Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
Saiyaaara spoof
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Let's Discuss Abhir
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Jobless Poddars
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
24 years of Ajnabee
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Originally posted by: killerashish
Awesum story sketch andy cont soon thnxxx for the PM
Hey Andy your ff seems awesome and character sketch is superb...👍🏼
Continue soon and pm me when will you update next🤗
Chapter 2
Uday came to his senses when he felt a terrible pain on his right side .he opened his eyes and found himself in an unfamiliar surroundings. He first felt scared, but then he was a rajwada and was thought not to be afraid.he pushed the man on top of him and he saw the iron rod kept on the fire he took the iron rod and hit his attacker .the beggar hurt his hand and stumbled down . uday then kicked him hard .the beggar was in pain .uday ran as far as he could through the jungle. The right side of his face was bruised and his eye was swollen .he felt exhausted and felt lier he would faint. He saw the jungle road and ran towards it .a jeep was coming in full speed .uday showed his hand to stop the jeep but the jeep didn't stop and then
BAMM
and all became dark
A FTER TWO MONTHS
Manyatha continued to stare out of the window. Every day she hoped uday would come back. Komal and ds where worried about her. She would always look out of the window lost in some other world. She wouldn't talk to anyone or play with her things
Maharani avantika had not recovered till now. She was still in that life less state . giriraj is looking after baby unnathi
Docter uncle felt that manyatha needed some company and told abt this to ds
Ds: do you have somebody in mind
Dr: yes, jainandini.
Ds: what! How could you even think about it?
Dr: forgive me raj mata after all she's your grand daughter and manekas daughter
Ds: I don't have any daughter nor will I accept her child. The day maneka left the house to marry that creep khanna I cut all my relations with her.now I here sheleft that ellow and is working in some company as a secretary .let her daughter and her rot in hell.
Dr: you know a lot but you forgot to find out something . she's dying .she is suffering from blood cancer.fourth stage. She has about two months to live .after that would you like to see your grandchild roaming in the streets begging for her daily food?
Some thing broke inside her .her daughter is deing and she didn't know about it .what sought o mother was she? Tears started flowing out of her eyes
Ds: dr saab I want to see her
Maneka tried to get up but her whole body was in pain she groaned and hearing this jai got up
Jai: ma are you alright
M: iam ok beta
Jai: ma why is that we live in this shabby house while uncle brig lives in a palace why are we poor ma? Why is that nani saab hates us ma?
M: my child I made a mistake of loving ur dad .so I was stripped of my yuvaraniship and my brothr was made the yuvarj. otherwise my daughter would have being the princess with all the comforts of life
J: can I be a princess ma with all nice dress ,toys, chocolates and many other things
M: no dear ur nani wont allow it
But I wish like ant other mother that you become the heir of devgarh .
You could be the heir if your cousin is shown to be unfit of the crown
J: what does that mean ma?
M: if she becomes a bad girl then maybe'.
Suddenly there was w knock on the door .jai answered it . it was nani maneka tried to get up to greet her mother
Ds: don't exert yourself maneka. I came to take you and jai to the palace
Maneka was so happy but her happiness was short lived
Saying this ds left
M: jai beta .you want to be a princess no so you have to follow what ma tells you carefully
Jai smiled wickedly hearing her mother's plan
Hari lal sinha looked at the boy playing around his house that face itself was enough to bring happiness to anybody watching him .he still had the scars of that fateful day but doctors told him that it would fade and go after sometime
Boy :baba come and play with me please
Baba: no uday betar you go and play am a bit busy
Uday:(making a puppy face)ok
Harilal leaned back and remembered that day
It was the third death anniversary of his wife and son who had died in a car accident .he dearly loved them and was missing them
He had drunk nicely to forget his sadness and was on his way to duty. As a forest officer he knew all the ways of the jungle
As he drove his jeep in a drunk way he suddenly saw a boy showing his hand .before he could hit the brakes his jeep hit the boy
He remembered his own son's accident and took the bleeding boy in his hands and drove the jeep to the tribal area of the forest .the headman was a good friend of his and immediately asked the physician to attend to the boy .hari lal sat down exhausted
After a few hours the boy became conscious harilal asked about his whereabouts
The boy only remembered his name uday . he couldn't remember anything else
Harilal decided to inform the local police and informed about the boy to them
The police showed him uday photo but he could'nt make out as the boy whom he had seen had his right side of his face bruised and his eye swollen .he asked what he should do
The police jokingly said adopt him as your son
The words hit his heart. god had taken away his only son and now has given him one in exchange .from that moment he became uday's baba and uday loved him so
Sorry for the delay in update
I know this whole chapter is just history but it is needed for the story
Pls if you liked the story hit the like button and do leave your comments as it encourages me to write more
Originally posted by: anushruthi
Nice update
well writtenit was interesting to know of their pastMenaka spoiling Jay 's mindhmmis Jay younger than Manyata or older than her ??Wonder who kidnapped UVthanks 4 de PM
Originally posted by: swetsurati
Andy honey...its awsome love the update...
Menaka is sooo...mean split poision in her daughter's mind how ridiculas...i m waiting for actuall action manveer's action...i thought J is manyata's sister... update soon and thanx forr PM.
Andy ... I had forgotten that you had an ff 😲 . Next time ; don't take so long to update😆. Anyway , coming back to the chapter - IT WAS GREAT 👍🏼. Happy that Uday got away from that horrible beggar 😡 and where-ever he has ended up - he is content there😃 . The man that has adopted him ... is taking good care of him . Meneka is a vindictive b****😡 ... can't believe how she poisoning her young daughter's mind .
Continue soon 😊 (PLEASE 😉 )Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
new morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...
Ritik Mehra : Business Tycoon and Elder brother of Raghav Shivanya Kapoor : Doctor and Elder Sister of Naina and love interest of Ritik
Here are Characters of the Story Ritik : elder brother of Shivaay , Ranveer , Sanskar and love interest of Shivanya Shivanya : elder sister of
Let's me introduced the Characters Ritik Raheja (Arjun Bijlani) : A very rich business tycoon and elder brother of Ranveer and Ragini Ranveer