scorp1AN thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
oh my! arjun has a sad past! poor thing! he has been suffering on his own for so long! i really pity him! and the flashback! it was so awesome! riya's fear of arjun and then her trust on his words! i really loved it a lot! can't wait for arjun to find riya! please update soon! can't wait to know what is going to happen in the next update! i am so excited to read it! looking forward to it already!
Queen.Bee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
poor roshini!! cant even imagine the pain she had gone through!! poor girl... hmmph so thats y arjun behaved like this to riya!! phir bhi he was behaving like sikandar in the fear of sikender getting her!! atlast he know how deeply she was affected.. did he do something to feel her better??

poor riya!! even scared to sleep on the bed.. but still trusts n love him!! hats off to her faith!!

update soon😃 glad to know u wont b giving aisha riya's place!!

n HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU TOO...!!!🤗

btw she doesnt know about him changing her wet clothes.. then y she is scared of that bathroom door kicking incident?? or she didnt notice herself wearing his dress?? 😆
Edited by Queen.Bee - 12 years ago
littlebrat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
very very nice i was so tried today
but this part made my day😊

its was soon sweet to feel the essence of unconditional love in this update...you truely showed love is about feeling of each other 👏

carry on with you awesome job...i am loving it😆
jumbo_dumbo thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hey... Wish u a Happy New year...
I dont have words to describe what i felt after reading the update...
I loved the conversation between the team especially the conversation between Arjun n Rathod..
The scene between Ariya is depicted in a way that i could actually visualize happening in front of me..
Riya's fear as well as love was ... (no words)

I must say u have a great talent.. God bless u girl... Hope u continue writing such wonderful stories..
N a big big hug to u... N dont forget that i m greedy.. :p
AeDilHaiMushkil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hey.. Thanks for the PM..

Wish you a Happy and eventful New Year! 🤗

Brilliant Parts..
'How the hell did Arjun live with all the guilt??!! Watching someone die because you mattered to them?!! Though that doesn't justify his actions towards Riya, it does explain a lot..
I'm glad Rathore was able to knock some sense into his head..

And well, now that Arjun has finally accepted his love for the lady, I can breathe a sigh of relief.. Come what may, he will never let anything hurt her, not even himself!

Bring it on Sikandar!

As for the 2nd part, I loved that little domestic scene.. they were both adorable..

And the last bit, that's what love is all about.. As the cliched saying goes, 'You give someone the right to hurt you, but yet you're relieved knowing that they wouldn't'.. That's what's been happening with Riya.. Only, he did hurt her.. But that didn't stop her from loving him! She still trusted him.. Sometimes, it's all about 2nd chances.. I hope Arjun makes the most of it..

And I love her for that.. I wish we all take a lesson from that.. Our lives would be a lot less complicated!

All in all, brilliant Update.. The precap sounds very interesting.. Can't wait for the chase to begin!

Do update sooner.. Thanks!

Edited by mohabbatgirl - 12 years ago
846182 thumbnail
Hey,
Wow... tumhare update ne toh din banna diya... Kya khub likha hai tumne...!!👍🏼

Arjun had to live all this time with so much guilt... U portrayed Roshni's importance in the story so efficiently... it was like u showed the entire Arjun show in some other point of view... n ofcourse in a point of view that no one could have ever imagined of...👏.. GREAT!!

Till now i used to hate arjun for the things he did towards riya... but u justified the reason behind this behavior so well that, believe me, the earth beneath me shook...

This was not something i was prepared...
This was for me one of my favourites because u showed a mixture of both CHASE and ROMANCE in an extraordinary manner...😉
And of course a romance in a manner none has ever thought of till date ...😳
So please do keep giving us such updates... m eagerly waiting for more...
DivineDarkness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
OMG wat an update!!!
Sikki s really Sick😡 i men hw cn he be so cruel... its realy heart wenching to see wat Roshni had to go through jus coz she was Arjun's friend... evn i wish Arjun shld have killed him rather than arresting him... cnt blame Arjun fully for behaving wth Riya dat way he wanted her to be safe bt wat Rathore tld s true... Poor Arjun hw much he have to suffer 1st Roshini's cruel death nd hvn to live wth feeling guilty dat he culd save her plus behaving rudely wth Riya evnthough he dnt want dat way nd seeing her suffer...
Feeling really bad for Riya hw scared she must me nd hw much dat incident hv affectd her mentally mere touch of her bed s scaring her... poor soul... still few soothing words frm Arjun she trust him blindly... that girl s so in love wth him...
One request i want Sikki to have worst death ... a death no one culd even imagine... no he shld nt die he shld live wishing every moment that death was better than this😈
b/w Dark chocolate cake with bit sourness s my favourite too.😳
update soon...
vidya.anand thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Arjun's past bohat bohat emotional tha...so thats the reason he is pushing RIya out of his life...
awww thats too sweet of him but again the tortures he did to Riya was not so cool...had hated him then but again Arjun being Arjun, cant really hate or blame him as well...

Sikkandar is such a creepy character...so sick! damn...i just hope Riya comes back to Arjun safely!!

the second part where Riya's fear is portrayed was brilliant...liked the fact that Arjun now sees her love and trust in him...and also her fear was evident to him in its full form...he knows what he did to her...
Brilliant updates!

cont soon!
Edited by vidya.anand - 12 years ago
nakshatra92 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
read the longest update...😊
arjun's past revealed nd reasons for his indifference...
felt bad for him
wtng for d nxt update to knw hw will the prince rescue his princess ...😉
-Rajvi- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey.. wish you a very happy new year😊

The update was brilliant as usual...arjun's past was very emotinal and heart wrenching...his guilt of failing to save Roshini and trying to save riya by keeping her away from him was very well portrayed..

finally Arjun understood the depth of riya's love and trust that she has for him..

waiting for the chase to begin,do update soon!!
thanks for the PM!
Edited by rajvi20 - 12 years ago