mandymore thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ohhh poor geet kis ullu khothe se pyar kia...
arrghhh nt n msk ka sar phod dungi me...
TeamMcSwarek thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Maan and NT are going to suffer for suree
singh24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Don't give us heartattack dear...
very sick
Hamare jajbaton se mat khelo... PLzzz
Itni jalim tum kaise ho sakti ho...😔
Plz don't stop ...
Kya Maan aur NT ka assar aa gaya hei likhte likhte...
Plz cont. ... Its beautiful dear...
Tumhe Manane ke liye kya karna hoga...?????
Ye chalega...???

meettu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Awsome ff yaar dont discontinue it show how girl can handle dus nd dey r strong
seemamary thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Dear don't discontinue this FF as i trust you and i know that atlast you will show an happy ending.
swetha10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hey Piya there is really no need for any clarification...
I trrust u... luv the way u r bringing out the story...
This FF is a lovely concept..
very emotional yet shows reality...
a strong Geet needs to be shown..
dont worry abt wht some people say..
we the true FF lovers are with u...
anky_1205 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Please don't discontinue this FF. I live reading this story, and am enjoying a strong geet. I know they are going to be together once maan realizes his lOve for geet.

Please continue.
love2_soma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
why u thinking abt dose who dont hav faith on u...but i hav full faith on u...i knw whn u told u will give a good story den u will...

request u...plz dont discontinue...
rizwanaq thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
keep going -- dont listen to anyone else...if they want happy maaneet tell em to read your other FFs...
princesssarah thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey di...
just read your note...
di pls never ever think that we are not with you...
we are also women...we are the ones who face so much of problems in our life...i have seen many of the men are dominating over women...even if they are at no fault...
according to me this story is a wonderful concept.
portraying geet as a strong women will inspire many who are accepting every insults without any words.
di pls ignore the pms you get...
this story concept characters everything was your creativity...
so you have every rights to proceed the story in your way...
i am totally with you in making geet as a strong and bold women...
please dont change the story line or discontinue this ff...
this ff is really close to our heart...