superbly going ...
this z such a diff n magical ff .
so nupur is scared to open up infront of mayank but i know very soon she will ...
love d bed scene n deir fight .
dey r cute
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
New Time Slot
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
💕 Lexophile Dosts 💕 August 2025 Reading Challenge
10 years of Drishyam
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: Let-It-Go
Hello !
Fiza dont get an attack that I commented *tries to smile* you must have given up on me .I know I am being an asshole for not commenting on your FFs..I am so sorry sweetheart . I am .I just dont know where to cut down my time. I just have weekends with me and they just pass in nick of time and on top I am trying to manage a FF. I am sorry , really I am but trust me I dont miss even a single update of yours.I am sorry hun .Coming to Love Story ! I just drooled on the very first update.You are a magician , you pick up simple concepts of life,separation , love, compromise, suffering, car racing ...and turn them into a complete world of beautifully woven words.I am loving the story for the maturity and the way you handled this friable topic of prostitution.As always , Nupur takes my heart away .Walking every night room but still having the heart to stop someone from destroying. Man, this was such an impactful moment of the FF and its somewhere itched in my mind. Her hard shell, her suffering , her fighting nature and a lil girl inside her , everyting make you love this character. I am glad that something so strong I am able to read. Thanks to you.Mayank , he is been a gentleman. I always thought that Gear and Parichay mayank's are my fav but seems you are hell bent on changing it. His 'craving' for Nupur is awesomely potrayed , not for bodily satisfaction but for something above all pleasures. He somewhere is failing to understand the girl sleeping next to him and this what makes it special. He is not having supernatural powers to guess it, he is human and thats realistic.The best thing about his character is that he is not ready to submit to the fact that she is a s**t. A man of this strong character is surely a fairytale.I am loving how beautifully you are flowing the whole concept, revealing everything piece by piece. Its damn good yaar and I, as always, look forward for your update.LoveRuchiHope you forgive me for not commenting .. I am sorry but remember your inbox about update and I cant sleep before reading.
I am planning to write a friendship story. I will choose the love interest of Paras Kalnawat and Karan Kundra according to the choice of the...
Here are Characters of the Story Ritik : elder brother of Shivaay , Ranveer , Sanskar and love interest of Shivanya Shivanya : elder sister of
Ritik Mehra : Business Tycoon and Elder brother of Raghav Shivanya Kapoor : Doctor and Elder Sister of Naina and love interest of Ritik
Let's me introduced the Characters Ritik Raheja (Arjun Bijlani) : A very rich business tycoon and elder brother of Ranveer and Ragini Ranveer
Meri Aashiqui Ho Tum( You are my love)Part 1 Thank you my dearest friend Sydell for the beautiful cover page. I dedicate this SS to mili_ai who...