a day this has been! We woke up in the morning in the verandah,on the garden chair,we did.. "all that" in the afternoon & in the evening & now,at night ,I'm here & he's there! To top it there's this stupid wall in between!
She balled her fist & punched one of the pillows.
Arnav: What the..!? Khushi,what r u doin?
Khushi: I'm singing! (sings) Mere saajan hain uss paar, main iss paar, beechh me (hits another pillow) taqiyon ki deewaar!
Arnav: Khushi,shut up & go to sleep!
Khushi: I'm not getting any sleep tonight! I'd told u few nights earlier as well that I cant sleep away from u despite being so near to u! Its bcoz of u that I've got used to sleep while hugging u! U're the root of this problem! So u'll hav to tell me a solution for this! I wont b able to sleep this way for sure
! Arnav: Okay,fine!
He extends his hand towards her.
Arnav: Hold my hand & try to sleep..
Khushi holds his hand and places it on her chest,to the left.
Arnav: Since u're tired u'll doze off very soon Just close ur eyes. Okay?
Khushi: Okay.
She brings his hand to her mouth & kisses it.
Khushi: Goodnight(pauses) lard governer!
Arnav(tweaks her nose): Goodnight tantrum queen!
Khushi: Lard governer!
Arnav: Ssshhh!
Khushi: Now whoever speaks first is a donkey!
Arnav: What the..!?
Khushi smiled as she closed her eyes.
Arnav was sleeping on his front in the center of the bed, right beside her.
His right leg were placed across Khushi's legs while his right arm was placed across Khushi's shoulders.
Khushi(confused): How did I end up on this side of the bed? And.. y has he imprisoned me within the cage of his limbs? (pats his shoulder) Wake up Arnavji..!
Arnav(without opening his eyes): hmm!
Khushi: Wake up & gimme my freedom!
Arnav(opens his eyes): Freedom?
Khushi: Yes freedom! Look how u've imprisoned me?
Arnav looked at his arm & leg & sighed.
Arnav: U hav no idea what u did,rather how u slept last night!
Khushi: I know that I slept on my back..
Arnav: Nope! U slept on my back..
Khushi(shocked): What?
Arnav told her how he was awakened from his sleep when he felt a heavy weight on his back.
When he opened his eyes & turned his neck slightly to the left,he found Khushi lying on her front on his back.
Khushi(shell shocked): So.. I climbed up.. ur back & slept on it?
Arnav nodded.
Khushi: Hey Devi Maiyya! How is it that I didnt realize when I did all this?
Arnav: I also didnt realize when u threw the pillows on the floor & when u climbed on my back! U were in deep sleep thats y u didnt come to know. But when I was trying to wake u up u were not ready to wake up! Only I know how I shifted u to this side of the bed!
Khushi: I'm so sorry,Arnavji! I really didnt come to know.. pl believe me!
Arnav: Its okay Khushi! Yes,of course I believe u!
Khushi: Y didnt u wake me up?
Arnav: I did try but I guess u didnt wake up since u were very tired .
Khushi: U couldve shifted properly to the other side of the bed. Y didnt u do that?
Arnav: Yes I couldve shifted but what if u fell down in sleep? As such u were too close to the edge. Thats y I kept my arm & leg across urs in order to prevent u from falling down!
Khushi has tears in her eyes.
Arnav: Khushi? Dont cry baby..
He has a sharp pain in his back when he tries to get up.
Arnav(hisses): Oww!
Khushi: Dont move or else ur back will trouble u! I.. I'll get the mustared oil from amma's room. I'll warm it up & apply it to ur back..
Arnav: No need to do all that. Just apply ur spray,I'll b fine.
Khushi: No,no. If I dont massage ur arm,leg & back right now they'll trouble u thruout the day. Then how will u go for skiing? And how will u play golf?
Arnav: I wont b able to go for skiing anyways..
