Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Which faces u r fed up of watching
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
"Khushi!" Arnav suddenly shouted, when the only reply was the sound of the water meeting water outside, he grabbed her arm "WHY CAN'T YOU BE MORE CAREFUL, HERE I AM TRYING TO PROTECT YOU-YOU AND THE BABY AND YOU, YOU'RE JUST-"
She stood in front of him her eyes vacant. His eyes lingered on her stomach causing his anger to rise. "Do you not understand that you're pregnant? For heaven's SAKE!"
She jumped at his words as if snapped out of a trance. Her fearful eyes swooped up to his. She gulped and rapidly started to blink and get rid of any tears, wiping them with her hands, walking away from him.
She heard his sharp intake of breathe and instantly regretted her action and knew what was to happen.
He harshly gripped her wrist and pulled her, bringing her arm around her back so that she was pushed against him.
$He closed his eyes attempting to control himself, nostrils flaring. He felt her gaze on her, and could hear her teeth chattering and sniffing, whilst she waited for him to continue.
He opened his eyes and saw her standing opposite him, her eyes held a fear. One he recognised before and even after their marriage. It was something he knew that caused her pain. He was turning into that monster again, someone that he hated.
The consequence of his fury was standing right in front of him, petrified and weak, and just like that, in an instance his anger left him, leaving in an aching feeling of melancholy.
"I'm sorry Khushi, I'm sorry."
She shook her head, her lips pressed together; she understood that he was scared of losing her, her and the baby.
He gazed at her, he hadn't asked her why she had been out in their first place, just shouted at her and here she stood, not allowing him to apologize. Had he forgotten the ordeal she was going through, had he forgotten that her father had very recently passed away?
What if this very impatience pushed her away? What if it led to her not being able to share he sorrow with him?
Khushi began to shiver again, he looked down to see that he still had her wrists imprisoned and instantly let go, fetching dry clothes for her.
Once they had changed, Arnav led her towards the bed, allowing her to place her head on his shoulder, he brought her legs over so they were resting on his and covered them both with the blanket.
He closed his eyes, whilst Khushi watched him, knowing he wanted to say something, she waited until she heard him say, "Khushi, I want you to know I will be here no matter what," he opened his eyes, looking at her. "I-If you're in pain I want you to tell me, if you feel like crying, I want you to tell me, I need you to tell me."
She nodded again him, giving a watery smile.
She gulped, letting the tears run down the side of her face, to his shirt, "I-I just feel i-it's so sudden, o-one m-minute Babu-ji is here, a-and the n-next he's gone. Forever." The word hung above them, the emptiness of it correlating her feeling.
"Khushi, Babu-ji may not be here, but he resides in your heart, and think about it like this darling," he wiped her tears, "Babu-ji is with God, who can look after him way more than we can ever dream to."
That was the first time Arnav had ever, connected anything with the existence of God, and the amazing thing is, is that Arnav believed fully what he had just said.
The sun bathed in through the windows, enlightening the whole city.
Khushi awoke with a heavy head, sighing as she disentangled herself relunctantly from her husband. She quietly changed, picking a purple, simple dress and tiptoed to out of the room, careful not to wake him.
The pain was still there, but somehow hurt less, she looked above her and saw the light bouncing off at all angels from the glass light bulbs.
She walked down the stairs, hearing only Anjali and Nani's voices, as they talked about the day ahead of them.
"Good morning," Khushi said to them, joining them on the dining table.
"Good morning Khushi-ji," Anjali welcome, smiling warmingly at her.
"How are you, bitiya?" Nani asked, a caring smile present on her lips.
"Better, Nani." Khushi replied, not wanting to offer anything more. Nani nodded in response, whilst NK walked into the room, wearing baggy jeans and a T-shirt that was far too big for him and a leather jacket.
"What the-" Khushi said, confused by his appearance.
"Morning!" NK called, walking with a little bounce, pulling up his trousers as he sat next to Khushi, muttering something understand his breath.
There was a moment pause as the all three ladies were simply staring at NK.
"Urm...NK?" Anjali said, making him look up, "what's all this?" Anjali enquired waving her hand to motion NK's clothing.
"This is for my Tariq," NK grinned, his eyebrows waggling about, nodding fervently.
When there was another pause, he said, "she like bad-boys, you know, cool people." NK added, when the only response was exchanged glances, he sighed, "I joined a dating website and on Priya-"
"Priya?" Nani questioned.
"Yes, Priya Agarwal," NK said proudly, "on her profile it said she likes cool boys." He flared the collar of his jacket, and sat back.
Khushi stifled a laugh and asked, "when are you going to meet her?"
"Today, at twelve o'clock."
Khushi and Anjali looked at each for a second and suddenly broke out into a song, "NK and Priya sitting in a tree K-I-S-S-I-N-G!"
NK shook his head at his two sisters, and stuffed his mouth with a piece of toast.
"Where's Chote?" Anjali asked, her head tilting towards the stairs.
"He's sleeping still," Khushi replied, wondering if he was going to go office today, if so, she needed to wake him. Why had she not thought of that before? "I'm just coming, Di."
She went up the stairs and entered their room, finding Arnav in the exact same position as she had left him, she saw the dark circles under his eyes and relunctantly woke him up.
"I'm awake," he yawned, running a hand down his face, he looked at her and sat up, "how are you feeling, darling?"
"Better," she replied, kissing him on the cheek, she made to get up, when she stopped suddenly, her eyes growing wide.
In Every Birth, Find Me The night air in Mathura was thick with monsoon rains. In her small room lit only by a flickering diya, Radhika drifted...
Whispers of Maya The glass towers of Delhi glittered under the cold moonlight, but inside the corner office of Ruan Publications, darkness...
Intro: Rudra fakes a relationship with his best friend Soumya to impress glamorous Bhavya-but ends up falling for the one girl who truly knew...
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...
Author's Note: Based on the Prompt by @JasmineRahul in Submit Writing Prompt Thread who requested for writing: The alternative version of the...