Iqraimran thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
love ur FF...ITS awesome mindblowing
love arnav khushi bonding
what happen in khushi past especially on that day on fire...plz disclose that secret soon
603840 thumbnail
will update 2moro! 1.30am in uk. sleepylol

xxx
aycma98 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
yayyy!!!! i'm glad!!! :D congratulationsss
nareshSV thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Congrats on this third thread……

603840 thumbnail

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.
Shruti21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

yayy... i am first... it has been after ages...

thank god you din updated at night or else i don't know where my comment would have landed...

its always a pleasure to read khushi and raja's convo.. seriously they are so super damn cute..

I guess this is boys siding with boys

hehehe this completely cracked me up...

oh bloody fish one kushal was not enough that you brought some indu bhai... and that stupid idiot is behind khushi since long back i guess... its something related to whatever happened in hut that fateful night right..??

aahhhaaa... i guess our aman has got his better half...lol

dadiji is so so so so much better then the one in show... well no comparison..

your dadi is the best..

well why dadiji gave brand new clothes..??😆

poor arnav..serves him the best...

Eyes wide, she shook her hands furiously worried that he would break his back doing this approach. Arnav chuckled seeing Khushi's concerned features and winked at her before lifting the bag effortlessly. She, however, was left with her mouth open wide. Like a robot, she watched him put the first bag way on the concrete shelf and then stand in front of her to close her mouth.

Arnav charmingly: "We don't want flies to pop in to that pretty mouth now do we Khushi?"

Khushi shook herself awake and looked away, making Arnav smile tilting his head. He eyed the other bag.

Arnav teasing: "Do you want me to do the other bag too?"

Khushi looked down and nodded innocently. Arnav grinned and went off to pick up the last bag. As he was doing so, Khushi couldn't help but glance at Arnav in action. She watched as his muscles contracted while picking the bag up. She noticed the shirt tighten round his biceps and how his broad shoulders straightened strong, making her secretly smile with a shy fondness in her eyes. As Arnav put the bag away, he chuckled clapping his hand to brush away the dust.

i tell you honestly it was looking like i was actually watching it.. the whole scene was so well written... i loved it...

standing ovation for that particular part...👏

actually for me it was THE-BEST...

she kissedshe kissedshe kissedshe kissed...

i am more happy then arnav...😆 that was such a sweet thought of arnav..😳

hats off to the understanding between arnav and khushi... who say words are necessary to describe our feelings...

i love you so very much for writing this story...

but i am scared now.. i don't want this indu...hate him...

don't even dare to touch khushi or else arnav will kill you...

loved the update...

Edited by Shruti21 - 12 years ago
kaira101 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Once again congrats for the new thread. Inshallah this thread will be as successful as the last two. So far loving the story. Very well written😉
Now coming to the update:
Letters to Raja:
Khushi upset over the mandir incident was so cute. Loved how she prayed on his behalf, since he didn't come inside. Loved how she was upset since he scared her as a joke. Too cute.
GIFTS:
Devyani is really lovely for giving presents to them, very generous atleast she is better than kushal. Arnav trying to get an angry khushi's attention was the cherry on top. Loved it. Well seemingly he has a lot of work to do to make her forgive him😆
A sign:
Chinky blushing when Aman picked her up. Is something brewing between the two😉 Loved how Khushi called Aman who always knows how to help.
Shopping bag love:
the best part of the update. Loved it so much, especially a shy arnav and khushi after the kiss. that was too cute. WOW khushi whistled at arnav😲 Love this girl so much
Overall a really well written update. Thanx for the pm
continue soon
..SankiMedhz.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Awesome!!!!
Loved this update!!!

The letter Khushi writes to Raja are just so cute and endearing!!!! I like the way she manages to pour out her feelings through those letters...😊 Men siding with men..LOL🤣 She's really cute when she's angry isn't she??

Is something brewing between Aman & Chinky???Has he finally found his better half??😉

The Arnav Khushi encounter was sweet!!! Love the way they understand each other so well...who says you need language to know another human well? Its the language of the heart that you need to connect with another heart!!😳

Ab yeh Indu kaun hai yaar???? Meri Khushi se door rehna..samjhe ya samjhau???😆

Waiting for the next one!!!! Hope you don't drop a bombshell on us the next time!!😆

Thank you so much for the pm!!🤗
Edited by raomedhz - 12 years ago
smarty94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
res.

*EDIT*

sweeet!!! light and funny😃 the update was fab buddy👏 although i am kinda dancing in my seat thinking HITLER DADA took it the wrong way and assumed things wud be back to normal😆 while reading i was lyk *O.o u think?* guess old age is getting to him😆

so they made-up😃 bt itni asani se?😕 a bit of more ignorance and cold-shouldering should've been there bt then again i forgot this is KHUSHI v r talking abt so... yeah! she wud forgive anyone😉

INDU THAKUR?? yeh kon bala hai ab so he was the one who burnt down her family? and is after her now OMGG!! this is getting interesting😃

btw... can i hope for a romantic angle for AMAN and CHINKY? they make a good pair u know😉

take care and update soOn😊
Edited by smarty94 - 12 years ago
mishti_17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Congrats on the new thread.. I finished reading all 23 chapters.. Feels great.. ❤️ This chapter was so cute.. Khushi angry on Arnav and the way he made up to her.. This Indu Thakur.. He better stay away from Khushi or Arnav is gonna kill him..