Khushi(with tears in her eyes): Bcoz of me u wont b able to go for skiing..
Arnav: I'll go tomorrow morning...
Khushi: But we're goin home tomorrow.
Arnav: Ya but r train is at noon na? U dont worry! I'll go for skiing in the morning. Right now u just apply the spray.
Khushi: No. I'll massage with warm mustard oil. It'll b much better,Arnavji!
Arnav: Khushi..
Khushi: If u dont want me to b sad,plz.. say yes.
Arnav: Ok,yes.
Khushi(smiles): That's the spirit! I'll b back with the oil soon..
Arnav woke up while she was removing the dried lep on his arm with a damp cloth.
Arnav(lifts his head to look at her): Khushi,what r u doin?
Khushi: Removing the lep..
Arnav(frowns): What lep?
Khushi: Turmeric & ghee lep..
Arnav(shocked): U.. applied turmeric &.. ghee lep on my arm?
Khushi(wiping his leg): Ya!While u were sleeping I applied it on ur arm,leg & back. Now that it has dried up I'm removing it.
Arnav turns his face to the right to sniff his right arm.
He makes a face after getting a whiff of ghee.
Arnav: Yuck! Khushi,what was the need to do all this?
Khushi: All this was definitely needed to giv u relief from pain & stiffness! Its bcoz of the massage & lep that u could sleepn peacefully for 2 hours.
Arnav: What the..!?
Khushi: What else!?
Arnav: What is the time?
Khushi: Its 10 am.
Arnav got up before she could stop him.
Khushi: Areh! Dont get up with a jerk or else u'll hurt ur back!
Arnav: Khushi,hurry up! We need to checkout & leave for Taj.
Khushi: Will u go to Taj like this?
Arnav: What do u mean?
Khushi points to the mirror): See for urself!
When Arnav turned to look at the mirror,he was shocked to see his yellow back & small streaks of yellow on his right leg.
Khushi: Lie down. Once I'm done removing the lep,u hav ur bath. Then we'll hav breakfast & then leave for the Taj!
Arnav: No thanks! I'll remove it while bathing.
Khushi: Ur bottle soap(showergel) will not b able to remove this lep! And if its not removed completely it'll leave stains on ur clothes.Turmeric stains r not easy to get rid off. thats y I'm sayin lie down & allow me to remove this..
Left with no other option,Arnav surrendered to his wife's wishes. Albeit in his own style.
Arnav: U turn & take the support of the wall.
Khushi: Y? My back is alright.
Arnav: Khushi,just do as I'm sayin.
No sooner did Khushi shift than Arnav lay down with his face buried in Khushi's lap & his arms around Khushi's waist.
Khushi: Oh! So u wanted to lie down with ur head in my lap?
Arnav(kisses her left thigh): No,with my face in ur lap!
Khushi(smacks his head): U dont leave a single chance to get naughty,do u?
Arnav: Nope!
Khushi shook her head & started removing the lep from his back.
Arnav,meanwhile,showered feather light kisses on her thighs.
Khushi: Dont move..
Arnav: Okay!
He lifted his head & then lifted her kurta by its hem.
Khushi(shocked): What r u doin?
As Khushi had applied lep to her leg she was not wearing her salwaar.
Arnav: U do ur work & I'll do mine!
So sayin he inserted a finger inside Khushi's underwear.
Khushi nearly screamed.
Khushi: Arnavji!
Arnav: Khushi,relax..
Khushi: Dont touch me over there.
Arnav: But..
Khushi(interrupts): No! I dont like all that!
Arnav: Khushi,its..
Khushi(interrupts): I said no! I wont listen to u this time! Got it?
Arnav: Okay.. cool down! I wont do anything..
He rolled down her kurta & laid his head sideways on her left thigh.
Arnav realized that,contrary to what he had been assuming,there was still some work for him to do in Paris.
