-Shobhu21- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Kyuaaa ??

Shyaamwa se shaadi ??
No wonder she didnt feel the sparks !!

NK , mere bhai, pease help her run away as soon as possible !!
She shoudlnt be where she is !! But Shyam is still the same creepy person !
Always lusting !! 😡

Loved the update Liya !! It was such a shocker at the end, but Im waiitng for more
-afsha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Did i read wrng or it is Shyam jha as he husband
Hw culd u
Itna bada jhatka
angellovergirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OMG! Shyam?! shyam?!
now that was a twist that i did not see coming - crossed my mind when she said s for mehndi but i dismissed it
cant wait to see where you take this
thanks for the pm :)
jessicad thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Reswaa gonna come back to read this!!
I can't believe a few days of my absence brings about this! :o
jessicad thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
😲 😲 😲 😲 😲 😲 😲 😲 😲 😲
What just happened?!
That last line was such a sucker punch! What a blow Aliya!
Now I know why you said- Don't be shocked.
Im shocked beyond words!
all along Im like Oh so Arnav is being what he is-ruthless to the core. Khushi's gonna be tormented, and lalala. That excerpt looked like it was Arnav too.
And then you throw Shyam on me!
Im like whaaa?!

See it shows I can never expect anything predictable from you, cos you always give me something unexpected!
Oh does that also mean my thinking is limited to the obvious? I needa charge my thinking lol!

Okay, I must say I loved it. the fact that you managed to blow me off my wits with one line, and the story too haha!

Love you!
cuty_sweety_pie thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
WHAT????? SHE GOT MARRIED TO SHYAM???? 😲
rparash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update😊
Oh boy all the while reading the update, had a feeling that its not arnav...
So it came true n she's married to Shyam...
Just can't wait to know what NK plans for khushi...
Thanks for the pm
os112801 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
OMG...I cant believe she is married to snake...I am waiting to see how arnav comes into this story!!!!
anodaksgfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Wat the hell man..
Shyam manohar jha!!!
Eekkksss...
But got to tell u now I am all excited for the next update...:)
Just cannot wait..
pinky89 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
What ??? She married to shyam 😲