mysterious_maze thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
oh god i so loved the update... i was cursing myself that i slept and didn't wait for the update so the fisrt thing i did in the early morning even before my morning shower was to check for the update 😆 and i had a this big 😃 smile after seeing the update... now i will be able to concentrate at other important things😳😉 i loooveee you sooo much...🤗 muah for ArHi part 😉 😃
akash is such a selfish person😡 i guess its him who doesn't want Arnav as part of his family not tha Nani
Aman... he is in a big mess i wonder how will he manage to clear this mess????
Khalid Bhai is such a sweet person... with each update the respet for him is increasing...
will try to comment in detail but not sure when 😳 maybe after ages, bit bz but am sure i will manage before your next update
Edited by lilly205 - 12 years ago
snoopy84 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Great update i know ive always sympathised with Aman but i cant believe he is acyually going to go through with it and on top of that the way Akash and the Raizadas are rejecting Arnav is just horribale. Please that he has Khushi and that they are moving forward as a couple Arnav really needs to be able to get out of the gang hopefully he can soon and live happily with Khushi
khusiarnav thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMg OMG... is he really gonna kill him???? shit shit...why cant they live in peace...

his dream of having a family ... it sounds dreamy!! I am so sad thinking about wat just gonna happen... and khusi is there as well... how the whole thing gonna turn out!!!

wonderful update...

waiting for next!!
please6 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
omg Aman is such a bastar* poor arnav feels dejected by his own blood relatives
poor Aakash heart broken once a again
anyways loved it and plzzz update soon
Wrappedinblue thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i was expexting an update ;)
Loved reading it.. Sacred for up next but still loved it :D
smarty94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
res.

*EDIT*

*BONG* O.O lo ji! yahan I kept my fingers crossed ke AMAN badal jayega (MAYBE) pata chala aapne ek aur bomb gira dia U R EVIL!!! ganda wala EVIL😕

lyk i said earlier, can v please get one payal fr AKASH? ek tou banti haina yaar... btw wht happend to LAVANYA? usska patta kat gaya kia?

i am liking KHALID BHAI more day by day, ARNAV should definately get to know HIM as his father and not that non-sense of a human being ABBAS hunhh!!!😡

happy that KHUSHI made the right choice, although its nothing bt dangerous to stay with him but he has a heart of gold annnddd he loves her ALOT i was just wondering abt ht AKASH said... did they really reject him? maybe i am just reading toO much or assuming stuff bt i somehow have a feeling that they might have accepted him, yes i am a fool to say such a thing considering u r PRO at giving shocks😉 bt just a feeling (please note, I AM 0.1% sure abt it😳)

chalo sirji u take care and update soOn😃
Edited by smarty94 - 12 years ago
..SunnYaara.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey great update dear...loved it...i loved the decision taken by khushi...really felt sad for arnie yaar...poor boy...omg aman don't be cruel with ur friend yaar...thanks for updating...waiting for next chap...take cr
arushi05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Well i was waiting for you to update and then you did it. Another update portraying the human emotions and feelings and giving us a view of human psychology.

I am so proud of khushi that after all these she has taken a right decision to be with arnav and i was jumping up and down when she told akash about her decision.

It is really painful for a person like arnav who have suffered so much to be unwanted in his own family among his own blood related ones. I felt like khushi was voicing out my thoughts that 'why did arnav have to face so much in his life'. But i even agree with arnav that family does not just come by being related it comes by support, love, care, acceptance.
I am happy thatafter being alone throughout his life arnav had found a perfect family in khushi.

I am scared of aman now. He has changed so much and the last line indicates this very well.

I mean i understand that he is in a very tough situation and fate is playing cruelly with him but i still want him to be a blessed one in arhi's relationship.
Well it all depends on you.
Cute_Gal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awesome update..
wats gonna happen now,
eagerly waiting for d next part..
continue soon..
flowers4u thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Omg ..crazy aman ...hope kushi can save her man...hating akash