momo121 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Arshi-licious01

I'm crying and have no words. Simply phenomenal job..

thanks for ur comment :)
really it's that good?
momo121 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivi.10rocks

its awesum
vry emotional
n the last part was just beautiful specially u do listen papa
aww

thanx for such a wonderful update

and ur very welcome :)
momo121 thumbnail

Originally posted by: phillips_2909

plz dont made us cry dear.. While im reading im getting tears for arush n fr khushi. God save the poor souls..
thanks for pm

its a sad TS yaar.. tears banana tou mera kaam hai 😆
momo121 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hira2050

Had tears in my eyes...
Dats my gal khushi who smiles even in so much pain...
But i want to knw how arnav died??? Btw thanx for pm

will reveal later on how he died..
momo121 thumbnail

Originally posted by: megha_arnav

Mommyy .. *Sob Sob* .. Ths is too painfull .. :'( *Choking* .. Arnav already dead.. nd khushi too has cancer .. NOOO !!
Poor Arush.. hez gonna lose both his parents @ sch a young age .. :'(
Momo baby.. aapne humko sachi mein rula dia :'(

really?? thats the point na..
momo121 thumbnail

Originally posted by: poojaloveskajen

omg!!

this is sooo touching!!!
anr arnav passed away...and now khushi has cancer...but im getting a feeling that she will survive...!!
and really...i had to read it twice...and both the times i felt tears running down my cheeks!!!
very good work...!:)
im waiting for the next update!!:)

thanks for ur comment 😊
it really makes my day :D
momo121 thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshy4ever

That was great one...👏...really a touching one...

thanks for reading and commenting :)

momo121 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angel13

so sad Arnav is dead nooo can't bear that 😭😭😭

poor Arush..he is very cute loved the way he was talking to stars and his care for his Ma 😛😕
so Khushi has a cancer and two months to live 😭😭😕
Khushi trying hard to fight 😊
thanks for pm
loved the update
continue soon

yes khushi has cancer and not exactly 2 months to live... there is a twist coming up in the next part
and ur very welcome 😊
momo121 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaRunForevertgr

I had tears in my eyes!!! Its brilliant!!

Arnav and Khushi won't like their son to suffer the same they both had in their childhood!😭 Liked the brave talks of Khushi!
Continue soon!😊

thanks for ur lovely comment :)
and thanks for reading as well 😊
momo121 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anita_21492

What khushi has cancer... I thought it was Arusha
And that conversation they had with Arnav as a star made me cry like crazy

yes its khushi that has cancer..