Arnav(thinks): Atleast I got to know what makes Khushi uncomfortable.. I need not worry. Once I explain everything patiently,she'll understand. But.. I'll hav 2 wait for the right moment.
Khushi: I'm done. Now u can hav ur bath..
Arnav: Can I talk to u for 2 minutes?
Khushi: Yes..
Arnav slowly turned around & lied down on his back with his head cradled in Khushi's lap.
Khushi: Is ur back aching?
Arnav shook his head.
Khushi: Thanks b to Devi Maiyya! Tell me..
Arnav: I'm sorry,Khushi! I.. didnt mean to upset u.
Khushi: I know. I shouldnt hav talked to u that way.I'm also sorry! And for last night,I'm very sorry!
Arnav: Its okay.
He smiles & pats her cheek.
Khushi wraps her arms around his neck.
Arnav(holds her hand):Today's r last day in Kashmir. I dont want to do anything which would make u sad!
Khushi: I also dont want to do anything which would make u angry. But.. I just hav to tell u something..
Arnav: What is it?
Khushi: Ur hair..
Arnav(touches his head): Did u apply something to my hair as well?
Khushi: No! Dont worry!
Arnav(sighs): thank goodness! Ya,so.. what about my hair?
Khushi: U know what Arnavji? (ruffles his hair)Ever since u've come back from London ur hair has bcum very dry. And its bcum dull bcoz of the climate over here. So...
Arnav: No!
Khushi: Now,since u've allowed me to apply lep & mustard oil to ur body,y dont u allow me to apply chameli ka tel on ur hair?
She runs her fingers thru his hair.
Khushi: I'll giv u a very nice head massage! U'll feel refreshed & ur hair will get necessary nutrition as well!
Arnav: Really?
Khushi: Ya! Chameli ka tel is very good for the hair! Its..
Arnav(interrupts): But I hope u wont pull my hair after applying oil?
Khushi: No! I'll massage ur head very gently!
Arnav(deliberately): How?
Khushi: Like this!
Khushi rubs her fingers on his scalp in to & fro motion.
Then,much to Arnav's delight, she makes circles with her fingers on his forehead.
Khushi stops abruptly when she sees the smirk on Arnav's face.
Khushi: Oh..! Now I understand y janaab was suddenly so interested in a head massage with chameli ka tel!
Arnav: Continue what u were doin,it feels amazing!
Khushi: Now I'll do it only after applying the oil..
Arnav: No plz! I hate that oil! Its smell is.. yuck!
Khushi: But it'll do wonders for ur hair!
Arnav(makes an innocent face): Khushi plz..
Khushi: Arnavji plz..
Arnav: Okay fine!
He gets up and before Khushi could realize runs into the bathroom.
Khushi: Arnavji?!
Arnav(yells from the bathroom): Sorry!
Khushi(yells): I'll show u what happens wen I'm angry once u come out of the bathroom! U'll hav to pay a heavy price for doing ramanchi with me!
Arnav(yells): U'll get to show everything once we're at the Taj!
Khushi is about to ask Arnav to lower his voice but she checks herself.
Khushi(mutters to herself): There's no point in telling him anything!
Its better u keep quiet,Khushi. This lard governer doesnt care about anything! If amma,babuji,buaji or Saqibji hear him God knows what they'll think? U let him b & go & hav a bath in some other bathroom.
She follows her inner voice & leaves the room.
Buaji: Look Garima. I dont hav a problem with ur plan,Nandkisore. But u must ask Sasi babua about it. Yesterday his feet were aching & they were swollen as well. So I dont really know whether he would b able to accompany us today..
Amma: U're right,jiji. I'll ask him once he comes out o the bathroom. If he agrees we'll leave in the afternoon as well.
Buaji: And if babua doesnt agree we both will go & hav a darsan.
Amma: No jiji. a.. In that case.. we'll make some excuse & ask Arnav bitwa.. to give us a room which is at a considerable distance from their room,so that they can get some privacy. And.. we'll spend the whole day in r room..
