naaza_deen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
SWEET...i always love your last bit...this time he kissed ans told amans mom...yuo may leave

ufff!!!! truly ASR style...😉
sanZ_Rash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Yaar... You are the queen of OS...
👏👏👏👏👏
Love all ur Os...
You write very welll...
And Nice title...😊

A.Hajnal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
OMG, That was AWESOME...you just made my day...😃
Loved the way Arnav expressed his love for her in full ASR style...
bewakoofLadki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
omg...omg...dis was amazzzing...cont plsss plsss plllsss
shree10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Saiyeda, loved it ,loved it loved it!
Very much needed after today's episode.

Thanx a lot!
divyaarnavsr thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice os. . Loving arnav. .*sigh*
Thanks fo d pm. .
fffan123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Loved it Absolutely. Please continue this
Swetyz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Superb...fab..ultimate..whatever I say is very less.the way you potrayed this its beautiful.
Really loved it.
You are really one awesome writer...
GayuArnav thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
OMG! That was just Spectacular!
The way Arnav defended khushi was just making me go "Awww" At him 😳 I dont know why but my heart is expecting and WISHING for a part 2 😳 *Battles eyelashes*
Loved it Totally. And at last when he kissed her on her forehead and asked Aman's mom to leave.Simply Awesome.
PS: Aman's mom is a BITCH! Yes.
...manal... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: lazyleaves

My sister writes so well 😆

OS ka title meine diya. Mujhe credit nahi mila 😭

She most definitely is a wonderful writer...
Amazing OS...
I loved it to bits and pieces...

Manno <3