Originally posted by: devil_rocks
I was finally able to collect the data from my lappy account...hopefully update will be soon :P
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Which faces u r fed up of watching
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
I was finally able to collect the data from my lappy account...hopefully update will be soon :P
thank you so much dear for the comment.Originally posted by: Dazzlerdiva
The update is fantabulous. Every emotion is written beautifully. Plz update soon
abhi toh sirf adha chapter hi likha hai...so by tonight or max tomorrow :)
thank you so much for such an encouraging comment dear...loved it <3WoW!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wow wow wow...😳
the story had soo much pain that i can still feel my heart wrenching...the ways you've portrayed your characters is mindblowing...no doubt this is one of my favourite reads and i eagerly await its update......thank you so much dear :)you've got a great talent as a story teller...👏...thanks once again thats a huge thing for me😳i wish your story could be turned into visuals!...now that is an even bigger comment for me so thank you so much.
Thanks so much for the comment...absolutely loved it <3Originally posted by: 8JSmileyFace8J
it started out so jollly and then it became so sad!!!
seriously amazing writing!!!The end touched my heart deeply..the way you showed her remembering the past and her thoughts was amazing..I luved the little Swaron scenes with the sari..those were really cute!!!the best part about the update is how changed the mood of it from happy to grief...really great job!!!CONTINUE SOON!!!!
thank you so much for such an amazing comment.Originally posted by: prateekdave7
Dude,the flow of u'r story is perfectly amazing..And this time u'r update was so so nice..i really loved it to read...Its so long update it means more enjoyfull for me..and i enjoyed a beautifull and emotional read.....I am very glad u enjoyed the update Prateek :)
I just loved the way u bring all emotions,hesitations in this update...The way u potraits the character of sharon and swayam is amazingly mindblowing for me...Thank you so much..So the begining part was emotional..sharon was feeling pain..and scared to loose swayam..but at the same time,she was little bit happy to have him once again in her life..Its true..sharon pain was unbearable..
Then i liked whole saari wearing part...Swayam want to make their first kiss special...Great...I really waiting for this...😊
Then loved the way u created dinner and dance part..But last one was really sorrow...Sharon was remembering her past...and the way u potraits sharon dance is corelated with swayam and her love..is beautifull...And she was shouting that i would not dance was really shoking..So update soon..
So at last,its beautifully emotional update..Each factor is amazingly described...and i really loved to read..Great....Thank you once again.
Thanx for PM..
Prateek
abhi toh sirf adha chapter hi likha hai...so by tonight or max tomorrow :)
Originally posted by: DaShInG_DeViL
^^ I'll try my best :)
Raveena ur comments r always so amazing and mature...I love them and wait eagerly for them...thanks once again for such a lovely comment :)Originally posted by: raveena2807
Beautiful update!!! ..thanks...The way it began and all Swaron moments were all beautiful. But Sharon's wounds are still deep. She has suffered alone, suffered lot and suffered for long. ...yes, thats the whole problem... It will take more than few months to heal them. I want to see her happy, embracing life, happiness, love and moreover, Swayam. Having said that I did not mean to say that everything should go back to normal at the earliest. I understand that too much happening too soon just ruins everything. ...yup, thats the tricky thing...no wound heals within days it takes it time to heal properly...The story is going on in perfect pace. Take your time, because at the end, you will do full justice to everything....thank you
lolz I am not promising anything as I am lazy and my mom don't allow me sit on lappy 24X7 :p
COVER BY AISHWARYA (Mystic_Muse) SUMMARY Suzanne Miller , an Indian Origin Canadian Citizen adopted by the Miller family, who goes on a quest to...