Buaji: Okay.
Little did they know that Arnav had already made arrangements for privacy!
Once they were inside the hotel,in the grand lobby, http://golfgaga.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/11/Gallery6-Main-lobby-views-at-the-Vivanta-by-Taj-hotel.jpg she couldnt help her eyes from turning as wide as saucers.
She would've remained in the same state had it not been for Arnav who snapped his fingers in front of her eyes.
Arnav: Hows it?
Khushi(smiles): Very beautiful!
Arnav(smiles): I was expecting this answer!
Khushi: Plz take me to r room..
Arnav: Lets drop amma,babuji & buaji to their room first..
Khushi: Their room is not next to ours?
Arnav: Nope! Come..
Khushi followed him even as her cheeks blushed with realization.
Once they were in the delux room,Arnav made sure that the Guptas' were comfortable.
Babuji: Thank u so much,Arnav babu! The arrangements over here are very nice.
Arnav: U're welcome babuji!
Babuji: I'll go & get some sunlight in the verandah..
Arnav: Okay.
He turns to buaji who was exploring the room & bathroom.
Arnav: Buaji,ur extra bed will b here shortly. Till then u can sit comfortably on the couch..
Buaji: Okay babua. Dont worry,I'm fine!
Amma: a.. I.. Wanted to say something bitwa..
Arnav: Yes amma?
Amma: We're very tired today &.. would like to take rest for a while..
Arnav: Ya sure! U can take rest till lunch. We'll come here at around 1:30 & order lunch in the room itself. We'll hav dinner in the in house restaurant downstairs.
Amma: That was what I was sayin,bitwa.. I got Saqib bitwa to make kadhi- chaawal for us. So we'll hav that for lunch.
Khushi: But amma u'll need plates & bowls & cutlery naa?
Amma: We're having those disposable plates & bowls which we'd used in the train,so we'll hav lunch in those.
Buaji: And we'd like to hav something light for dinner,Nandkisore,since we'll b travelling tomorrow. So babua u take Titaliya for dinner.
Arnav: Okay,whatever suits u..
Khushi: So,we'll meet directly for tea?..
Amma: Ya bitiya. U both also need to take rest. We hav to travel tomorrow naa?
Khushi: Ya.
Arnav: There's a facility of goin to Dal lake for complimentary shikara rides. So u'll can go for shikara ride in the evening. 'm sure u'll will enjoy it!
Khushi: Ya amma. U'll hav a nice time thanks to the cool,evening breeze!
Amma: Okay bitwa. We'll leave after tea..
Arnav: a.. okay So.. we'll go to r room now.
Amma: Ha bitwa.
Arnav: Call me if u need anything..
Amma: Sure!
Khushi(hugs amma): Bye amma..
Amma(smiles): Ya bitiya,bye..
Once they left amma heaved a massive sigh of relief.
Buaji: Now what will u do the whole day in this room?
Amma(points to the LCD): TV is there naa jiji.. We'll watch TV for sometime & take rest for a while. BTW,we're getting a nice glimpse of the dal lake from the balcony!
Buaji: Ya,but y would u want to sit in the balcony in the afternoon? Put some religious channel on the TV. By listening to bhajans,we'll b able to pass time & we'll feel better as well!
Amma: Ya jiji. I'll switch it on just now..
Arnav: Really?
Khushi: Ya! Y? Dont u like it?
Arnav: No.. nothing like that..
Khushi: Then what is it?
Arnav: Actually I wanted to book a suite. But since all the suites were booked,I.. had to book a delux room..
Khushi: Doesnt matter Arnavji! I love this room! Its so huge & spacious. And see,u can sit here & work on laptop...

Khushi: And there's a balcony as well. Come with me.

She held his hand & took him to the balcony.
Khushi: We can sit & chat over here..
Khushi: We're getting sucha nice view of the city of Srinagar & the distant mountains from here!
