segad thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
honestly nt sure i understood the chapter. even akash knew where khushi is?? and payal was staying away for khushi's sake and still akash did nothing to bring arnav khushi together?
i knew anjali was a nutcase but akash bhi??

khushi aur payal in paagalon se dur hi rahe to accha hai
katunkka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
This has been so good went through all the chapter. You can write so well and you capture the emotions very well too. Hope you update quickly because I'd like to read this further.
Dimz13 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I'm surprised that there are things happening in the Raizada mansion that Arnav is not aware of...! Anjali knows where Kushi is...and even Aakaash is cognizant to that fact to a certain extent...! They have kept Arnav in the dark...till he finally comes to his senses...! wow now that I did not see coming...! What invitation is Aakaash talking about..?

now that Aakaashis pushed against the wall he decides to get the ball rolling...to bring Kushi out of her exile..and how does he plan on getting it done..? Drop bread crumbs for Arnav..?

Mrs. Malik has given some very good advise to Kushi...not that she need any...she has faced far too much at a very young age...but everyone and then a nudge in the right direction is good.

Raoul seems to be shaping up to give competition for Arnav when he finally makes is appearance before Kushi..! And Mr. R seems to have some very sane thoughts.

What's the deal with Ved and Anjali...from when are they serious about each other...I assume they are not married...?
soaringskies thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i loved the update aria...!!! i am not so sure about how arnav will react to all this when it comes in light.. And i am glad you are back on track by updating regularly..😆 eagerly looking forward to the next update...😃
-Aria- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: N0306

I don't have much to say abt the update.. Akash involvement seems deeper then it had looked earlier.. Just very very curious to see the story unfold further..

The next part should give a fair idea...on how things are going to go ahead. Thank you for your comment :)
-Aria- thumbnail

Originally posted by: greenMoss

Everyone is suffering here which makes it so heart-breakingly poignant.

Akash did lie in the past just because he never wanted to lose Payal. I wonder what was the lie.

His desperation for seeking Khushi out stems from the deep love he possesses for Payal.

The 'invitation' seems to hold a mystery.

I harbour a bit of antipathy for Anjali. When her brothers and sister-in-laws are suffering and burning in their personal Hells, Anjali is busy romancing with Ved. It isn't fair at all when she should be knowing that the basic root of all the mess is she and her unsuccessful marital life with a cheating husband. Anjali should atleast make some efforts to clear up the mess.

Arnav looking at the rain and remembering Khushi was emotional.

I wish that Khushi's immediate problems get sorted out soon.

Raul seems to be a wise guy.

Thanks for the PM.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the update GM, loved every bit of it. You are right, Anjali sort of sticks out like a sore thumb - and despite being a major player for the cause of the strife seems to be better off than others around her. I understand the antipathy towards her at this point.

Like you mentioned @bold, everyone is suffering in their own hell in this story... the to all their khushi is Khushi herself.

More on Raul and the rest in the next update ;)
-Aria- thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidya.sanjay

Never had seen this side of Akash.

It was good seeing Khushi move on.Hope Arnav finds his Khushi soon.

Aakash has been pushed to the wall ...
Arnav will obviously find her, just a matter of when and how. And will it be too late by then? ;)
Thank you Vidya :)
_disha_ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Definitely Akash knows much more than what he is letting out !

Anjali ..i dont know what to make of her .. she knows they all wronged Khushi but somehow she doesnt seem to be sorry or guilty or has just moved past that .. i don't understand her! Is she in touch with Khushi or just knows her whereabouts due to Ved ??

Mrs Mallik seems to have a big role to play in the future ! Little of Arnav here but deifinitely like to see him grovelling !
-Aria- thumbnail

Originally posted by: renee.bee

Nice update.. i like this ff all characters have a role to play bt the best i love is all the women characters who have come out stronger though still in pain in the aftermath of shyam's evil games.

This update ws abt others nt arshi as much bt khushi despite her circumstances realized there r people far worse off bt dnt give up n khushi is anythng bt a quitter. she has this never say die attitude n her optimism n her fiestiness which has suffered coz of wht hppnd in her life. aakash has kept thngs frm payal n now he kept some invitation for arnav to go may be its related to khushi so he cn get back payal.

I loved arnav looking at the rain n thinking of khushi bt still remembering how he tormented in rain in middle of the night duty in parking lot as punishment which ws wrong on many levels. 1st ly nt releasing her frm work after working hrs into late night. 2nd ly it ws nt her job to do tht when he hd security men do it bt most of allhher security by exposing a girl at tht time of the night when anythng cud hve happen. i m glad he got mad at anjali frm keeping thngs abt khushi instead of blind worship of his sister.

I love khushi trying to be independent which she ws enterprising even before marrying arnav n even after marrying him but she chose to polish her cooking by joining a culinary course n working. i dnt think why she cnt get another job or start somethng on her own now tht she's has more skills n experience thn when she stsrted her dabba service.

Anjali has also moved on n not jus in terms of career opened up to a new relationship but also helped khushi stand on her feet the least she can do since she was the reason arnav made her life hell even though it ws nt her fault. but realizing being wronged by d same man n have a common pain of being betrayed by men they loved.

Payal who refuses to go back still khushi gets the happiness n rights she deserves is commendable she's so unlike payal on d show which is good.

I was a wary of the reaction to this update because it does not feature ArHi...and also includes an intimate moment involving Anjali that everyone loves to hate. I hate to cut off a good portion of that scene😆 She has moved on but the past refuses to let her go until she makes peace with it, and it can only happen when everyone involved find a closure. Everything converges at Khushi...

Payal is doing the least she can do for her sister, standing up for her, eventhough it is late - and she did falter at the start, least she is trying now.

Khushi will have to figure out what she wants and decide on her future course of action that involves how she deals with the menace at work. You are right, she could start something or try and do something new, I'm sure Mrs. Malik's words will help her in exploring other things.

Arnav no longer blindly adores his sister. He has seen how that has messed up things... I'm sure he is in for some shock when the truth eventually comes out.

This story is full of flawed individuals trying to make sense of things around them, the best way they see fit.

Thank you Renee for sharing your thoughts on the update, loved every bit of it :)

-Aria- thumbnail

Originally posted by: rana5

Finally an update, Mumbai seems to be where the action is going to take place! What is in that invite??? Thanks for the PM.

Yes indeed, Mumbai it is :)
The invite secret should be out in the next part.
Thanks Rana :)