terribletwist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
👏Very Nice.. Plz continue
princesssheena thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 5

Chapter 2

There behind the curtain was a little figure hiding behind, as he came out he was had a vague expression on his face not knowing what to say, and that little figure was none other than arrav, he was coming to call Arnav down like nani instructed him to, when he saw Arnav and khushi dancing with each other, at first he thought they were mad, because they were randomly dancing and their was no music even playing, but then he looked closer and he saw a loving couple caring for each other, he saw Arnav loving khushi, he was teasing her a bit taking care of her loving her, this was the second time he has seen them like this, the first time was when khushi caught him and Arnav talking behind their back then also Arnav tried to make her happy, it seems he really did love her a lot.. ya their were occasions where he ignored her, and it gave him the feeling at first that Arnav didn't care much for her, when she acted stupid but above it all arrav saw that in spite of all her quirkiness Arnav loved khushi more than anything and khushi loved him back the same way, that's why she would try to get all his attention all the time,

As he walked back to where everyone were gathered he was silent and spaced out, until he bumped into payal and akash who were on their way up as well, akash smiled at the junior and said

Akash: arrav, are u ok now (he asked with a warm smile)

Arrav: (nodded and said) yes uncle akash I am fine,

Payal: arrav, do u want to eat anything

Arrav: no payal aunty

They were all walking up the stairs when arrav said

Arrav: uncle akash can I ask u something if u don't mind

Akash looked at payal who looked confused, then he bent down and said

Akash: sure buddy whats up

Arrav: khushi and mr asr really love each other a lot na

Payal and akash looked once again at each other and then akash nodded and said

Akash: yes they do (he smiled and then said) its weird no, khushiji is no where like what bhai is and still they love each other a lot

Arrav: yes it is , mr asr is so pratical and khushi is so… (payal interrupted)

Payal: unpractical, (she smiled and bent down) hamri khushi hai hi aisi, she is alittle mad and a bit childish but she is very mature, and takes such good care of every one, she always puts her happiness last and every one elses first, some times I get scared that this way she will never get what she deserves (she looked sad)

Arrav looked at them and then akash said

Akash: bhai and she are inseparable, they fight with each other so much, but they can not live without each other, their love amazes me at times

Arrav: sorry akash uncle I asked

Akash: its ok, (he smiled and shrugged and then said) come on we should be going up everyone is waiting

Payal and akash took arrav up to the family, as they reached up arrav saw Khushi with Arnav, as she took the sieve and looked at him, array saw his mr Asr give his signature smirk, he saw Khusi blushing, then she looked at the moon, and smiled as she shut her eyes to pray, there was a pause and then Khushi looked at arnav waiting for him to feed, he purposely gave a blank look to tease her and she hit playfully and said in her bubbly voice "feed me" he smiled and picked up the jalebi and gave her a bite, and then made her drink the water, lastly she bent down to touch his feet and he stopped her midway and said

Arnav: ur place isn't in my feet but here in my heart (he pointed to his heart)

She smiled and hugged him and then said

Khushi: I love you

He tightened his grip on her making her feeling warm and said

Arnav: I love you too

As the love couple hugged under the night sky, the stars sparkled and the moon shined brightly it created the most perfect picture that even a hard hearted arrav saw and felt

Guys whats going on, why is Arrav watching Arshi so closely why is he noticing their love what does this Hilda feel and think, most importantly what's going to happen next stay tuned to find out

Ok guys I hope like it, thank u so much for all the comments and encouragement really appreciate it, hope u enjoy this chapter as well

7_sneha_7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
nice one sheena...thanx for the pm...
coronapsyche thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice👏
Thnx for the PM😳
-ayeshabfd- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oh wow! Loved this so much! I'm feeling very positive now 😛

Great work and Ty for the pm 👏❤️
Dynamix215 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
itz probably cuz Aarav is in wid sheetal's acting is now feeling guilty?
Lovely!
phillips_2909 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
dear i like this.. Aarav see how thy love eachothr n cant breath
but i want to how he reacts r relise their bonding
y he follows them
wt made him to do that..
plz update his intension soon n do pm me plzz
i dont want to miss thiss
waiting for pm
chavvi16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
loved both the chapters
wait why is he observing them so closely
anyway yes our arhi simply adore each other cant be without each other and most importantly are meant for each other
she brings khushi in his life while he brings some sanity
pls do continue soon
arrav their's is a weird love story little guy
jenshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
ArHi Are Incomplete Without Each Other
Sophia21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Awww.. Maybe Aarav knows sheetal wana break Arhi but he can see how much they love each other.. Cant wait for the next part.. update soon :)