-Sarunforever- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
oh so arhi's wedding bells to ring da coming week wow m so excited
Msserialfan123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Bless you Babuji! A man After my heart! Loved the updates!
chavvi16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
THREE CHEERS FOR BABUJI HIP HIP HURRAY
NOW ALL THANKS TO BABUJI AND PAYASH ARHI WILL ALSO GET MARRIED NEXT WEEK
AND THEY SO NEEDED TO GET MARRIED TO EACH OTHER AFTER ALL ARHI HAVENT BEEN COPING WELL WITHOUT EACH OTHER AND ONLY GETTING TO SEE EACH OTHER FOR SOME TIME ONLY WHICH ISNT HELPING THEIR RESTLESSNESS
BUT NOW THEY DONT HAVE TO WAIT TOO LONG JUST A WEEK TO GO YIPEEE PPL
AWWW KHUSHI WAS FEELING GUITLY THAT SHE IS RESPONSIBLE FOR HIM DELAYING HIS MEETINGS AND GETTING IN HIS WAY OF WORK AND I LOVED IT HOW HE TOLD HER THAT NOTHING IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HER NOT THE MEETINGS NOT HIS WORK
SHAADI TIME FOR BOTH PAYASH AND ARHI

sayli_sarun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
what????????///
yeyyy!!!!!
did i say how much i love babuji??????????????
hahah!!!!!
i love him alot!!!!!!!!!!!😆🥳
cant wait for next update!
desilover101 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
oooww dont' you just love a good'ol wedding :D
anu17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
wow ArHi also going to marry next week thats really awesome...
thanks this is really lovely update
mssj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
lovely update,

and i guess we have a double wedding to look forward to.

awesomeness,
Edella17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Di...I loved the updates..Wohoo...Wedding is next week 😃 Thanks for the dual
Updates Di..Congrats on the new thread 😃
melihoney thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Smita i just come to know abt ur ss yaar. I read all ur updates in one go and thank god u r writing ss. I missed ur ss for sure and the whole update is so good and cant wait for the next update. they gonna marry next week, awww cant wait yaar.
rjhaveri thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
|Fantastic update. Babuji can recognize the intense love between Arnav and Khushi and hence is not worried.