718075 thumbnail
Well i just couldn't stop myself...
This is so CUTE.. I loved this Shaani Di.. This is an ah-dorable OS.. And I love the person who gave you the dare.. May they give many more such dare..
I loved the it really very much..
And thanks a lot for letting me know about it.. Do write more Di..
shaani2209 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sree...

Well i just couldn't stop myself...
This is so CUTE.. I loved this Shaani Di.. This is an ah-dorable OS.. And I love the person who gave you the dare.. May they give many more such dare..
I loved the it really very much..
And thanks a lot for letting me know about it.. Do write more Di..

thank you so much tinky🤗 it means alot to see that you liked :)
shaani2209 thumbnail

Originally posted by: manasie

A/N by Roshani:

JFYI:: Peacocks dance when the monsoon clouds cover the sky..so thats the reason swayam impatiently takes sharon.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Awesome Rosh... Just Loved the OS... The way Swayam is trying to come up with a plan to manaofy Sharon...
Swayam takes her to watch a peacock perfectly signifies Swayam's line: Your wish is my command...
And finally they patch up after a sweet and perfect rain dance...
And aacha hua na I forced you to update itna aacha hai...

thank you for putting the A/N for me manu...and thankkksss ALOT for making me post this🤗 i cant thank you enough for it...
shaani2209 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mili1987

its a beautiful os..i kept smiling while reading the entire OS

very nicely written...👏👏👏

plz continue writing 😊

& thanks manasie for forcing to write / post 😊

m glad u had a smile on your face while reading this :) thanks for commenting :)
shaani2209 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanhaforever4

Wow...beautifuly penned dwn..
Luved ot to d fullest...

m happy you liked it..thanks for commenting :)
shaani2209 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suku_SwaRon

Rosh I hope the person who dared does it often so that we can read some good work written by you😳 Yaar It is one supeb OS, aw it is so true that swayam loves to see sharons face light up, such a lovely pair While reading I could visualize shaan and sneha enacting the whole scene. Rosh it is one sweet OS brimming with our majnu and diva's love👍🏼 Kya mast likka hai, plz contine doing it yaar.Thanks for such a lovely OS👏❤️😳.

Thank you SO much for such a lovely comment suku..it means a lot :)
shaani2209 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikita_arsha

Rosh, you wrote an OS! Wo bhi mushy-mushy wala!
I throughly enjoyed reading it. The overall concept is quite nice. Swayum and Sharon, enjoying the drizzle with a dance, wow. The idea of including a peacock adds a different charm to the tale. Do write more.

thank you so much for liking it niki..it means a lot :)
shaani2209 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Joshua_TANHA

Initially I thought swayam became obne jasoos and appointed sharon as his assistant 😆
I loved the peacock scene !!!! sharon enjoying looking @ peacock on the other hand swayam enjoying looking @ his Girlfriend sharon 😳
Finally they did a rain dance 😳

LOL dont worry i wont make him one ever😆
thanks for liking it souwmya :)
shaani2209 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sadiyaswaron

Rosh it was Amazing
U r not getting any chappals soo chill😆
Concept was really good
Sharon enjoying peacock dance was really cute n then last swaron dance.Perfect ending of this cute os
Loved it
Keep writting such stuffs

thank you sadiya for liking it :)