Khushi: What more do we need?
Before Arnav could say anything..
Khushi: Yes! We need something else!
Arnav: What?
Khushi: bathroom! I'm sure it'll b grand as well! Come with me..
She dragged him to the bathroom.
Khushi: I told u naa? See,this is sucha lovely bathroom! (squeezes his hand) I hav no complains with this hotel,this room,this verandah & this bathroom! everything is superb,Arnavji!
Arnav: But I hav a complaint..
Khushi: What complaint do u hav now? Everything so nice!
Arnav: This bathtub.. isnt it a bit small?
Khushi: No!
Arnav: U think both of us will fit into this?
Khushi: No,both of us..
She stops as she realizes what she was about to say.
When she turns to look at Arnav,she finds him smirking at her.
Khushi: We wont need to do anything like that since we both hav had our baths today!
Arnav: Oh! So u'll enter the train without having a bath tomorrow?
Khushi lowers her gaze as a blush creeps up her cheeks.
Khushi: R u.. really planning to.. try the.. new position.. over here?
Arnav(shrugs): U never know!
Khushi: No..! Plz dont try it over here!
Arnav: Relax Khushi! There's still some time for bathroom sex..
Khushi heaves a sigh of relief.
Arnav(adds quickly): We'll try that in Paris!
Khushi: Right now can we go outside?
Arnav: umm hmm!I'll go outside. U wait right here.
Khushi(confused): Y?
Arnav: Wait,I'm cumin.
He goes to the bedroom & comes back 2 minutes later with a paper bag in his hand.
Arnav: Wear this..
Khushi: Is this ur.. white shirt?
Arnav: Yup! I'm waiting,come fast...
Khushi nods shyly & closes the door after Arnav leaves.
Arnav: Y r u not cumin out?
Khushi: U only gave me ur.. white shirt..
Arnav: Ya,so?
Khushi: What so!? What should I.. wear below it?
Arnav(smirks): Nothing!
Khushi: Haww! Give me one of ur patloon,I mean trouser. Then I'll.. come out.
Arnav(laughs): U wanna wear my trousers?
Khushi: Y r u laughin?If I can wear ur shirt y cant I wear ur trouser? Either u giv me ur trouser or else I'll wear my churidar with ur shirt..
Arnav: Khushi,u're wearing my shirt coz I wanted to see u wearing it. Isnt it?
Khushi: Ya..
Arnav: So,I want to see u only in my shirt. R u getting my point?
Khushi(hesitates): But.. Arnavji.. how.. can I.. come out like that?
Arnav: Y cant u come out like that?If u want me to b happy then u'll have to come out like that..
Khushi doesnt protest after that.
Arnav waits with bated breath for her.
Arnav's heart skips a beat as he takes in her shirt clad form.
She had folded the sleeves above her elbows and left the collar button open.
Though the shirt was loose it accentuated her charm and made her all the more appealing.
Her lips were parted & her heaving chest further fuelled Arnav's desires.
As Arnav walked over to her,Khushi clutched the hem in her fists.
Arnav cupped her face & planted a tender kiss on her lips.
Arnav: Beautiful!
That one word was enough to change the color of Khushi's cheeks & nose from red to crimson.
Arnav kissed her nose followed by her forehead & cheeks.
To her disbelief,Arnav put his arm around her shoulder & ushered her to the couch.
Arnav: Come..
Khushi kept looking at him,wondering as to y he didnt lift her in his arms & take her to the bed.
Arnav helped Khushi sit on the couch & then he himself sat on the edge of the bed,eyes focused on Khushi.
Khushi caught her lower lip between her teeth,adding ghee to the fire.
They sat like that for a minute after which Khushi got up.
Arnav: What happened Khushi?
Khushi: I'm.. not able to sit like this..
Arnav: Y? R u finding the shirt uncomfortable?
Khushi(irritated): No!
