redpetals123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
What should i Say, Iam toungue tied dear, I know iam very late in reaching this wonderful ff, but good things come late its true.
Where should I start with this ff, whatever I write about it will be less for its praise, you are an amazing writer, I dont know whether u still write or not, but you are a gem to this forum.

Amazing story, different captivating, thrilling, every moment was filled with anxiety, when i started reading this ff I thought though it is an underworld story, there will be a happy ending, but as the story gradually progressed, i was not sure what the end will be, It was a nail biting experience, every moment was filled with suspense as to what will happen next.

First of all an amazing start, arnav shot, khushi coming to rescue, he being a criminal and falling in love with an angel.

All the characters were interesting, specially Aman and Khalid Bhai. Iam sad that aman had to give up his life but i think it was meant to be.

He was a gem of a person, who lost his dear life for his dear friend.

I fell in love with Arnav in this ff, so much pain, intense pain, his sad past and his immense love for khushi and khushi after knowing the truth also nothing mattered to her except her love, she had faith in her love that one day they will survive this ugly world.

I loved how each one offs past was related it was an interesting net weaved.

Alas, i dont know what else to say, MIRAGE definitely was one of the best stories of this forum and will always be.

Good job dear, I enjoyed every bit of reading it.

I dont know whether u still are there in this forum, if u receive my comment please scarp me as acknoledgement as I really loved this ff.

pup03 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Mind blowing story! no words can explain the kind of roller coaster ride this story was.. loved it a lot.. thanks a ton Rachel for such a enthralling story.. take a bow dear.. loved your arnav, khushi very strong and mind blowing personalities you have created.. aman, lavanay, khalid bhai, akash, every character were simply great.. happy that shyam jha, anjali, manorama were very less.. best ARSHI gangster story ever.. so proud to have read such an awesome creation of such an amazing writer.. Stay blessed and best wishes Rachel 😊
pran28671 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
mind blowing story

loved it sooo much 😊
ocean28 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hi
Thank you for your interesting ff. It was quite filmy but it was tied together well. The show has been over for a long time but we are still reading about our favourite couple because creative authors like you are still writing about them. Can we expect something similar soon?
Thank you.
Wrappedinblue thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
miss reading your fics. Mirage was a beautiful journey. i hope you are doing fine with life Raech. best wishes. x
chilukuripuri thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
no wrds to explain just amazing FF which i m trying to read frm so long but now it is completed amazing story i loved it...
it is really a fab story...
paponecon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
read all th parts of this ff in one go...dont know from where i can start commenting...there r so many things...really wonderful th story is..romance action drama thriller tension all was there ...too much captivating that i hooked up with it day n night...as u were not given characters pics so i imagined everyone...dont know y bt i assumed from th beginning aman would b dead at th end...poor boy if he would b alived...loved arnav so much...remembered one thing in one post u mentioned aman was a gay bt u later told it was joke...was that also joke that u belong to a mafia family...its ur personal matter bt i just asked for my curiosity...khalid vi what a man..i never assumed him a devil figure..alws pictured him as a heroic face...he is just like arnav...it would b best if arnav would think him as his father...he deserved that...he was really his father...how man like him was a mafia ...abbas...pictured him as an ugly man...arnav khushi...falling for their gestures so many times...so many scenes...thy lived happily ever aftr...dreamy life...its a ff there r so many things to comment...it would b better if i could comment every aftr each part...vry beautifully written...
mit0905 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Such a wonderful story...👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
MeherS thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I knw u r not active so there are many chances that you r not gonna read my comment...but still I wanted to post...

frankly m not getting words...m speechless...
every chapter and I mean it every chapter is a masterpiece...
this is actually the best ff I have read till now...
whenever I use to comment on any ff which wasexceptionally good I use to say it is one of the best ff I have ever read BUT here I feel this ff is seriously THE BEST...
I had actually never seen such an intelligent writer like u I mean the story ,the characters, their past, the way u portrayed their relationships everything is sooo amazing...beautifully described...I m simply not getting words...
I have just read this ff in last 3 days...
the way u linked the things... khalid n Arnav's relationship...Arnav actually being a raizada... Arnav being abbas's son...khalid n Arnav's mom's relationship... Arnav n aman's bond (though initially I was very angry on aman bt later after putting myself in his shoes I can understand his pain)...the way u portrayed arhi's bond is soo beautiful ❤️ ...love never dies whatever the circumstances may be u actually proved it right...everything just made me speechless...
I loved khalid's character... the way he still use to lov aarti evn after knowing about her relationship...he was determined to accept her evn after knowing she had someone else's blood with her...the way he respected his mother's words...the way he actually protected his loved ones...
I was seriously telling my parents that people can actually think so intelligently...u seriously think beyond the limit yaar...amazing...
one more thing...I really loved the way u always use to respond to ur readers thats so sweet of u...there r quite less writers who say a simple thnx bt u always use to respond COMMENDABLE...I really loved this😊
I wish I was there on IF when u were posting this ff...bt unfortunately I was not...
Aaahhh this is the longest comment I hv ever written wowwieee...
I want to thank you for posting this...this is INCREDIBLE
I seriously lov u as a writer n would always wait to read more of ur stories...wish u will continue writing soon...😊😊
bt m badly gonna miss this ff😭😭 i have actually saved this ff in my PC...my sister is not fond of reading at all but I will make sure she reads this after her exams I don't want her to miss this masterpiece...
This ff actually teaches a few things as well...firstly u should nt judge people simply by their work...nobody is a born criminal circumstances make them one...secondly lov is beyond anything, beyond ur profession, beyond money, beyond anything...infact many more things...
Edited by MeherS - 10 years ago
Friedriceji thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Hey Rachel,

Where should I start from? I loved, loved, loved this amazing FF. I swear I never read something like this on our forum, not yet. Very well organized and beautifully written parts. I couldnt stop myself from after reading one chapter, to the other. I managed to complete this in 4 days between my tight schedule. Didnt waste any time I got lol. I love your writing style and I really feel sorry for not able to follow this story when it was ongoing.

I know I'd have thrown many tantrums at you if I had followed this story while it was ongoing. You are a cliffhanger freak you know that.

This was super fantastic and every character is important. I will always cherish this story. I dont know if you remember me or not. I was an ardent reader of Tthe Trampled 8utterfly.

Coming to the FF again. I think your Arnav, Khushi were quite different with their flaws and perfections. But they arent my favs in this FF. Its Khalid Malik, I think I have fallen in love with that old man lool. I cant help he is too amazing. I wished This FF never ended. Sigh!

Anyways I'm falling short for words yaara. I hope you understand this. I wish you could come back and conti ue your incomplete FF. Waiting with too much patience,

Love
J