that means there is a part 2 too😃

Fruti5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fruti5

awww saucy finally u r back with update

i am terribly missing your updates😭
but when i saw your update *rubbing my eyes*😃 🥳 i am jumping up and down
but 😭 in the meanwhile all updated their comments now i am on 14th page*sniffs* *sniffing continues*
finally do start a new ff pls

not on 14 too it's 15😭
zo_Ora thumbnail
aAANNNDDD u r bak with a bang!!...hahahhaahh... i loved ur humour in this chapter!!!...jst awesome!!...hahah loved it dear!!..i ws missing this FF sooo much!! :D :D :D
Onlooker thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I dearly missed you and your hilarious updates. Thanks in advance for a series of OS as epilogue.

Am sure Kushi's battery was low because she was playing games on her mobile. Fruit games!! or what was that Care giver!! whatever(am sure saucy, you have first hand info on these games;))...poor Arnav would be pagal soon if antics like this continue and the man is enjoying these antics.
How could payal tolerate kushi misquoting a fairy-tale story.😆
luvraj4ever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
oh wow...thanks for this...i was sad when this fic ended...now this a complete surprise...
"he is spoiling her, and to top it all, he enjoys spoiling her.. something, I havenever seen him doing with anyone all his life..."

awww...so cute...

continue writing OS like these...we would love to laugh and love all over again...

aanchu19 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hheh well, I want to say

MAZE A GAYE YAAR!!!!!!😆

after the news of ending IPKKND, I got our ARSHI back as in UE by you sabi...

the fun, the funny khushi, arrogant ASR, anjali and payal...so much funny
thanks for the update and rejoicing my mood

please keep updating

take care😊

gangsu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
OMG khushi ll never change
ASR is to much
dat y dey a xclent 4 eachother
MADE 4 EACHOTHER
soniachammu thumbnail
What a treat saucy I enjoyed it haha Romeo
jen_x thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
oh khushi and the sisters made me laugh hahaha... arnav is so gonna go insane

thanks u
achuAR thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Fruit ninja..and yeah Carie what ??
seriously khoose is totally maaad 😆 😆 😆

I pity on arnav
agar shaadi ke pehle aisa hoga toh shaadi ke baad kya hoga ??? 😈 😉

"oh what have two sisters done to my dear innocent brothers? Totally brain-washed.."

"I share your sentiments" Payal retorted after a while.. "same with my siblings..one, you can see out there, and the other poor soul is coming down all the way from U.S. today... And trust me when I say, he seems to be totally brain-washed too.."

Arre waah !! kya utthar diya hain payalji !!

Maan gaye aapko !! 😉🤣🤣

It was really refreshing to read ur update after such a long time 🤗

gr8 update as usual 👏 👏