Originally posted by: pari_jyothika

Awesome Update!!!!!

uss shit-all kii to main...

i am with u hate shit all
RizArshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Great updates. Thanks for updating 2 at a time and also for the PM :)
Amy_M thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Poor Aarav and Khushi..i hate sheetal!!😡
jenshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Amazing Part 🤗 Want To Beat Sheetal ;|
shaferoz18 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Good OS... read all the parts in one go... its really interesting as u are showing things in Aarav's point of view as well... do continue soon...
-ayeshabfd- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow, This update is just lovely :) Tysm For the Pm, Loved reading it all :)👏
ArShiDelena thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 5
Awesome...Update Soon & Plzz PM Me 😊
..juhi.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
waiting ki ab aarav kya karta hai...
chavvi16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
man things are real sad and bad for khushi and arrav right
both pretending that all is well with them when that celarly isnt
wish they can somehow clear the problems the other is facing and help the other
wouldnt that be just great
oh arnie where are we paying attention to how come we cant tell what she is feeling dude

drunkiiebabe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awesome update loved it
continue soon
thanks for the pm