Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Related new fanfics
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
24 years of Ajnabee
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
Thank u very much Guys!
Part 2
Delhi
Shilpa was sitting in the garden and was watching the neighbors. A mother was with her children, they were playing in the garden. She remembered the day when she found out that she was pregnant. It was the happiest day of her life, but soon the happiness was destroyed by the man she loved. If her child would be alive then it would be 3 years old and Shilpa would live her life again, but maybe god thought it would be better to take her baby away from her. With that tears came out of her eyes, she hated herself for loving a monster that even killed his own child. Shilpa then felt somebody's presence and she turned around and saw Anjali. She quickly wiped her tears and said "Hey Anjie when did u came? I didn't realize that u were standing here...ummm...so what's up?" Shilpa tried to smile but failed cause the pain of the old memories was so strong that she couldn't bring herself to smile. "Please Shilpa stop it...I know u were watching the children. Why are u doing this to yourself, it hurts me when I saw u like this." "Anjie I can't help. U know when I see this children I always remember my baby...My baby was not even in this world and it was killed and the killer was none other than Karan. I'm trying to move on but for me the time has stopped at the day when I shot Karan." "Shilpa he is dead, it's been 3 years now. U can't punish yourself for what that bas***d did and he deserved it. I'm not telling u to have a relationship but please go out, meet some new persons. I want my Shilpa back." "Anjie I'm trying but I need time to forget Karan and my past." Said Shilpa. holding Anjali's hand
Am I able to forget Karan and my past...can I move on with someone else...can I be again happy or can I start to love my life...is there some who can I love again.
Shilpa came out of thoughts when suddenly Atul came "Hey girl's u guys know we have to catch a flight for Mumbai and I don't want to miss it. Anjlie baby Ammy and Rahul are coming to pick us." Anjali to Atul "Atul I know we have a flight so please chill and by the way, why I never met this Ammy aka Armaan?" "Baby Ammy is not the type of guy who u can introduces ur beautiful wife." At that Anjlie blushed and Shilpa admired the lovely couple. After some time they made their way to the airport. At the airport they checked in for the Mumbai flight and were waiting to arrive there.
Mumbai
Armaan walked in his office and hardly was he in all the attention went to him. He was wearing a dark grey suit with a white shirt. The first three buttons were open and u can see his well build chest. All the girls were eying him and he was just smirking in a sexy way. He loved the way how the girl's drooled over him. For him it was just fun, desires and lust. Lust was for him the most imported thing because love...in love he doesn't believe. Soon he came out of his thought when Rahul called him in his cabin. "Ammy u are late as usual." "Hey Rahool un know na...I was busy." Armaan just grinned on this. "Ammy, why does u do this...ur behavior can hurt the girls. U just uses them for one night and then throw them away and don't u think it's time to settle down." "Shut the crap Rahul...what are u talking about hurt and settle down. I never say to the girl that I will marry them or have relationship with them. They do that caus they want to be famous, to have money and a name in this world so they sleep with me for their benefits." Armaan said in anger.
"Okey I understand...so Peace. But I really hope that one day u will find someone, whom u will love more than your life. Who will be ur passion, ur obsession and this girl who u will love beyond the limits." Rahul said with hopefully tone.
Armaan drifted into his thoughts. Is there any girl who I can fall or would she be able to change me from a playboy to a crazy ashiq. Will I be able to love someone and not to lust for her.
He came out of the thought when felt Rahul's hand on his shoulder.
"We have to go to the airport. Atul, his wife Anjali and his business partner are coming and I am so happy to see Atul after so many years." He said with happiness. "Oh yeah Champ is coming. I'm also very excited to meet him again." Armaan looked and spoke "Rahool I heard Champ has a very sexy and beautiful wife and also his partner is very hot...this will be fun." "Ammy shut up she is Atul's wife but thank god u consider Muskaan as ur sister otherwise I surely had killed u." He looked in relief.
After some time Rahul and Armaan went to Mumbai airport. They both were waiting for them to come out. And on the other side Atul was waiting to go out and to meet his best friends. After 10 minutes Atul came out in hurry followed by Anjali and Shilpa. Atul saw them and ran to them and hugged the life out them. Then Armaan eyes fell on the tow girls who were standing little far away. Both of them were beautiful but the right one was surely Champ's wife and the other one was one of the most beautiful woman he saw. His breath got strucked, he couldn't blink for minutes. And for the first time Armaan saw fear in a girl's eyes for him and not lust or something else. But when Shilpa saw him, she got scared like hell. She felt like someone had ripped her life out of her. Her eyes got wide opened and began toshiver.
What will Shilpa do now?
Is he Karan or not?
Is there anyone interested in reading ArSh(Armaan-Shipa) ff, it's such a old show that I'm not sure if there any fans left in this forum.