Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Why she gets bollywood movies
What’s the upcoming track??
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
By evening, darl!😆Originally posted by: swati-89
Wn r u updating Smita????? waiting...⭐️
By evening, darl!😆
Munna, Krishna, Akash, Mamaji and the boys of the neighbourhood served the delicious food to the guests.
Sweets that Khushi had prepared were presented in big thalis, some taken from the safe room and some borrowed from their neighbours.
The crowd milled around the Guptas and the Raizadas, congratulating them on getting such a handsome damadji and beautiful bahuriya. Mami was in her element, laughing and chatting with the ladies, loving the attention her nephew, Arnav and her son, Akash were getting. The ladies were full of praise for the good looks and polished manners of Khushi's mangetar and Payal's husband, whom they hadn't seen before.
Khushi stood a little way away from the crowd, clutching Arnav's arm, fearful of letting go. She frowned at the nubile Lucknow girls, all decked up, giggling and nudging each other, passing comments on Arnav's looks, his dhoti-kurta, his hair, his eyes... The girls hastily moved away. Arnav hid his smile, but not very successfully.
"Why are you smiling?"
He said mildly, "It is my sagai. I think I am entitled to smile once or twice."
Khushi muttered to herself, "If I talk to him, he finds it so difficult to open his mouth and give me a civil answer. He parts his lips only to scold me. In the whole year that we have known each other, I can count on the fingers of one hand the number of times he has smiled at me. And now he wants to smile at girls and talk to ladies! Uff, this Laad Governor! It was better when he was silent!"
Arnav burst out laughing, the sound bringing a smile to the lips of all his family members who enjoyed the rare sight of him laughing.
Buaji pinched his chin. "You look so handsome when you smile, Babua. May Nandkisore keep you smiling like this all your life!"
Khushi fumed. "Buaji! Don't the girls have anything better to do that ogle Arnavji? Haven't they seen a man before? Even the old ladies! Buaji, I am warning you. I am going to keep a board near the door to the courtyard with 'Keep Away from Arnavji' written on it!"
Buaji & Arnav smothered their laughter.
"How can they not be curious about Arnav Bitwaa, Titliyaa?" She leaned towards Arnav, and said confidentially, "They want to see the brave man who has dared to make this Sanka Devi his wife, and convey their condolences!"
"Buaji!", cried Khushi, while Buaji & Arnav had a good laugh at her expense. She stamped her foot, and walked in to her house. She wandered from room to room, accepting congratulations on winning the heart of such a gorgeous-looking man. Many of the girls asked her if Arnavji had any more brothers in the same mould. She ground her teeth while smiling at them. Her mind rested on Nanheji for a moment, but she decided to spare him right then. He would have to deal with all these girls when he came for the wedding anyway. He had called her that morning to wish her and to inform her that he would be arriving the day before the wedding.
Vimala Maasi had her granddaughter, Antara with her. Khushi eagerly stretched her arms out for the baby, a cute 1-year old with dimpled cheeks and heart-winning smile.
Antara left her grandma with alacrity, and latched on to Khushi. She inspected Khushi's long necklace with the green stones, her earrings, her maangtikka, her bangles... Antara loved jewellery a little more than she loved biting people.
Khushi talked softly to the baby as she carried her to her own room. She sat on the bed, Antara held snugly in her arms.
"Is this my beautiful, beautiful baby?", she cooed. "You are a good girl, aren't you? My good girl, my shweet girl, my jalebi, my balushahi..."
Antara's ears perked up on hearing the names of sweets. But the green stones were too good to leave... And after the stones, it was the turn of Khushi's cheeks.They were made to be bitten. Chubby, creamy cheeks... Antara opened her mouth, aiming for a good, solid bite. Her milk teeth almost touched Khushi's cheek, when a hard hand appeared from nowhere and blocked her path.
Khushi jumped. Antara jumped with her. They turned around to see Arnav standing behind them.
"You are not to bite her cheek.", ASR instructed Antara, a stern look hardening his eyes.
She looked at the imposing figure, the delicious voice, the expressive eyes, and the big, warm hands. She leaped from Khushi's arms at this new target, who stood shocked for a moment, and then gingerly opened his arms to receive the missile.
Antara sat in his arms, held safe but awkwardly against his broad shoulders. She looked at his face from close quarters. He had a nice nose. She curled her fingers around it. His lips trembled in a smile as he gently freed his one and only nose from her pudgy fingers. She took her fingers to his eyes, wanting to poke them. He ably defended his territory.
What is wrong with girls these days? Age no bar, height no bar! All of them are after my Arnavji!, Khushi thought, furious. She was about to free him from Antara's devoted attention, when Vimala Maasi came in to the room and took the baby away from Arnav. Antara squirmed in her grandma's arms, wanting to go back to the man with the twinkling eyes and crooked smile.
"Khushi Bitiyaa! Antara seems to like our Damaadji a lot. You are very lucky. He will make a wonderful father!", said Vimala Maasi.
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...