Kashiish thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: angadlover<3

heyy i just read ur 2 parts!!...they were brilliant!!...cant wait to find out wht happens next!!..cont soon!!!

thx alot we hope u keep reading 😃

ruby and kashish

Kashiish thumbnail

PaRt 3:

a- my life iss hell with her too ereer and she blaming mee ereere i just hate her
angad mom then came
am- angadd comme here
angad mom draggs angad in the room
am- angad and kripaaa
k- yess mummy ji
am- i brought ur honeymoon ticket and u guy have to goo
a&k- WAT 😕
looking at each other
am- wattt 😕aren't u plee happpy anywayy start packing ur pple are leaving tommoroe
a- mom that fastt like commong
am- wat did i say angadd
a- that where going tommoroe
am- which mean ur gooing
angad mom left the room
k- am not going oon the honey moon never and espically with u never
a- wat do u think i wan't to go with u neverrr
k- soo then why did u say were going
a- cause she's my mom and i respesct her
k- wateverr
a- get packing
k-nononononno never am not going withh uu never
a- just pack
saying that angad left
k-errrere am not going with that rascall😡
a- am not a rascal(yelling)
k- ererer 😡 😡

IN THE NIGHT
angad changed and layed on the bed
kripa got up and grabbed her pillow and went to the sofa
a- aaa wat are u doingggg 😕
k- i can't sleep with uu
a- fine like i care
angad layed down but felt bad that a kripa was sleeping on the sofe angad got up and walked toward kripa
a- moveeee
k- wats ur problemm
a- i'll sleep her
k- it;s okiee
a- just goo and sleep on the bed
k- finee
kripa grabbed her pillow and layed on the bed and angad layed on the sofaa
then there was a knock on the door
kripa opened itt
am- kripa are u readyy
k- almost

angad mom sayy angad on the sofa
am- kripa don;t let angad sleep on the sofaa cause hee getsss back acheess
kripa looked at angadd
a- kk mom byee
am- byee
angad mom left
a- go to sleep
k- but ur mom just said to u not to sleep on the sofa
a- then where am i ganna sleep on the floor
k- on the bedd
a- but if i sleep on the bed then ur gonna complain and sleep on the sofa and ur ganna male me feel bad
k- fineee comme on the bed
a- are u sureee
k- yesss goddd and plz don;t hugg mee again in ur sleep
a- exuse mee i didn't even touch uu and would never want too 🤢
kripa felt bad
k- ur soo meann I HATE U (crying)😡😭
kripa tunred and went in her blanket
a- ufff am sorriee u just make mee say these thinggg ufff 😡
k- go to sleep 😡
angad layed down and kripaa and angad both fell asleep

WILL THEY GO ON THERE HONEYMOON ?? WAT WILL HAPPEN ???

to noee ur answer keep reading -:pyar ki kashish:-

Kashiish thumbnail
am sorrieee rubbyyy 😳 😳

ur sweetheart
kashish
girlie18 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
awesome part
they wil go on honeymoon
mpatel97508 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
awesome and i think they will go on their honeymoon!!!! continue soon! 👏
Pooja922 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
haha hey kashish and ruby.....awesome part guys....love u bohth tons....continue soon
Kashiish thumbnail

Originally posted by: girlie18

awesome part
they wil go on honeymoon

thx for the comment 😃😃😃
Ruby and Kashish
Kashiish thumbnail

Originally posted by: .:KYPHlOvEr88:.

awesome and i think they will go on their honeymoon!!!! continue soon! 👏

thx for the comment 😃
Ruby and Kashish
Kashiish thumbnail

thx for the comment 😃
Ruby and Kashish
Kashiish thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pooja922

haha hey kashish and ruby.....awesome part guys....love u bohth tons....continue soon

thx for the comment😃😃😃 we love u tooo 😳
Ruby and Kashish