Arnav: So what is the problem?
Khushi: U..
She stopped & looked away.
Arnav: I'm the problem?
Khushi: No! a.. If u..
Arnav: What? Tell me..
Khushi: If u.. keep staring at me.. like that.. I wont b able to sit.. .
Arnav: So what do u want me to do?
Khushi turns to face him & stares at him in anger.
Khushi: U've started doing all this deliberately since yesterday. Everytime u want me to tell u what I want. Despite the fact that u know everything!
Arnav: Ya,so what? If I can tell u frankly what I want from u y cant u do the same?
Khushi: Y dont u accept the fact that.. I'm shy? I.. cant say all these things so openly..
Arnav: Fine,I'll accept it!
Khushi frowns,knowing very well that her husband was not the one who would readily accept defeat.
Arnav: Then u should also assume that.. I dont understand anything.. That I dont hav a shaatir dimaag..
Khushi: What do u mean?
Arnav: Ya! If u wont tell me anything I wont b able to understand what u want. Coz I only understand what is told to me. So, basically there'll b a fullstop on sex coz u wont b able to say anything & I wont b able to read ur mind! Okay?
Khushi: No! Not okay!
She sits next to him on the bed.
Khushi: I.. I mean.. I want..
Arnav: Take ur time..
Khushi(takes a deep breath): I want to hav yaun sambandh(sexual relationship) with me!
Arnav(confused): Yawn what?
Khushi: Hindi's yaun not English's yawn! Now tell me,did u get my point?
Arnav: Ya! Actually had u used the word sex,it would've been simpler & better.
Khushi: U never specified which language u understand! So I spoke in the language which is most comfortable for me!
Arnav: I got ur point! So now.. I'll hav yaun sambandh with u! That too in a new.. a.. what is the word for position in Hindi?
Khushi: Mudra..
Arnav: Right! So Khushi..
Khushi: Ji swami?
Arnav: Now I'll hav yaun sambandh with u, that too in one ,new mudra!
The way he said it made Khushi laugh.
Arnav: This is way too lengthy! I mean "lets hav sex" is so much better than "lets hav yaun sambandh!"
Khushi(laughs): Dhanya ho swami! U're great! Now.. can v start?
Arnav(smirks): For sure!
Khushi: Ya! So.. lets do it that way..
Arnav: Okay! So lie down..
Khushi: Ya.
Arnav(thinks): U chose the option which I'd expected that u'd choose. Now,its time for task number two. I got the answer to my first question. Now I'll get the answer to the second question as well..
Kindly ignore typos & mistakes. Next update on Sunday,21st April.
Credit for pics goes to respective uploaders.
nehaarshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Nice update!!
I bursted out laughing when she said 'yaun sambandh' :D
Update soon :)
Oh just realised I am second woohoo first time ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Edited by nehaarshi - 12 years ago
tashi26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Great update...poor arnav he had back sprain because of khushi's taekwondo pose...😆...loved the update..😊
Edited by tashi26 - 12 years ago
simraaan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Great update.
Pictures were beautiful!!!!!

N that yaun sambadh part ws hilarious...

Eagerly waiting for nxt part!!!!
ipkkndank thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
AWWW lovely update dear =) =)

oh poor Arnav =D he is having so much difficulty in understanding the language =D =D =D =D

Superb update
taniks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Omg that was terrific ,I couldn't stop laughing towards the end. It was priceless their last conversation , u r too good smita . Can't wait for next update . Thanks for da translation pm
aashi_taichi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
It was gud
Their in laws r understanding n supportive to provide them privacy
Dt was funny translation of words
beyonddarkness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
lovely update

lucky arnav to get so much understanding in- laws
its interesting to read all the schemes dat arnav is trying to make his wife little bolder on matters of intimacy...

thnx 4 pm :-)
akanksha84 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Full on training chalu hain khushi ki...great update!!