Anarocksick thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
res
---------------
edit:

"Fine. Whatever! I will pay you. Paise se ameer, dil ke gareeb. My jhola is in the green room. Let me go there and I will throw good money on your face. How much do you want? 1000? 2000? 2500? 2700? 2750? Umm… 2765?"

🤣 only our Khushi can say that! LOL

Okay I really enjoyed this one, Saiyu! Khushi just keeps getting better and better with each passing update!

And Arnav... wo toh bhai Boss hai aur Boss hi rahega!!! 😉 "You can't be really sure of that Khushi" ☺️

But I'm disappointed! Okay?

why?

Because I thought he was actually going to bite her! 😆 Probably we'll see that happening too...I mean red sari and all.

But yes...awesome update 😃
Edited by blahblah16 - 12 years ago
arshiyakanishka thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
👏res

-Edited-

Dat was one hilarious update 😆

I loooved every line.D way u've described her looking at d window n her attempt to escape.All flopped bcoz of a dog😆

But good her plan flopped otherwise how would we've got such a wonderful conversation.😃
"You mind ur body language."Hahahaha dat was epic🤣Khushi truly believes "tu ser toh main save ser".N what was dat...2750?🤣Seriously 2750...from where did dat amount came?Only Khushi can answer like dat😆

So Arnav is attracted to her...has noticed everything abt her from her cute butt to her lips😳,acknowledges d fact n has decided to take her on a date.Need to wait n see what all dhamakas happen on their date.😆

Thanks for clearing up d fact dat Khushi hates oily hair n only bears it bcoz of her love for her buaji.

By d no. of laughing emoticons u can guess how much i laughed n enjoyed myself.
Good job done girl.👏Thanks for an absolute rollicking update.
Edited by arshiyakanishka - 12 years ago
madmaxine thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
updated title pg and heading.
EXPELLIARMUS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
An excited res!

Edit:

Oh you succeeded ,I did laugh!
So Khushi is scared of dogs, and Arnav doesn't think twice about asking her out!
And you created a date, I love that!
Now waiting for Ridz to give us a fantastic first date..or not...gotta keep watching this space to find out!
Edited by EXPELLIARMUS - 12 years ago
nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Reserved!

Awesome update!

A date... I am very excited...

Hahaha she picked Arnav over a dog 😆 he should be happy she didn't call him a dog... This Arnav I am interested he is asking the girl out instead of girls falling at his feet... Well I guess she did fall into his arms lol

Hmmm can not wait for the next part...
Edited by nikita_88 - 12 years ago
vrinda16 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
U indeed succeeded in your mission 😊... I couldn't help but laugh all throughout their conversation...Just loved the update...Khushi's dupatta that always has a mind of its own & its bought from the famous Sarojini market of our Ms. Gupta ... Khushi preferred facing Arnav to facing the dog...and her chiding Arnav for talking abt her babies "gotas" without respect...all of it had me smiling...So they r in for a date already? Typical ASR to order her how to dress & Khushi while leaving didn't forget to take the paper that initially distracted her from the window...waiting for the next update 😆
Edited by vrinda16 - 12 years ago
vandana73 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
ha ha ha
so different but yet a perfect continuation of this hilarious story!
i still can not get over the fact of a gota bikini !!
EXPELLIARMUS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
Updated comment on page 50.😊
StripePurple thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
res

Edit:

I watched Dabanng 2 today, and got full-on paisa vasool entertainment. Sitting in the movie theatre, while all sorts of people went crazy and whistled at every smart-ass trademark Salman move, I was actually reminiscing about, who else, our very own Sanka Devi, the incorrigible Salman ji enthusiast. Then I came back home and read the last two chapters by Meera and Rasgulla, and instantly beamed. This FF is so much fun, it has enhanced my experience of the film.😆

I can go on forever about this Khushi you guys are creating. I ADORE HER. Crazy, feisty, resourceful, and just irresistibly cute. Plus she's independent and open-minded. Arnav, you better make that date worth it, because this girl is IT. No questions asked. Not to mention that she likes you enough to filch that newspaper.

ASR's brains seem to be in place, so do his hormones, and they are actually sort of helping each other out for the greater good of all. I am glad he was sensible enough to verify Khushi's story, instead of becoming an enraged fool and missing this golden opportunity. Aur kya chahiye? This man is hot, and quite a player too. Hair open, red dress, huh? I always like it when a man invites a woman to slay him. Hah. Can't wait to see this.

I know this FF is a collaboration, that too a pretty big one, so I was actually expecting it to be slightly bumpy in terms of continuity. But from what I've read, all you ladies are doing a fabulous job taking over from each other, and moving the story forward. So kudos to that.👏

Edited by merit - 12 years ago
_disha_ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Did ASR just ask KHUSHI out on a date ????

"Body Language" and the love for her "babies" And the simple fact she prefers him over a dog well well what shall i say !🤣

Loved it. BAS ⭐️
Edited by _disha_ - 12 years ago